Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Bali National Golf Villas

Kawasan Wisata Lot S-5, Nusa Dua, Benoa 80363 Indonesia
Traveller (57)
Dining (4)
Presidential Villa
Room & Suite (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#10 of 21 villas in Nusa Dua
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
With only a 20-minute drive through Bali Mandara toll road from Ngurah Rai Bali International Airport, Bali National Golf Club offers a luxury accomodations to complete your golfing experience. The Bali National Golf Villas have 7 luxurious villas overlooking the challenging and stunning 17th and 18th holes with options of Presidential Villa, 3-bedroom villa and 2-bedroom villa. Bali National Golf Villas are proud to offer its guests a unique and incomparable style of service. During the stay, all of our guest’s requests and enquiries are taken care of by the Personal Butler who is exclusively appointed to meet all of our guest’s wishes. Bali National Golf Villas is your place to enjoy the good life in absolute comfort, away from the demands of life back home. It is very private, very personal and we are proud to say, a very different experience from the rest.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Golf course
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Shuttle bus service
Spa
Butler service
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Modern
38Reviews6Q+A6Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 30
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sara_MKL wrote a review June 2016
Kuwait City, Kuwait14 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The resort so beautiful, the villa was so clean, not many insects .. There is golfcar and a butler at ur service 24 hour.. we made our check in and check out in villa .. We did not go to the reception whole stay.. That was comfortable, our breakfast served in the villa, the butler was so nice very helpful and sometimes he was taking our children in tour in the golf car, they were so happy, there is like fish pond around the resort the kids loved to feed them all time with the leftover bread, the swimming pool so clean attached with jacuzzi not so deep maybe 140 cm approx
suitable for my 9 years old and my little 2 years he loved to play in jacuzzi cause it is not deep.. , we stayed in 2 rooms villa, upstair there is 2 big bedroom each with bathoom and a small tv room inside a sofa and tv with a bathroom and balcony, we use it for my little boy,, the beach not far u could walk to, but we used to go by the golfcar cause we carrying kids stuff, lovely beach but high waves dangerous on kids.
Nearby there is open mall called Bali Collection , it may take 20 min walking , and sometime a free ride from the resort shuttle, many shops like polo and lacoste.. Many restaurants with lovely atmosphere at night .. Spa shops, super market, money exchange..
But i wish there is somthing more for the kids like a club, or playing area.. That what i missed there in the resort.. Other than that our staying was so nice comfortable and next time i would stay longer.. Thank u for everything .
Read more
Date of stay: May 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thomas C wrote a review Mar 2016
Paris, France31 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I just came back from an 8 night stay at the Bali National golf villas. I'm still overwhelmed by the quality of the villas and the kindness and professionalism of the staff.
We were staying in the villa n2 for a golfing week. What a pleasure to stay here, the place is perfectly maintain, surrounded with gardens, golf and water ponds, the villas are equipped with all the modern amenities. Perfect Wi-Fi, led TV perfect bathrooms. The two bedrooms offers a beautiful balcony that stand over the great 17th hole.

But what really put this place in a category of their own is the service.
From the booking until the last moment we received a perfect service.
Thanks to Sandy Ana who helped us with the booking and who made our stay easy.
But a special thanks to Bima and Marga our personal Butler.
They are absolutely impossible to fault. It's the first time I experience a service of this quality. Their kindness and professionalism make your stay unforgettable. Nothing is impossible for them.
Thanks to you I had a wonderful birthday and I cannot thank you enough for the way you took great care of my kids!!!

Do yourself a favor and book a stay at the National Golf Villas
Read more
Date of stay: March 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ashley M wrote a review May 2019
Singapore, Singapore73 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 4 nights here this month and have to say it was total luxury
We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa overlooking the 18th fairway
On arrival we were met by Bima our personal butler for our stay
Bima was fantastic organising transport , meals just basically attending to our every need
Sheer luxury

The villa has it’s own beautiful pool and garden area to relax in
The interior of the villa is fitted out with top quality and comfortable furnishing
Needless to say the golf course is magnificent and Mark Holland and his staff so accommodating and friendly
We have stayed in many many places throughout the world on our and honestly this has to be up there with the best of them
Without a doubt we will be back
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ara Huici wrote a review Feb 2019
Madrid, Spain73 contributions14 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just stayed 3 days at this resort and we surely do not recommend it. The villa was really nice and well decorated but the view was awful. Unfortunately they are spoiling the site by building a huge hotel and more villas very close together. No intimacy yr neighbour are on top of you.

The buttler that they include as part of service was a swindler. He charged a commission of double the price for a massage. Price bill 250k idr (already high) and he charged 500k (we discovered when seeing bill presented by phisio).

They also spoiled a polo shirt and offered no recovery service.

We were also charged for a lunch that we did not signed. Bad procedure in place.

A real pity because they spoiled our stay and gave a bad image of Bali for us.

If you plan to go to Bali there are better alternatives in the area. We did not enter but The Marriot and St Regis looked really good.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BaliNational, General Manager at Bali National Golf Villas
Responded 2 Mar 2019
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the view of our resort hotel under construction. From our internal checking, we believe that you were not incorrectly charged for your lunch. However we agre that a better procedure should be in place to explain what had happenned. The massage service was performed by a 3rd party and they gave you an incorrect receipt which they soon corrected. We believe this to have been an honest mistake. We apologize if one of your items of clothing was spoiled. It is a shame that your impression of Bali has been spoiled by your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback on these matters that will help us improve our operation. Sincerely, Mark Holland General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vale_math wrote a review Aug 2017
Estoril, Portugal20 contributions19 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We came to the place with the intention to stay 4 nights. It was the 4th accommodation during our vacation in Bali.. and a HUGE disappointment. We didn't like it at all and decided to leave immediately (never happened to us before…). Finally we had to stay for 1 night because we didn’t find an immediate solution the same evening. Indeed, the pictures on Booking.com were very promising: beautiful villas surrounded by a very peaceful area of golf club. In reality there is a huge construction site between the villas and the beach. It is not just a construction of another villa; there is a big hotel being built very close. You see and hear it from your villa and being on the beach; the way to the beach is along this construction site, it is very noisy and dusty. But another and main dissapointment was our villa… it is very spacious and the design is modern and nice. However, the villa is extremelly abused, needs a refurbishment and VERY professional cleaning. It looks like big families/companies stay there but the villas are not cleaned properly after guests. Sofas, chairs, carpets, walls are dirty, there are disgusting stains everywhere, even on the bedsheets and towels. The smell in the villa is bad. When you enter and see all these prints around, you don’t want to touch anything, you just want to leave immediately. There are definitely much better locations and cleaner villas to stay in Bali for this price.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bali National G, General Manager at Bali National Golf Villas
Responded 9 Aug 2017
Dear Sir / Madam, We appreciate the feedback given us and we sincerely apologize that the villa or your stay did not meet your expectations. We try, as best we can, to minimize the noise and impact from the construction site bordering on to the villas and golf club. We strive at all times to ensure that the villas are clean, presentable and to the standard our guests and ourselves expect. We appreciate your feedback and there are areas in maintenance and housekeeping that we have to address and improve on. We thank you for your comments and hope at a later date when the project is complete that you try Bali National Golf Villas a second time. Sincerely, Mark Holland General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brian Keenan wrote a review Sept 2017
Australia13 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Bali National Golf Villas. As keen golfers, staying on the golf course with close proximity to clubhouse, practice range and the beach was just what we were looking for. The villas were spacious and very presentable with ample room room for the other couples that joined us to spread out and relax. The butler service was attentive without being too much and overall will certainly recommend to our club members to visit and enjoy the course and resort. We will be back. Brian Keenan
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
APRILandMING wrote a review Sept 2016
Hong Kong, China32 contributions29 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our group of 6 adults and 4 children recently stayed here for 5 nights. We were in villa 6. We have mixed feelings about it, as there were high points and low points.

THE HIGHS:
Upon walking into the villa, we were immediately impressed by the grandeur of the villa. It is absolutely beautiful, clean and feels very luxurious. It has 3 large bedrooms with a fully enclosed bathroom for each. All bathrooms have large rain showers with great water pressure, but only the master bathroom has a bathtub. There is also a bathroom in the common area. Two of the bedrooms are upstairs, while one is downstairs. The master bedroom and the downstairs room have king beds, while the other upstairs bedroom is two twin beds. You can ask them to move the twin beds together, but you will feel the gap in the middle. The master bedroom is much bigger than the other two bedrooms, but all are adequate size and all have good size closet space. The living and dining rooms are huge, and there is even a second living room area upstairs. Great for hanging out with a large group. There were large TVs with super crisp HD quality everywhere. Each bedroom had one and both living rooms. The pool was clean and we enjoyed having the jacuzzi, but the water temperature was quite cold. Even still, we enjoyed it and the kids loved it. There is a free shuttle that will take you to the Bali Collection or around the Nusa Dua area, but anywhere farther than 5 minutes will require a taxi ride. The villa comes with butler service, which was very convenient. Our butler, Pande was wonderful. He served our breakfast every morning, did dishes, organized housekeeping to clean our rooms, picked up groceries for us, picked up outside food orders for us, called taxis for us, and drove us to the beach. After the first day, he already knew each of our preferences even though we were such a large group. He was also great with all our kids, who continued to ask about him days afterwards. The private beach was a major highlight of our stay. Our butler drove us there by golf cart. It was only a short 2 minute drive. The area is only for villa guests, and given that they only have a total of 7 villas at the moment, there was practically no one there. It felt like it was really our own private beach. You also get a huge cabana that is the size of a king sized bed to relax in. Each cabana has trees and shrubs separating it from the next, so there is privacy. The sand is white and soft, while the waves are not too strong so it was good for the kids. The beach was extremely clean and the water was very clear.

THE LOWS:
We had a few major problems during our stay and some smaller minor issues. Two major issues were probably due to the weather at the time. It rained heavily for short periods of time almost daily while we were there. Therefore, it was extremely humid. The air conditioning in the bedrooms could not handle this kind of weather. It was fine when we left the doors open during the daytime, but when we went to bed at night and closed the bedroom doors the humidity inside the rooms would build up and everything became damp. By morning, the sheets on the bed were wet and the wood floors had a film of condensation on them that was so bad we could see our own footprints while walking around. We told management about it and they had an engineer come talk to us about it. Instead of trying to fix the problem, he told us that the problem resulted from the outside air temperature being hot and the air condition being cold so it creates condensation. His suggestion was for us to turn our thermostat to 30 degrees Celsius (86 Fahrenheit)! What is the point of having air condition if you keep it at 30 degrees?!! He insisted that it was the only solution and the issue was not resolved during our stay, so we slept in these damp, sticky, uncomfortable conditions each night. The second issue happened one night when the rain came down in buckets for about an hour. The ceiling started leaking and created a huge puddle in the foyer. Luckily the kids were already asleep by then and no one got hurt. We called management and they had several guys come and clean it up immediately. To their credit, they came back on their own a few hours later at around 1 am to check that the leak was truly fixed. Another issue was the mosquitoes. The kitchen had a backdoor that was used by the staff and they left it open most of the time, allowing mosquitoes to stream into the villa constantly all day and night. None of us escaped being bitten, especially at night while we slept. The kids got the worst of it because they kicked their covers off while they slept. One poor girl (3 years old) had 16 bites by the end of our 5 day trip. Other villas we stayed at previously didn't have this issue, as they either had mosquito nets for the beds or electric bug zappers near the service entrance. As for food options, it was very limited. Breakfast each day came with the villa, but was inconsistent in quality. It could taste good one day and not so good the next. One day my omelette was big and fluffy, while the next was small and sad looking. There was a standard room service menu that was available all day that included Western and local dishes. It's the same menu for lunch and dinner. The prices are reasonable, but not much variety. Some dishes were ok, while others were not good at all. In particular the beef rendang was so tough it was like eating beef jerky. By the second day, we were pretty sick of the food and went out to eat or ordered out and had our butler pick up the food. We even bought groceries and cooked our own meals a couple of times. One last small issue is that not every room has a safe. Only the master bedroom has a safe. That's fine if you are one family with parents in the master and kids in the other rooms, but for separate couples/families it is inconvenient. It would be nice if they could install safes in each bedroom.

OVERALL IMPRESSION:
The villa was nice, clean and spacious. Unfortunately, we encountered several problems during our stay. However, the staff were very courteous and eager to please. They were very apologetic and voluntarily offered us free airport transfers even thought we did not ask for it and even though each family in our group had different flight times. They were just so nice about everything that it was hard to hold anything against them. Their positive attitude certainly made up for a lot of the problems we encountered. Currently, the property has a total of only 7 villas but they are building more. Hopefully, they can improve on some of these issues and make it an even better experience.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PebblesSingapore wrote a review Apr 2016
singapore9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a 3 bedroom vill with a private pool and golf course view.

Strategically located in Nusa Dua. Superbly maintained villa with private pool/jacuzzi. Unlike some villas in Bali with insects /leaves uncleaned pools, the pool here is always clean and inviting. Excellent butler service (we had Mr Bima) - always with a smile and very attentive. Within a day, he knew exactly what he wanted and would get our breakfast prepared just the way we wanted! Bima was on standby the whole day till midnight for us. When we are back from a hot day out, he will make ice-lemon tea all prepared when we get back! Personalised service but never intrusive.

The bedrooms are massive with cable TV in all rooms. The master bedroom has even an entire room as its walk-in wardrobe! L'Occitane are the provided toiletries.

The villa is more than enough for 3 couples. Perfect option for holiday with friends and if you like the convenience of being in Nusa Dua and yet the privacy of not bumping into every single guest at breakfast. The only noise here are the birds....
Read more
Date of stay: April 2016
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Serena P wrote a review Sept 2015
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The last time we were in Bali was probably 4 years ago. We were all psyched to be back here and to stay at the beautiful Bali National Golf Villa which has THE BEST golf course in Bali!

We had a 2 storey villa overlooking the picturesque signature hole 17. The furnishing of the place is modern yet it gave you a homely feel the moment you stepped foot into the house... well mostly because we had the most attentive 24hr butler service (there wasn't even a need for key card!). Our butlers, Budi and Penteh, were most sweet and kind towards our kids.

The private beach is only accessible to the hotel guests who stayed along Nusa Dua and it is just a few minutes buggy ride away from our villa. The kids couldn't get enough of the soft sand and clear blue sky but mostly they just couldn't wait to get back to the villa and jump into the pool! Forget about being critical for the sake of being critical cos I really couldn't find any fault with our stay at the villa. We were truly spoilt to the core.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2015Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nikita wrote a review Jan 2024
Riga, Latvia14 contributions22 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We paid several thousands dollars for mold

Problem 1.
Lack of security in the area

The villas are not locked and staff did not provide security. when we went home in the evening we saw only one guard in the entire territory. That is, nothing prevents neighbors from entering your territory

Problem 2.
Dirt
It's dirty everywhere, the showers are stained, the carpets are stained, the floors are dirty. It seems that no cleaning was done here.

Problem 3.
Terrible renovation.
All the walls and furniture are chipped and cracked, nails are sticking out of the walls, and pieces of plaster are simply falling somewhere. Lots of rust

Problem 4.
Non-working jacuzzi and no lighting in the pool

Problem 5.
The air conditioner does not work in one of the rooms. This is roughly why no one collects dust there, even though it is located right at the head of the bed. Huge clumps of dust

Problem 6.
Air conditioners leak.
In the morning, there is a risk of stepping into white puddles because condensation drips in the air conditioners.

Problem 7 is the worst.
There's mold everywhere here. There is black mold on the outside of the house, and the walls inside the house are swollen with it. It's not safe for children or anyone.Bacterial infection is everywhere!

Problem 8.
Lack of a separate territory within the complex. When all the neighboring hotels have sun loungers and umbrellas available, we can either leave on the hot sand or pay a lot of money for su n beds rent

4 years ago the complex had a private beach, but now it is gone.
The general condition of the house is disrepair. You cannot move into it even for free. Dirty,everything is moldy. Since this particular villa (number 7) was built later,they was probably no longer enough money for it during the Covid period, so they built it from what was left.
After all this we decided to move to another property and get our money back ,but the management tried to threaten us with police,we agreed ,but they afraid of publicity first .Finally we changed the property,found much more better for reasonable price in spite of high season !I recommend sanitary inspection and travel police visit here more frequently.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Bali National
Bali, Indonesia
Greetings from Bali National and thank you for your enquiry. Guests staying in the Bali National Golf Villas receive preferential rates when playing golf. In addition we extend complimentary rental clubs and unlimited use of the Practice Range for all villa guests. We do offer an Unlimited Golf Stay & Play Package which includes unlimited use of the course throughout your stay. This is great value for guests wanting to play most days in their stay. Details are on our website or alternatively we can email then to you. Best regards, Mark Holland Director Operations
Answer from Bali National
Bali, Indonesia
Hi Ngaruawahia, Thanks for your enquiry. We have a number of golf carts (4 seaters0 for our Bali National Golf Villas. Each Villa has a Butler who will shuttle Villa Guests back and forth to the beach, just a few minutes away. Thank you, Mark Holland General Manager
amitgupta007 asked a question Aug 2016
Bengaluru, India13 contributions4 helpful votes
How far is the beach from your property? Thx Amit
amitgupta007 asked a question Aug 2016
Bengaluru, India13 contributions4 helpful votes
How far is the beach from your property? Thx Amit
Answer from Young S
3 contributions1 helpful vote
It took less than 5 min by cart
Linley D asked a question Oct 2019
1 contribution
Hello. I would like to know if the Pools are heated? Thank you
Answer from Bali National
Bali, Indonesia
Hi, thanks for your enquiry regarding Bali National Golf Villas. The pools are not heated but we are pleased to advise that they are comfortable to swim in all year round. Best regards, Mark Holland
Chitra Thirumaran wrote a tip Apr 2019
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Excellent stay and play package options for golfers!"
Read full review
Brian Keenan wrote a tip Mar 2019
Australia13 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms have fantastic views"
Read full review
Guy T wrote a tip June 2018
Kellyville, Australia82 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Our Villa (No.6) overlooked the 18th fairway."
Read full review
Bali Bf wrote a tip Dec 2016
Jakarta, Indonesia50 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All villas has the same view, but the ones facing hole 17 are the best."
Read full review
welovethefinerthings wrote a tip Oct 2016
Brisbane, Australia3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They're all stunning!!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nusa Dua area.
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliSouth KutaBenoaNusa Dua
NUMBER OF ROOMS
7
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BALI NATIONAL GOLF VILLAS: 2024 Reviews (Nusa Dua) - Photos of Villa - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Bali National Golf Villas
Which popular attractions are close to Bali National Golf Villas?
Nearby attractions include Mengiat Collection (0.4 km) and Jemba Jemba Souvenir (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Bali National Golf Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Bali National Golf Villas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Bali National Golf Villas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Bali National Golf Villas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bali National Golf Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Boneka Restaurant at The St. Regis Bali Resort, GENJI Teppanyaki & Japanese Restaurant, and Waterfall Indonesian & Balinese Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bali National Golf Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Bali National Golf Villas have airport transportation?
Yes, Bali National Golf Villas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Bali National Golf Villas?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Bali National Golf Villas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Blanjong Inscription (11.9 km), Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (14.5 km), and Bali Bomb Memorial (9.7 km).
All Nusa Dua HotelsNusa Dua Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Nusa DuaHotels near Bali National Golf Villas
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars