We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

815 reviews
#52 of 82 Hotels in Sanur
Save
Traveller (944)
Room & Suite (312)
Pool & Beach (188)
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good40%
  • Average23%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“the cottages”(27 reviews)
“garden wings”(10 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (815)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
67
183
136
77
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
67
183
136
77
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cottagesgarden wingsgarden wing roomlarge poolsstaying at this hotelbeach barprivate beachbars and restaurantsrelaxing holidaysanur areagardensbarunatidepathheapsgardenersindonesia
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
211 - 215 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2016

Just recently back from Bali.Say at Grand Inna hotel.Lovely old hotel and so very popular.Had 2 lovely days there great size swimiming pool and the variety of food available for breakfast was superb.staff very helpful and a great location next too Kuta beach.i rated this...More

Thank justcurious6
Response from Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach HotelResponded 20 April 2016

Dear Mr/s. Justcurious6 Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your positive comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, Yayat Hidayat General Manager

Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

From the outside it looks great. Inside the rooms are old and manky with dilipated fittings. Lights didn't work. Aircon vent had enough gunk to stuff a pillow. Mould on bath showerhead & taps. Black stains in bath tub. Walls and light switches had the...More

Thank Glen F
Response from Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach HotelResponded 18 April 2016

Dear Mr/s. Glen F Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us....More

Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

It was our first trip to Bali and our first hotel. We loved the seaview and we could see the sunset from our balcony. It was just a perfect romantic moment for us. There's nothing that we didn't like from the hotel. Maybe just a...More

Thank Honey S
Response from Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach HotelResponded 29 March 2016

Dear Mr/s. Honey S Warmest greetings from Inna Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at Inna Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, Yayat Hidayat General Manager

Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

This was our first family holiday to Bali and decided to book at the Inna Grand because of its location, pools and beach access. We booked an airport pickup the driver was waiting for us upon arrival and was very friendly. Arrived at the hotel...More

Thank ILOVETOFLY2014
Response from Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach HotelResponded 29 March 2016

Dear Mr/s. ILOVETOFLY2014 Warmest greetings from Inna Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of Inna Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We...More

Reviewed 17 March 2016

Stayed with friends in the renovated cottages amidst the paradise gardens. Very comfortable, clean and well maintained. Rich breakfast served in a summer restaurant close by the cottages. Beautiful trees keep you from the hot sun at the beach and the pool. Big and clean...More

1  Thank ilianSofia
Response from Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach HotelResponded 28 March 2016

Dear Mr/s. ilianSofia Warmest greetings from Inna Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at Inna Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, Yayat Hidayat General Manager

View more reviews
PreviousNext
14142434445110
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 36 - USD 99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Sanur
#27 Luxury Hotel in Sanur
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 36 - USD 99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Sanur
#27 Luxury Hotel in Sanur
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (944)
Room & Suite (312)
Pool & Beach (188)
Dining (105)
Amenities (12)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
katietravels2017
12 February 2018|
Answer
Response from lyniemarie | Reviewed this property |
Facing the pool 1700 /1702, 1300/1302 , are both jr suite and superior room with connecting door. Facing garden 1701/1703 & 1301/1303 the same. Facing pool upstairs 1800/1802 and 1400/1402 Facing garden upstairs 1801/1803... More
1
Vote
Ken H
22 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from cjaAdelaide | Reviewed this property |
Yes the cottages are all ground floor, the Garden wing rooms are two story and then there are the tower block rooms.
1
Vote
Manxie1
17 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from Inna_1688 | Property representative |
Dear Mr/s. Manxie1, Warmest greetings from Grand Inna Bali Beach. Within pleasure to inform you that we do the mosquito spraying when it is necessary at Grand Inna Bali Beach (Tower Wing) & Inna Bali Beach Garden (Garden... More
1
Vote
PreviousNext
12345610
Room Tips
"Ask for a tower room on a high floor for great views"
Read review
"Garden view is nice BUT older rooms, beware"
Read review
"do not go in the tower..book a bungalow for extra seclution."
Read review
"Garden rooms and cottages are better"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing