We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rimonim Palm Beach Acre

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rimonim Palm Beach Acre
Add a photo
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

277 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rimonim Palm Beach Acre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 112: English reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

Their rooms are outdated and so are their outdoor facilities. What is worse, they do not accept online booking confirmations as valid confirmations of payment, and so after booking through booking.com I had to wait for an hour to get the room I booked. The receptionist said he didn't see the online booking confirmation so I was not admitted to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niro_M1977
Saint Nicolas, Belgium
Reviewed 18 November 2015

Although the hotel and the rooms look nice, it didn't come up to our expectations. They don't have a spa, as a guest you can use the one of the nextdoor public swimmingpool. Sauna and hammam are completely worn out, showers hardly work, lockers are only for locals./ Evening buffet was very poor tast. The amount of food left on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jo M
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Good day jo We thank you for your feedback. Your comments regarding the hotel room and food were taken to our attention. We Hope to see you among our guests at your next vecation and give you the best service. Best regards. Guest Relation Manager Rimonim Palm beach hotel Akko.

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2015

This hotel feels like a Travel Lodge in the UK. Great as a base for touring the area & for a businessman on his travels. This is not a hotel for a family or couples holiday. Facilities ok but very dated, green bathroom suites are a 70"s throwback i did not expect to see in a modern country. No hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bull010163
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear bullo Tank you for taking the time to share your feedback Your comments will be forwarded to the respective departments to take into consideration for improvement If you have any additional information to share, regarding your stay, please feel free to contact me at any time : mdorit@rimonuim.com It will be our pleasure to host you again in the...

Ra'anana, Israel
Reviewed 7 October 2015 via mobile

No A/C outside the temperature was 32 degrees and the only possible option in all the hotel was heater. Child water was disconnected. The meal quality was very poor and the bathroom layout are somethig increidible. Please see the pictures and will understand the 4 stars are too much 2 stars maybe is rasonable

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Leon L
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

dear leon Thank you for your review. We take our gust comments seriously and always strive to provide clean, comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. we hope you will give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best regards, Dorit Mizrachi Guest relation manager Rimonim palm...

Reviewed 28 September 2015

Overall myself and my two sons (aged 5 & 3) had a fantastic three days in Akko. Mostly because of the old city of Akko itself, but also in part because of the hotel location. Regarding the hotel in more detail: THE POSITIVE POINTS - Stunning view of the old city of Akko. It was worth all the negatives for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita A
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

dear Anita Thank you for your review. As you mentioned in your feedback grenades team waiting to serve guests with hospitality and personal attention to every detail of their stay. It is important to say that the hotel did keep kosher meals Your comments will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim...

Reviewed 11 September 2015

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights during the week and we enjoyed it very much. The room was spacious and the bed was big and comfortable. There was a lot to choose from: the hotel guests could use the nextdoor country club facilities with no extra charge like the gym, the inside swimming pool and the sauna. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tsafnat m
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear tsafnat m , Thank you for the great review of our hotel We are happy you enjoyed the quality and variety of the breakfast including omelets and fresh pastries We are glad that you enjoyed your stay . We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon Best regards, Dorit Mizrachi Guest relation manager Rimonim palm beach...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 11 September 2015

- No ATM at the lobby and not even close to the hotel - When asked to get us a taxi, girl at the check in desk tried to explain how we can get to the taxi parking lot in the city - Most staff don't speak english - Poor breakfast, no fresh fruit except for the grumpy melon -...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mila B
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear Mila B Thank you for your review. We take our gust comments seriously and Your comments about the hotel service will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. we hope you will give us another chance to show...

Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

From the first moment we arrived everything was wrong. Our family room that we booked and confirmed was given to some one else (single occupancy). 40 min took them to find us a room. Zircon was broken and the tech guy lied to me saying its impossible to adjust temperature and power anyway. Our special vegan diet wasn't taken care...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 572MichaelSv572
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear Michael Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. Your comments will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. we hope you will give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best regards, Dorit Mizrachi Guest relation...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2015

The hotel is not disabled friendly like it states, the dining room has two entrances and they both have stairs, the bedrooms are nice and spacious, but that is where it ends, the rail in the wardrobe is too high up to hang things on, the bathroom, had a wetroom, but there were no grab handles to stop you falling,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank iansilv
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

dear iansilv Tank you for taking the time to share your feedback We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. Your comments will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for Listening and learning from our guests is at the core of our uncompromising customer service policy and...

Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

We arrived at rimonim on a Thursday afternoon to find a big queue of angry people at the check in. We asked for a double bed and got a single bed. We asked a question about the noise of a wedding that was going to take place the same night (we understood it when we got there) and we couldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Céline D
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

dear ceiline Thank you for your review. We take our gust comments seriously and always strive to provide clean, comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. Your comments will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. we hope you will give us...

119 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acre
0.0 km away
Akkotel
Akkotel
#2 of 4 in Acre
332 reviews
0.0 km away
Efendi Hotel
Efendi Hotel
#1 of 4 in Acre
308 reviews
0.0 km away
Shtarkman Erna Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Madison Hotel Nahariya
Madison Hotel Nahariya
#4 of 7 in Nahariya
119 reviews
0.0 km away
Sea Life Hotel
Sea Life Hotel
#2 of 7 in Nahariya
218 reviews
0.0 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Haifa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Rimonim Palm Beach Acre

Address: Seashore, P.O.Box 2192, Acre 24101, Israel (Formerly Palm Beach Acre Hotel)
Region: Israel > Northern District > Acre
Price Range: $165 - $437 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rimonim Palm Beach Acre 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda and Despegar.com so you can book your Rimonim Palm Beach Acre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My room was facing the sea and old Acre. Lovely view.”
  • View from my room
 of 5 bubbles atzatz58, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have an sea view”
 of 5 bubbles 910galias, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No tips - do not choose this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles _prisnypan, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a Studio Room with a Sea View.”
 of 5 bubbles JohnThangaraj, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Book in another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles TatsfieldPoole, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5