We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Constance Ephelia

Save
Traveller (5273)
Pool & Beach (1190)
Room & Suite (1101)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good25%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“south beach”(352 reviews)
“junior suite”(233 reviews)
“adam eve”(117 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Constance Ephelia
Special Offer:Constance Exclusive Offer
Offers from Constance Ephelia
Special Offer:Constance Exclusive Offer
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (3,930)
There are newer reviews for Constance Ephelia
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,797 results
Traveller rating
1,083
476
161
52
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,083
476
161
52
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouth beachjunior suiteadam evehalf boardzip linerock climbingzee bareve restaurantcyann restaurantspa villalarge resortour honeymoonfamily villadrinks are expensivemain buffetdress codelow tide
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
731 - 735 of 1,797 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

This hotel although far from the airport is a great place! Lovely beaches, full of activities and trips, great for families, huge grounds, rooms are outstanding, nice buffets, live music. Buggy service to the rooms, many pools. The staff are attentive and the support is...More

1  Thank MartinSR
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

If you want to enjoy relaxation holiday, try to visit Seychelles and especially this hotel. Almost private beaches which is beautiful. Staffs are very kind and friendly . The only disadvantage is water sports facilities are limited but if you go to other areas, you...More

1  Thank Alex Z
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

Suck wifi, disappointed beach, food not good. Crowded restauraunt and you need to walk a long way to get the foods. No service on pool side. Staff lack of smile. In your room, You can also enjoy listening the chatting between your neighbours ><. In...More

Thank Angus P
Response from Ephelia_ResortSEZ, General Manager at Constance EpheliaResponded 25 March 2016

Dear Angus P, Thank you for posting your review and sharing you feedback with us. I was disappointed to see from your comments that you did not enjoy your experience with us at Constance Ephelia. I have well noted the areas of improvement you have...More

Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed in a garden view room for 7 nights and had a great time. The resort is beautifully located with easy access to 2 stunning beaches. The swimming pools were very clean and not crowded. The food was excellent (but expensive which encouraged us...More

1  Thank David H
Response from Ephelia_ResortSEZ, General Manager at Constance EpheliaResponded 25 March 2016

Dear David H, Warm greetings from the team at Constance Ephelia. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us for your recent trip to Seychelles and for posting your review with your comments and feedback. I was pleased to see that there were...More

Reviewed 23 March 2016

A huge resort but divided up into areas of aprox 6 villas around a pool. the beach runs along the whole length of the south beach. North beach has bigger individual houses in a villagey setting. north beach is a cove- better for boating and...More

1  Thank Bourbarigmy
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Mahe Island, Seychelles
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 368 - USD 807 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Spa Hotel in Mahe Island
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Mahe Island
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Mahe Island
#5 Luxury Hotel in Mahe Island
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 368 - USD 807 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Spa Hotel in Mahe Island
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Mahe Island
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Mahe Island
#5 Luxury Hotel in Mahe Island
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5273)
Pool & Beach (1190)
Room & Suite (1101)
Dining (428)
Amenities (70)
Family and Play Areas (17)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
VictoriaWhelan
19 May 2018|
Answer
Response from AppleDev | Reviewed this property |
Hi. There is no all inclusive option. Hence the hefty prices for drinks. All drinks have to be paid for. Water, soft drinks and alcohol. The giant tortoises are at the resort and can be seen anytime of day. They... More
0
Votes
Mazagrewp
14 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from עמי מ | Reviewed this property |
‫I'll try to answer one by one: There is a kettle in the room Ice you need to order from room service or bring it from the nearest pool bar. no need to reseve restaurants in advance.‬
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Rooms on the south side are quieter."
Read review
"All rooms I saw were great. If with your family, consider taking the family villas that have their own pool."
Read review
"We always like the south section - quiter. Very near to the beach, swimming pool in each cluster,"
Read review
"We had a senior suite (for me plus two adult daughters) - Plenty of room. North shore has a better beach for..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing