We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

414 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 273: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport
 Click to rate
Grenoble, France
Reviewed today NEW

Quite disappointed with the room, carpet was stained, bathroom amenities were basic. All in all, not in a very good state. Shuttle timetable was not very clear, so we ended up taking a taxi to get there. When we told we had an early departure in the morning (one of the main reason people stay at the hotel), and ask...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 447Ma_may447
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this by online. When we arrived they didn't check our reservation just provided with the room with other conditions! Also towel has a awful smell, like a lot people used them only for their foots. and white towels looks very dirty color. and the rooms looks normal. But the hotel itself reminds died place. very boring. I think...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hayatee A
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 1 week ago

Half hour shuttle bus, but no transportation after 2300. The counter staff cannot call taxi for you after midnight. The only way is to let the counter book a higher price hotel van for you. Transportation was not helpful, the counter staff was not helpful too.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 860tedy
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

South Korea
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is situated in close proximity to the airport and the free shuttle service is a plus however the rooms are extremely dated and not very clean. There is no one to help with luggage and guests are expected to carry their luggage into the hotel, check in and then drag all your luggage to your room. There wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z4conzn
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

Racine, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Looks really nice when you go in and staff was very friendly. However, once we got up the elevator there was the smell that made my eyes start to water and harder to breathe. It wasn't necessarily musty, it was like a different smell was trying to possibly cover the musty smell? It definitely seems a little older, which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle S
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

Modena
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is a nice international Hotel, they offer free shuttle to-from aerport and this is a good thing if you dont have a car. The bedroom are quite confortable, good wifi , the price also good, the worst thign was for me Breakfast, not much of sweet food but no problem. I spent 1 nit only during transfer to aerport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mauro1972
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

Woking, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

It is located near Incheon airport and provides shuttle bus service every 30 minutes or 1 hour (every 30 minutes at early and late time, every 1 hour at late morning and afternoon). So, it would be ideal if you have to transfer in the next early morning or arrive after midnight. (+) Shuttle service: easily reach to the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hanmin J
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope...

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

There's just one reason why you should choose this hotel: if you want to spend one night in the airport for an early morning flight the day after. This is surely not a 4 stars but max 3. Very good the bus service to the airport (when you arrive you should walk till the gate 14, there's a bus every...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lollo A
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you very much for your recent visit to Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your review. We appreciate that you chose us for your trip and are very glad that you had a comfortable stay here. Every associate at Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel is...

Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Luckily I was here for only 1 night during a long layover. First problem - there was no shuttle service from the airport to the hotel, although I had requested it when I made the reservation. I had to take a cab to the hotel, even though it was near the airport. Secondly - the room was disgusting. Prominent stains...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia S
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed over at the hotel for one night due to transit flight. Was given a dim room with 2 lights not working. Carpet and sofas were stained. Theres a slope separating the bedroom and bathroom which could have caused accident if unnoticed. I will not be coming back here in future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xxsherxx
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

197 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (165)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Incheon hotels
0.2 km away
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
#13 of 103 in Incheon
89 reviews
0.3 km away
Grand Hyatt Incheon
Grand Hyatt Incheon
#3 of 103 in Incheon
1,975 reviews
3.1 km away
Nest Hotel
Nest Hotel
#6 of 103 in Incheon
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
Hotel Incheon Airport
Hotel Incheon Airport
#16 of 103 in Incheon
151 reviews
0.3 km away
Incheon Airportel
Incheon Airportel
#18 of 103 in Incheon
67 reviews
6.8 km away
Hotel Queen Incheon Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
As part of Best Western International who owns over 4,300 properties worldwide, Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel is a five-star hotel with 305 guest rooms. Since we first opened in 2004, our goal has always been to put the best efforts with guest satisfaction with utmost care in mind. With the completion of entire guest room renovation project in 2012, Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel provides you with more upgraded and comfortable hotel facilities and services. We are located just three minutes drive from the Incheon International Airport. For the convenience of your stay, free shuttle services are provided to and from the Incheon International Airport every half hour from 06:00 to 23:00. Our guests staying at Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel will soon enjoy access to magnetic levitation tram services from the Incheon International Airport, which is scheduled to open in late 2013. We at Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel offer full amenities for your convenience during your stay, which include:• Free Wi-Fi access available virtually every part of the hotel including guest rooms• All day dining including breakfast, lunch and dinner at Restaurant “Patio” located at lobby level.• Light snack and drinks at lobby lounge• Fitness center with indoor golf range and massage• Business center • Tax-free shop and convenience store You can also find in the vicinity a wide range of businesses including discount market (Emart), golf club (SKY72 Golf & Resort), casino, hospital(s), restaurants, convenience stores and so forth, conveniently located within five-minute walking distance. Imagine yourself enjoying beautiful sunsets and leisure time at nearby west coast beaches and fresh seafood and sashimi! Wangsan Beach, Eulwangri Beach, Silmido Beach, and Yeongjong Wharf and Fish Market are all within ten-minute drive from the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport

Address: 48-27, Gonghang-ro 424beon-gil, Jung-gu | International Business Center, Incheon 22382, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Incheon
Price Range: $90 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 305
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Travelocity, Fastbooking, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon
Best Western Incheon
Incheon Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I didnt check other hotel in incheon but sure there a lot of more better hotels. Recommend u to chose other hotels”
hayateea2016, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Pretty sure there are no good rooms here.”
N964ADpatricias, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with Showers seem newer”
shate, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Bring ear plugs if light sleeper.”
C2014travel, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you stay just for a sleep, it is OK. Take your slippers,shampoo, soap, etc. Be prepared for some unfriendly treatment”
  • Standard Room, Double,Sorry for the mess
QuietBrazilian, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5