We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amaris Hotel Cirebon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Amaris Hotel Cirebon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

126 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 63: English reviews
jakarta
Reviewed 1 week ago

Cirebon is a small city and if you want to stay just for taking rest and sleep, this hotel is nice. It's centrally located only walking distance from the train station. Nearby there are some places to eat. There is rickshaw that will take you to places you want to see. The room is small but fine, with basic need,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wahyuni
zainuddinmbt, Manager at Amaris Hotel Cirebon, responded to this review

Dear Wahyuni, Warm Greeting from Amaris Hotel Cirebon We would like to thank you for sharing your experience during stay at Amaris Hotel Cirebon. We are glad to know that your experience during your stay with us meet your expectation. On behalf of the entire team, again we would like to thank you and we looking forward to looking you...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visiting Cerribon *PS: Cirebon in Dutch, thanks to my girlfriend who teach me Dutch based on a map of the Sumatera-Java ancient railway line :) an official travel is interesting for me because this is my first time visiting this city. Despite only being 28 hours in this city, but I get an interesting experience to enjoy the trip at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lyzrmkhl
zainuddinmbt, Manager at Amaris Hotel Cirebon, responded to this review

Dear lyzrmkhl, Warm Greeting from Amaris Hotel Cirebon We would like to thank you for sharing your experience during stay at Amaris Hotel Cirebon. We are glad to know that your experience during your stay with us meet your expectation. On behalf of the entire team, again we would like to thank you and we looking forward to looking you...

Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

I had excellent stay, excellent hospitality from front desk staffs, excellent breakfast and excellent location from this budget hotel. Located near the train station (5 minutes walk). Since I only stayed for one night, there's no complaint about its room. Well-designed, spacious, cleanliness, everything is just right. I really feel awesomeness from this hotel and their staffs' hospitality by assisting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bambang S
zainuddinmbt, Manager at Amaris Hotel Cirebon, responded to this review

Dear Bambang S. Warm Greeting from Amaris Hotel Cirebon We would like to thank you for sharing your experience during stay at Amaris Hotel Cirebon. We are glad to know that your experience during your stay with us meet your expectation. On behalf of the entire team, again we would like to thank you and we looking forward to looking...

Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel..clean and decent.station is the back of hotel so you can hear sirene of train every 15-30 minutes, so be ready. Hotel also near alun alun and mosque at taqwa.the breakfast is standart.if youre backpacker with min budget dont use becak the rate is so expensive from hotel.because is hotel.rate price. For example you can go by walking to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nadineuwin
zainuddinmbt, Manager at Amaris Hotel Cirebon, responded to this review

Dear Nadineuwin, Warm Greeting from Amaris Hotel Cirebon We would like to thank you for sharing your experience during stay at Amaris Hotel Cirebon. We are glad to know that your experience during your stay with us meet your expectation. On behalf of the entire team, again we would like to thank you and we looking forward to looking you...

Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

A nice budget hotel located next to Cirebon train station. Easy to book online directly to the hotel. It serves free coffee, tea and snacks at the receptionist area. For transport around Cirebon you can hire "becak", taxi or even "angkot". The security guard can tell you which one is the best. The hotel staff are very nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Telly F
zainuddinmbt, Manager at Amaris Hotel Cirebon, responded to this review

Dear Telly F, Warm Greeting from Amaris Hotel Cirebon We would like to thank you for sharing your experience during stay at Amaris Hotel Cirebon. We are glad to know that your experience during your stay with us meet your expectation. On behalf of the entire team, again we would like to thank you and we looking forward to looking...

Bekasi
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed one night in this hotel for transit. The facilities are minimalis as a budget hotel. We arrived at 9am in the morning and they help to get early check in room. The staffs are very nice and helpfull. Parking lots are a lot so you not worry if bring your vehicle.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bayu L
zainuddinmbt, Manager at Amaris Hotel Cirebon, responded to this review

Dear Bayu L, Warm Greeting from Amaris Hotel Cirebon We would like to thank you for sharing your experience during stay at Amaris Hotel Cirebon. We are glad to know that your experience during your stay with us meet your expectation. On behalf of the entire team, again we would like to thank you and we looking forward to looking...

jakarta
Reviewed 7 July 2016

this hotel is near Cirebon Station, we can walk from station to hotel in around 10 minute. lobby hotel is quite good, but u must give deposit key (Rp.50.000) when u check in and get back when u check out. room is small but cozy, in modern style. breakfast food is quite good, but need more variation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jakarta112016
zainuddinmbt, Manager at Amaris Hotel Cirebon, responded to this review

Dear Jakarta112016 Warm Greeting from Amaris Hotel Cirebon First of all, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that your experience during your stay with us meet your expectation. On behalf of the entire team, again we would like to thank you and we looking forward to looking you back soon Best...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Clean and pleasant hotel. Bedroom and bath, spacious. Helpful staff. Although the railway tracks are near the back of the hotel, the passing of trains are quite, almost no sound. 150 meters south wards, you can find a humble eating place (Warung Tegal), with a massive variety of food. Opens 24 hours. Food taste is good. Inexpensive, Rp 39.000,- for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Goenadi
zainuddinmbt, Manager at Amaris Hotel Cirebon, responded to this review

Dear Goenadi Warm Greeting from Amaris Hotel Cirebon We would like to thank you for sharing your experience during stay at Amaris Hotel Cirebon. We are glad to know that your experience during your stay with us meet your expectation. On behalf of the entire team, again we would like to thank you and we looking forward to looking you...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed 1 night at Amaris Hotel Cirebon, I asked for non-smoking room and the front office officer carried out my request. But as I entered my room it was very smelly. I complained and the hotel staff managed to neutralized the smell with a kind of odor remover machine, but it didn't work at all. As the result I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
zainuddinmbt, Manager at Amaris Hotel Cirebon, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest Warm Greeting from Amaris Hotel Cirebon Thank you for taking time to share your experience on your recent visit to our hotel. I would like to express our apologies for your inconvenience. Please accept my assurance that the shortcomings mentioned in your comments does not match our service standards and you can be assured that all the...

Reviewed 15 May 2016

The reason why i chose this hotel because i need to go to train station at 5.45am. We checked out at 5am but they still provided us breakfast because we requested if we could have breakfast earlier. We were going to go to train station by walk, but we didint know if they provided us car to drop us off....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nanda N
zainuddinmbt, Manager at Amaris Hotel Cirebon, responded to this review

Dear Nanda N. Warm Greeting from Amaris Hotel Cirebon First of all, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that your experience during your stay with us meet your expectation. On behalf of the entire team, again we would like to thank you and we looking forward to looking you back soon...

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (59)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cirebon hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel NEO Samadikun Cirebon
2.8 km away
BATIQA Hotel Cirebon
BATIQA Hotel Cirebon
#2 of 37 in Cirebon
306 reviews
0.3 km away
Metland Hotel Cirebon
Metland Hotel Cirebon
#6 of 37 in Cirebon
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hotel Citradream Cirebon
Hotel Citradream Cirebon
#12 of 37 in Cirebon
69 reviews
0.3 km away
Bentani Hotel
Bentani Hotel
#8 of 37 in Cirebon
78 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Santika Cirebon
Hotel Santika Cirebon
#5 of 37 in Cirebon
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Amaris Hotel Cirebon

Address: Jln. Siliwangi No. 70, Cirebon 45121, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Cirebon
Price Range: $32 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Amaris Hotel Cirebon 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Amaris Hotel Cirebon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Amaris Hotel Cirebon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if you want nicer room, you can select a deluxe room.”
 of 5 bubbles wahyuni, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Online booking.”
 of 5 bubbles Goenadi, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Check your room condition 1st before confirm booking. Also not suggest corporate booking”
 of 5 bubbles jimhZ6751LM, 27 Jan 2016 | Read review
“NO room in Level 4.”
 of 5 bubbles davidcvgloabl, 13 Nov 2015 | Read review
“The "balcony" rooms simply overlook the parking lot, and are more of a shared "terrace" kind of thing. Some rooms have windows with no blinds/curtains, and lights outside, so maybe have a look at a couple of different rooms before deciding.”
 of 5 bubbles boebyl, 9 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay