We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Bali Sanur Beach Villas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 68: English reviews
Start your review of Bali Sanur Beach Villas
 Click to rate
Tanunda, Australia
Reviewed 5 January 2017

The staff were friendly and Muhammed very helpful. Location just of the street and close to beach is also great. However these villas desperately need some decorating and money spending on them. Stains down the walls, general maintenance and the stains on the Pillows!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janga
Greater Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Where do i start. We are a working class family who saved all year for a relaxing christmas break in Bali. It certainly did not start that way. We arrived at Villa 4 to find it was certainly not what is advertised on line. it was very run down,old mattresses on the beds,old aircons that were barely working and fridge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mkara0ke
Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 15 November 2016

great location, perfect 3 separate brdm. setup, clean private pool. Place had room cleaned daily, friendly staff. walk 100 meters to the ocean, beach ok, tons of good food from local vendors. AC worked great and it is a must with 40C heat. Kitchen -leaving room ,good setup ,we used gas stove, fridge ,nice size dinning table. Commutation with owner...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank romanles
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We keep on returning to the p villas beck they are so conveniently located and works well for us . Mohammad and his team do a great job cleaning and whenever I need him he comes. As far as I'm concerned Michelle holds this place together and she is fabulous!! She arranges anything we need and ensures all our needs...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Daleen7401
Golden Beach, Australia
Reviewed 21 July 2016

I have just stayed here with family for five nights. It is in the perfect Sanur Location. In a security complex, one minute walk to beach and main street Sanur. Great restaurants so close by. Clean, perfectly maintained. Starbucks just up the road. Look out for Johnny the driver - he hangs opposite Starbucks, in fact Starbucks staff recommended him...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Robby2481
Perth
Reviewed 24 June 2016

We were a party of 5 adults and 2 children and have just spent 9 nights at Bali Sanur Beach Villas. The location is superb right next door to Griya Santrian and close to some fabulous restaurants & Warungs and only 100m from the beach. The accommodation consisted of three bedrooms (all with their own ensuite/bathroom), a living room with...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LucianoPerth
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Had an awesome experience. I went there with my friend and the place was just amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The pool area was also nice. The staff was good and helpful; The helped me with renting bikes to go around the city. Overall a nice experience!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Shahnawaz N
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

Very well appointed rooms in the heart of Sanur. Though the name 'beach villa' is misleading, there is no beach experience in a convenient manner. The nearby beach is pretty disappointing. What works for this villa is the excellent rooms, great service and the great location. There are hundreds of eateries within walking distance and the plunge pool is also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MohanS2
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you were disappointed by the beach located at the end of the driveway (about 80 metres). We do note that in our advertising, so I am sorry if you missed that when you read our information before you booked. I'm very glad that you enjoyed the villa and the service from our staff....

Bali, null, Indonesia
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

I have just returned from bali and a few days in this anaIng villa.. i cannot fault it at all.. Staff were attentive and always available when i needed Manager michelle was also amazing and quick responsive to anything i needed.. my friends and i all loved this villa perfect location perfect staff see you all again in august :)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ellie G
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Dear Ellie, Thank you for your lovely review and it was a pleasure to have you and your family to stay with us. It is our aim to make you happy and to make your stay as hassle free as possible, that is why we are available 24 hours by phone to solve any issue or assist in any way...

Sydney
Reviewed 24 August 2015

We booked this Villa from 10 July 2015 for 5 adults and 1 child for 9 days. We were flying from Sydney and our flights were cancelled due to the volcanic ash cloud - obviously this was no fault of ours. We had paid for the Villa in full weeks beforehand. As our flights with Garuda airlines were cancelled, we...

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank holidaygalSydney
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you were not happy. I did everything in my power to assist you during this time including updating you with airport information from Bali when you were unable to obtain it from Australia and making several calls to you. I offered to extend your holidays for the dates that you had missed , but this...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
1.8 km away
Sanur Beach Villas
Sanur Beach Villas
#26 of 136 in Sanur
114 reviews
0.1 km away
Bali Golden Villas
Bali Golden Villas
#40 of 136 in Sanur
15 reviews
0.3 km away
Aleesha Villas
Aleesha Villas
#5 of 136 in Sanur
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Emerald Villas
Emerald Villas
#7 of 136 in Sanur
299 reviews
0.0 km away
Kayu Sugih Guest House
Kayu Sugih Guest House
#22 of 133 in Sanur
116 reviews
1.4 km away
Ajanta Villas
Ajanta Villas
#3 of 136 in Sanur
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Bali Sanur Beach Villas

Address: Jl. Danau Tamblingan | Located inside Griya Santrian Resort Grounds & Vila Shanti Hotel Grounds Jl. Danau Tamblingan Sanur, Sanur, Denpasar, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Price Range: $125 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and HotelsClick so you can book your Bali Sanur Beach Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Sanur Beach Villas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bali Sanur Beach Villas staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Wheaton, Illinois, United States
over a year ago
Wheaton, Illinois, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Bali Sanur Beach Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“5 villas -first closest to busy road 5th 50 meters from ocean”
 of 5 bubbles romanles, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Safe, secure and excellent location”
 of 5 bubbles Robby2481, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Villa #4 closest to the beach”
 of 5 bubbles Schuurminator, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Our villa was at the front so easier for access to the car park especially at night”
  • Kitchen
  • Lounge area
  • Villa 4 pool open 24 hours a day
 of 5 bubbles Nezz, 4 Jul 2015 | Read review
“The master bedrooms good & Villas 2 & 3 were better than the others with an adjoining gate”
 of 5 bubbles peterm920, 15 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5