We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Agung & Sue Watering Hole II

    Pantai Cemara 60, Sanur, Denpasar, Indonesia
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Traveller (20)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    • Excellent12%
    • Very good36%
    • Average20%
    • Poor20%
    • Terrible12%
    5 days ago
    “We can not evaluate !”
    7 Mar 2017
    “Great place to stay”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Laundry Service
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Agung & Sue Watering Hole II
    Deals (2)
    3 Sep.4 Sep.
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Prama Sanur Beach Bali
    2,560 reviews
    #23 of 78 hotels in Sanur
    Segara Agung Hotel
    226 reviews
    #36 of 78 hotels in Sanur
    Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali
    1,305 reviews
    #8 of 78 hotels in Sanur
    Sativa Sanur Cottages
    243 reviews
    #41 of 78 hotels in Sanur
    Write a Review
    Reviews (25)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    There are newer reviews for Agung & Sue Watering Hole II
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 23 reviews

    Reviewed 27 December 2013

    I really don't enjoy giving poor reviews and on other trips I've made agung and sues may of faired better but unfortunately when I compare it to all the other similarily priced accomodation that I stayed in on a 4 week trip to Bali the...More

    Thank jonnyalways
    Response from WateringHoleI, Owner at Agung & Sue Watering Hole IIResponded 21 February 2015

    Dear jonnyalways, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear you were not happy with the room you spent one night in. It seems that you were unlucky with your towel. If you had informed us of this rare occurrence we would have...More

    Reviewed 10 August 2013 via mobile

    I have been in Bali for 2 months and have had the opportunity to travel all over the Island. I have stayed in a few different places in Sanur and being a traveller on a tight budget, I can honestly say that this place is...More

    3  Thank Hoolie2u
    Reviewed 12 April 2012

    Not one bit impressed. Pretty dingy place for the price you pay. Uninterested staff who failed to greet us during the first two full minutes that we waited at the desk, and then proceeded to fail to verify our information. I could have forged my...More

    Thank dawneballard
    Reviewed 3 March 2012

    It's a quiet, end-of-the-lane retreat, close to the 'scene' on Jalan Cemera. The rooms are nicer than I expected for 15000, and they're very clean and well-appointed The one disappointment was the pool, which was murky and had had tiles coming off the bottom. Grounds...More

    1  Thank town-crunk
    Reviewed 7 January 2012

    Firstly it said you got hot water and internet. This was not available. The towels all had holes in and no softener had been used. It had been raining a lot and this made our small room, very, very damp. The pool was not very...More

    1  Thank travelbug357
    Prama Sanur Beach Bali
    2,560 reviews
    #23 of 78 hotels in Sanur
    Segara Agung Hotel
    226 reviews
    #36 of 78 hotels in Sanur
    Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali
    1,305 reviews
    #8 of 78 hotels in Sanur
    Sativa Sanur Cottages
    243 reviews
    #41 of 78 hotels in Sanur
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Price range
    • USD 17 - USD 26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Number of rooms
    • 14
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Agung & Sue Watering Hole II reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Indonesia >
    • Bali >
    • Denpasar >
    • Sanur
    • Also Known As
    • Agung & Sue Watering Hole Ii Hotel Sanur ,
    • Agung And Sue Watering Hole Ii ,
    • Agung & Sue Watering Hole II Sanur, Bali
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (20)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (25)
    Bathroom (2)
    Prama Sanur Beach Bali
    2,560 reviews
    .40 km away
    Segara Agung Hotel
    226 reviews
    .33 km away
    Sativa Sanur Cottages
    243 reviews
    .11 km away
    Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali
    1,305 reviews
    .32 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Canang Kitchen & Bar
    486 reviews
    .16 km away
    Massimo - Italian Restaurant
    2,747 reviews
    .17 km away
    The Fire Station
    1,133 reviews
    .09 km away
    Cafe Jepun
    443 reviews
    .12 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Cemara Beach
    103 reviews
    .14 km away
    Blanjong Inscription
    27 reviews
    .38 km away
    Atlantis International Bali
    866 reviews
    .35 km away
    Blue Season Bali
    397 reviews
    .29 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    16 September 2014|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from harryopal | Reviewed this property |
    Good evening, There is a pathway from the street to the hotel reception and rooms at ground floor level. There is also a pool but there may be a step up. It depends on whether or not you have some mobility without the... More
    Room Tips
    "You can pick up wi-fi from the rooms at the front."
    Read review
    "All the rooms are the same, apart from some have A/C some don't."
    Read review
    "We preferred ground floor by the pool"
    Read review
    "I carry a small electric jug with adaptors as most of these medium priced places do not offer that kind of..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing