We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa

Agoda.comUSD 54*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 391*
USD 54*
Great Deal
USD 57*
USD 57*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

343 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 240: English reviews
Start your review of Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely Resort in Ubud area. 10mins by car/scooter. Hotel has regurally free shuttle. Breakfast is ok with excellent view(ricefield). everywhere is surrounded by green. Most if important is that the Price is very affordable. Thank You! I would love to come again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank emiliasiadari
Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an absolutely beautiful resort in a beautiful location. The rooms were spacious and the pool in the bathroom was wonderful in the heat. Breakfast was great. But the highlight are the people. We met the most amazing people; reception, restaurant and the drivers were all fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and they went out of their way...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steven d
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was great, the staff were very friendly and perfect for weekend gateway. The place was quite at the night Just need improvement for the room cleanliness , need more detail about that. Definitely will come back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Agus J
Sapulidi B, Manager at Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Our precious Guest Mr Agus, Warmest Greeting from Sapulidi Resort & Spa Ubud. Thank you very much for the review, Thank you for having chosen our resort as one of your holiday destinations. We really appreciate your kind review and we are truly happy and honored to know that you did enjoy your stay and hope it was a...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The thing I love the most in Sapulidi is the view and the receptionist, the service is quite good too. But I dont really like the mosquito in outside. Your hotel was very good, i will choose Sapulidi for the next time I visit to Bali :)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nhuxuan1310
Sapulidi B, Manager at Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Our precious Guest Mrs/Mr Nhuxuan, Warmest Greeting from Sapulidi Resort & Spa Ubud. Thank you very much for the review, Thank you for having chosen our resort as one of your holiday destinations. We really appreciate your kind review and we are truly happy and honored to know that you did enjoy your stay and hope it was a...

Reviewed 21 April 2017

Sapulidi is an amazingly beautiful place to stay. It definitely topped all our expectations, rooms were spacious, balcony outlooking a rice field, ducks quacking in front of it. Pool was big and very scenic, surrounded by palm trees. All staff was very nice and helpful. Free transport to Ubud centre and back to hotel leaves every two hours. We will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisann S
Sapulidi B, Manager at Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Our precious Guest Mrs Lisann, Warmest Greeting from Sapulidi Resort & Spa Ubud. Thank you very much for the review, Thank you for having chosen our resort as one of your holiday destinations. We really appreciate your kind review and we are truly happy and honored to know that you did enjoy your stay and hope it was a...

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Tonight will be our last night at this resort. We have been staying here for 3 nights. The resort is peaceful. Everything is exactly the same as what you have seen in the pictures. Everything is good except water heater in my room that is broken for 2 days. Still, it is a good place for your hideaway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nuttida C
Sapulidi B, Manager at Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Our precious Guest Mrs Nuttida, Warmest Greeting from Sapulidi Resort & Spa Ubud. Thank you very much for the review, Thank you for having chosen our resort as one of your holiday destinations. We really appreciate your kind review and we are truly happy and honored to know that you did enjoy your stay and hope it was a...

Townsville, Australia
Reviewed 4 April 2017

The resort, was very well maintained and breakfast had plenty of options. We booked a grand deluxe suite to have our own pool to find that we had to share the pool with another suite. The bed was 2 beds pushed together so a little uncomfortable. The staff forgot to restock the toiletries everyday. The hotel is a little bit...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
Sapulidi B, Manager at Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Our precious Guest Mrs Kelly, Warmest Greeting from Sapulidi Resort & Spa Ubud. Thank you very much for the review, Thank you for having chosen our resort as one of your holiday destinations. We really appreciate your kind review and we are truly happy and honored to know that you did enjoy your stay and hope it was a...

Reviewed 27 March 2017

Checked in during Bali Spirit Festival. It was full booked but during the 2 night stay I can hardly find any other guest in the resort, even during breakfast time in the restaurant. The resort is very quiet, surrounded by paddy field. We have family deluxe with private pool. Its very nice and perfect for family with young children, lots...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oktaf s
Sapulidi B, Manager at Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Our precious Guest Mr Oktaf, Warmest Greeting from Sapulidi Resort & Spa Ubud. Thank you very much for the review, Thank you for having chosen our resort as one of your holiday destinations. We really appreciate your kind review and we are truly happy and honored to know that you did enjoy your stay and hope it was a...

Singapore
Reviewed 8 March 2017

It was unlike what it seems to be clear clean well maintained Padi field as in the ad images. It was rather wild with lalang. ... very disappointing..we had to spent most of our green scenery elsewhere.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hasbullah M
Sapulidi B, Manager at Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Our precious Guest Mr Hasbullah , Warmest Greeting from Sapulidi Resort & Spa Ubud. Thank you very much for the review, Thank you for having chosen our resort as one of your holiday destinations. We really appreciate your review . please accept our deepest apology regarding the incovinient that we caused you during your stay with us . regarding...

Reviewed 8 March 2017

Stayed on last November. The staffs were friendly. The room was booked in Standard double and it was very spacious , clean and quiet for relaxing.. Breakfast need some improvements and need more choices. But definitely would come back to stay in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Komang W
Sapulidi B, Manager at Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Our precious Guest Mrs Wintari, Warmest Greeting from Sapulidi Resort & Spa Ubud. Thank you very much for the review, Thank you for having chosen our resort as one of your holiday destinations. We really appreciate your kind review and we are truly happy and honored to know that you did enjoyed your stay with . and yes regarding...

465 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (430)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (54)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (36)
Viewed
Other (189)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ubud hotels
0.4 km away
Bhuwana Ubud Hotel
Bhuwana Ubud Hotel
#72 of 199 in Ubud
292 reviews
3.1 km away
Anulekha Resort  and Villa
1.3 km away
Chili Cottage
Chili Cottage
#47 of 538 in Ubud
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Inang Ubud Villa
Inang Ubud Villa
#10 of 538 in Ubud
140 reviews
6.0 km away
Onje Resort and Villas
Onje Resort and Villas
#80 of 538 in Ubud
136 reviews
2.1 km away
Villa Arya Ubud
Villa Arya Ubud
#86 of 538 in Ubud
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa

Address: Jl. Raya Pengosekan | Banjar Pengosekan Kelod – Mas, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud
Price Range: $54 - $1,035 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa Ubud
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Sapulidi Bali Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms with pool view are great”
570lisanns, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Grand deluxe suite, you have to share the pool with another suite”
kellybK748LJ, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Bed was too hard ...and LCD was cute...small.”
hasbullahm2017, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I like the room with bigger bathroom.”
HansDuo, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Bathroom is not roof covered so we avoided shower during rain. ”
LuckyB796, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
USD 54* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUSD 57
Expedia.comUSD 57
ElvolineUSD 391
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates