We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rimonim Mineral Tiberias

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

409 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 182: English reviews
Start your review of Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
 Click to rate
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed at the hotel the entire week of Passover. Included half board was excelent with great food. The staff was nice and helpful which made you feel welcome. A great stay where you also can use the mineral bath. Our room was quiet and clean. The premisses is just outside the City center of Tiberias only 5 minutes with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glannis
RimonimHotels, General Manager at Rimonim Mineral Tiberias, responded to this review

good day. thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Rimonim mineral Tiberias. we were very happy to receive your feedback. thank you for the warm and kind words. best regards. moriya buchbinder management secretary.

Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel could have been welcoming, if it would have been clean. Not the rooms and not the dining room were kept clean. In the evening and night the rooms were infested with mosquitos even if our windows were close all the time. We did tell at reception of this problem, but they just told us to keep the windows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank salmer_11
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Mineral Tiberias, responded to this review

good day. thank you for choosing to stay at the Rimonim Mineral Tiberias. we were very sorry to read your feedback. you comments regarding the hotel cleanliness were taken into our consideration and will be taken care off. unfortunately the mosquitos is a nature phenomenon which occurs due to our location next to the sea of galilee. further more there...

Madison, Alabama
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

From your room you can watch the sunrise and sunset over the Sea of Galilee. Absolutely spectacular. The dining room is excellent with a tremendous variety of food on the buffet. You have access to a mineral spa (off site). A bit dated but a great place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Mineral Tiberias, responded to this review

good day Michael. thank you for your feedback. we were very happy to read your stay with us was pleasant. here at your service. hope to see you again among our guests. best regards. buchbinder moriya managmrnt secretary.

bat yam
Reviewed 28 February 2017

We had a nice relaxing stay at the mineral.The hotel guests get to use the Tiberius hot springs facility which is situated opposite the hotel and right on the Sea of Galilee.The rooms are clean and comfortable and there is no noise.There is a wide choice of both hot and cold buffet breakfast fresh daily.This is a hotel you can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debjane
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Mineral Tiberias, responded to this review

good day. thank you for your feedback. we were happy to read your stay with us was pleasant. here at your service. hope to see you among our guests. best regards. buchbinder moriya management secretary.

Rome, Italy
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Nihad at the reception was very kind! We loved the place at first sight! we hope to come back soon! We suggest the hotel to everyone :o) Our stay for sure will be great! Even the parking lot is spaceful and safe!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aquilas83
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Mineral Tiberias, responded to this review

good day. thank you for choosing to stay with us at the "Rimonim mineral Tiberias". we were very happy to read your comments. here at your service. hope to see you among our guests. best regards. buchbinder moriya management secretary.

Israel
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights this week. Lousy hotel Very basic rooms and tiny bathrooms. Bad upkeep and not to clean. Horrible coffee and not fresh veggies at breakfast. Had to search for plates and cutlery. 3 times here - first, last and one toooo many.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jtours
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Mineral Tiberias, responded to this review

good day. thank you for choosing to stay with us. we were very sorry to read your feedback. all comments were taken into our consideration. we are here to learn from any comment in order to get better. best regards. moriya buchbinder management secretary.

Mexico City, Mexico
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

Very expensive food, rooms are in very bad shape, air conditioning does not work properly. Elevator needs some tune up also. Bathroom door does not closes correctly. Staff is very friendly, snd location, for my purpose did not matter. Stay here only if you must.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EPesel
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Mineral Tiberias, responded to this review

Good day. Thank you for staying at the "Rimonim Mineral Tiberias Hotel". We thank you for your feedback. your important comments were taken into our consideration. here at your service. Best regards, moriya buchbinder, management secretary.

Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

Had an extremely awful stay there. I would only recommend it as a place to spend a night. Hotel is very old, all the rooms were not clean as they could be. There are toiletries but that doesn't give any credits as the bathroom itself in a bad condition. The dinning place (breakfast) is extremely dirty and i saw cockroaches...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlexVosk
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Mineral Tiberias, responded to this review

Good day. Thank you for staying at the "Rimonim Mineral Tiberias Hotel". We thank you for your feedback. We were very sorry to read about the chain of events. Your important comments regarding the room and dining room were taken into our consideration and will be treated by our management in order to be improved. We will make sure to...

belfast
Reviewed 8 November 2016

We stayed for 5 days at this hotel and chose it because of the mineral spa, the hotel needs updated and our room was not vaccumed nor the bathroom washed throughout our stay! I was unwell for 2 days of my stay and think it was something I ate there! The beach is across the road and dirty and stony,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank elizandbob
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Mineral Tiberias, responded to this review

Good day. Thank you for staying at the "Rimonim mineral Tiberias" Hotel. We thank you for your feedback. We were very sorry to read about the chain of events. Your comments regarding the room cleanliness and the beach were taken into consideration and will be treated. Please contact us for further assistance. We will be happy to be at your...

Reviewed 2 September 2016

The best thing about this hotel is the location. Most of the things to do in Tiberias are outside the city, and traffic in the city is terrible in the summer, so you're better off with a hotel at the edge of the city, like this one. Our rooms were on the 5th and 8th floors. The 5th floor rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yaakov t
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Mineral Tiberias, responded to this review

good day. thank you for choosing to stay with us. we were happy to read that your stay was pleasant. best regards, hope to see again. buchbinder moriya management secretary.

144 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (117)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
0:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tiberias hotels
2.6 km away
Rimonim Galei Kinnereth Hotel
2.5 km away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Tiberias
2.6 km away
Leonardo Hotel Tiberias
Leonardo Hotel Tiberias
#7 of 38 in Tiberias
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Leonardo Club Hotel Tiberias
3.9 km away
Royal Plaza
Royal Plaza
#15 of 38 in Tiberias
341 reviews
2.0 km away
Prima Galil
Prima Galil
#11 of 38 in Tiberias
462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Tiberias property has its very own private Kinnereth beach. Rimonim Mineral Tiberias offers a restaurant and a bar/lounge. High-speed wireless Internet access is available for a surcharge. In addition to an indoor pool and an outdoor pool, Rimonim Mineral Tiberias provides a health club, a sauna, and a fitness facility. This Tiberias hotel also offers multilingual staff, gift shops/newsstands, and a garden. Business services and currency exchange can be provided. Onsite parking is complimentary. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rimonim Mineral Tiberias

Address: Ha'Marchatzaot Road | PO Box 22, Tiberias 14100, Israel
Region: Israel > Northern District > Galilee > Tiberias
Price Range: $127 - $378 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Rimonim Mineral Tiberias 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rimonim Mineral Tiberias reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias Hotel Tiberias
Holiday Inn Tiberias
Tiberias Holiday Inn
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias Israel - Galilee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rimonim Mineral Tiberias staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Apple Valley, California
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Rimonim Mineral Tiberias staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for sea view it is worth the extra”
debjane, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Take room in Golan wing”
, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Golan section- View on the Sea of Galilee”
NaamaAndGuy, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“It's a very good value for what you're getting”
SolomonBass, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Lake View at Higher floors”
647marlenec, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5