We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Kids pool
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Luxury
HOTEL CLASS
33Reviews
51Photos
0Q+A
7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 20
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
in a side street,in a calm neighborhood, authentic balinese flair, the staff are friendly, every day a shuttle service at the center,a nice pool, daily room service and balinese or american breakfast.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from apelvilla, General Manager at Apel Villa
Responded 13 Aug. 2018
Dear Mr. Lars, Warm greetings from Apel Villa Sanur ! Thank you so much for your spending time to write the review here, I have noted that both of you are happy to holidays during stay at Apel Villa Sanur. Thanks for your great review, we look forward to welcoming you back for the next stay in our lovely villas. Kind regards, Wayan
Read more
Clean, quiet, great service, free transport to city center, very nice and kind staff, great pool.Very good choice for our family. Will definitely recommend to others. we had two big rooms and very big living room. Felt like home! Spc thanks to staff because of their kindness and
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from apelvilla, General Manager at Apel Villa
Responded 11 Aug. 2018
Dear Value Guests, Greetings from Apel Villa Sanur ! Thank you very much for your spend the time to made review on TripAdvisor. We Have noted that you & family satisfied during your stay at our lovely Villas. We had shared this review to all of our team. Again thanks, We look forward to welcoming you back for the next time. With kind regards, Wayan
Read more
This place gives you terrible food and services Mr wayan the boss always is rude to me and my family because we are white British and he hates us because of that the only good thing here is vico 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️
Read more
Response from apelvilla, General Manager at Apel Villa
Responded 3 Jul. 2018
Dear Berry Family, Thank you for your review us on TripAdvisor. I'm 50 years old, I have been 23 years in hospitality, starting from 5 star hotel, I meet peoples from all over the world, i'm happy and love it. Now, I submit to the guests to judge whether your review is correct or not. Once again, thanks for your review. Kind regards, Wayan
Read more
We came across Apel as we wanted to be away from the crowds and self sufficient. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the staff were just amazing and could not do enough for us. Breakfast was included in the price and delivered every morning. We had a bedroom seperate huge
Read more
Response from 277mr2, General Manager at Apel Villa
Responded 18 Jun. 2018
Dear Mr/s. Sue & Paul Brierly, Greetings from Apel Villa Sanur Thank you for taking your time to shared your recent experiences with us here at Apel Villa Sanur on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to noted that you have enjoyed stay and you were satisfied with the services rendered by my team. We do hope that with all the experiences you had with us will bring you back to Apel Villa Sanur in the near future on your next visit to the Paradise Island. Kind regards, Wayan Maranatha
Read more
We stayed at Apel Villa for 6 weeks and had a wonderful time. The villa was beautiful, very comfortable and cleaned every day. The grounds are well maintained and are a great place to sit and relax. Every morning a delicious cooked healthy breakfast was delivered to our villa.
Read more
Response from apelvilla, General Manager at Apel Villa
Responded 9 May 2017
Dear Andra & Fiona, Warmest greeting from Apel Villa Sanur Thank you very much for your time for sharing your experiences during stayed at our luxury villas - Apel Villa Sanur Your experiences will be share to the team and we truly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Wayan Maranatha
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Dark rooms
Electrical lamp next to the bath
The TV 8-9 feet up the wall
Open solution between bedroom and bathroom
Bathroom
PreviousNext
12345
"family room/ apartment"
"There are couples and family rooms available."
"We loved having the 2Bed/2Bath by the pool ,Ground level"
"Two bed room near pool for 4 . Or single Villa for two"
"Some of the rooms do not have a shower cabin, only a tub."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
USD 34 - USD 90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliDenpasarSanur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing