We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Bali Sanur Beach Villas

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Management photos
Bali Sanur Beach Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

66 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 66: English reviews
Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

great location, perfect 3 separate brdm. setup, clean private pool. Place had room cleaned daily, friendly staff. walk 100 meters to the ocean, beach ok, tons of good food from local vendors. AC worked great and it is a must with 40C heat. Kitchen -leaving room ,good setup ,we used gas stove, fridge ,nice size dinning table. Commutation with owner...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank romanles
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We keep on returning to the p villas beck they are so conveniently located and works well for us . Mohammad and his team do a great job cleaning and whenever I need him he comes. As far as I'm concerned Michelle holds this place together and she is fabulous!! She arranges anything we need and ensures all our needs...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Daleen7401
Golden Beach, Australia
Reviewed 21 July 2016

I have just stayed here with family for five nights. It is in the perfect Sanur Location. In a security complex, one minute walk to beach and main street Sanur. Great restaurants so close by. Clean, perfectly maintained. Starbucks just up the road. Look out for Johnny the driver - he hangs opposite Starbucks, in fact Starbucks staff recommended him...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Robby2481
Perth
Reviewed 24 June 2016

We were a party of 5 adults and 2 children and have just spent 9 nights at Bali Sanur Beach Villas. The location is superb right next door to Griya Santrian and close to some fabulous restaurants & Warungs and only 100m from the beach. The accommodation consisted of three bedrooms (all with their own ensuite/bathroom), a living room with...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LucianoPerth
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Had an awesome experience. I went there with my friend and the place was just amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The pool area was also nice. The staff was good and helpful; The helped me with renting bikes to go around the city. Overall a nice experience!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Shahnawaz N
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

Very well appointed rooms in the heart of Sanur. Though the name 'beach villa' is misleading, there is no beach experience in a convenient manner. The nearby beach is pretty disappointing. What works for this villa is the excellent rooms, great service and the great location. There are hundreds of eateries within walking distance and the plunge pool is also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MohanS2
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you were disappointed by the beach located at the end of the driveway (about 80 metres). We do note that in our advertising, so I am sorry if you missed that when you read our information before you booked. I'm very glad that you enjoyed the villa and the service from our staff....

Bali, null, Indonesia
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

I have just returned from bali and a few days in this anaIng villa.. i cannot fault it at all.. Staff were attentive and always available when i needed Manager michelle was also amazing and quick responsive to anything i needed.. my friends and i all loved this villa perfect location perfect staff see you all again in august :)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ellie G
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Dear Ellie, Thank you for your lovely review and it was a pleasure to have you and your family to stay with us. It is our aim to make you happy and to make your stay as hassle free as possible, that is why we are available 24 hours by phone to solve any issue or assist in any way...

Sydney
Reviewed 24 August 2015

We booked this Villa from 10 July 2015 for 5 adults and 1 child for 9 days. We were flying from Sydney and our flights were cancelled due to the volcanic ash cloud - obviously this was no fault of ours. We had paid for the Villa in full weeks beforehand. As our flights with Garuda airlines were cancelled, we...

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank holidaygalSydney
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you were not happy. I did everything in my power to assist you during this time including updating you with airport information from Bali when you were unable to obtain it from Australia and making several calls to you. I offered to extend your holidays for the dates that you had missed , but this...

Victoria
Reviewed 10 July 2015

This is our second time staying here we did last January 2014. This time it was with three less people staying in the same Villa #4 - 2 adults and 2 children. The location is undeniably one of the best in Sanur with easy path access to beautiful Sanur Beach and in the other direction the restaurant and shop precinct....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Schuurminator
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are getting the issues fixed as soon as we can, not many workmen available due to Ramadan, Galungan and Idul Fitri. We can also arrange pool fence hire to protect the littlies and give you peace of mind on your vacation. We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, Michele...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 5 July 2015

This was our second visit to the lovely Villa Number 4 . The previous time had been Feb 2014 with two families and three teenagers sharing the 3 bed 3 bath configuration . Both stays were relaxing and the location near the Sindhu beach is fantastic . This trip in June was with four women on a getaway for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nezz
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We enjoyed having you to stay with us again. We are aware of the ceiling and trying to get it done ASAP, but as we are so busy with guests it is hard to get a spare day to rectify it! Kind regards, Michele General Manager

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
1.8 km away
Sanur Beach Villas
Sanur Beach Villas
#36 of 131 in Sanur
113 reviews
0.1 km away
Bali Golden Villas
Bali Golden Villas
#37 of 131 in Sanur
14 reviews
0.3 km away
Aleesha Villas
Aleesha Villas
#6 of 131 in Sanur
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Villa Cinta @ Sanur Beach
1.2 km away
Kamuela Villas and Suite Sanur
0.0 km away
Kayu Sugih Guest House
Kayu Sugih Guest House
#30 of 129 in Sanur
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Bali Sanur Beach Villas

Address: Jl. Danau Tamblingan | Located inside Griya Santrian Resort Grounds & Vila Shanti Hotel Grounds Jl. Danau Tamblingan Sanur, Sanur, Denpasar, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Price Range: $137 - $396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HotelsClick so you can book your Bali Sanur Beach Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Sanur Beach Villas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bali Sanur Beach Villas staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Wheaton, Illinois, United States
over a year ago
Wheaton, Illinois, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Bali Sanur Beach Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“5 villas -first closest to busy road 5th 50 meters from ocean”
 of 5 bubbles romanles, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Safe, secure and excellent location”
 of 5 bubbles Robby2481, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Villa #4 closest to the beach”
 of 5 bubbles Schuurminator, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Our villa was at the front so easier for access to the car park especially at night”
  • Kitchen
  • Lounge area
  • Villa 4 pool open 24 hours a day
 of 5 bubbles Nezz, 4 Jul 2015 | Read review
“The master bedrooms good & Villas 2 & 3 were better than the others with an adjoining gate”
 of 5 bubbles peterm920, 15 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay