Ellie's
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ellie's

Jl. Taman Lawangan No.1 Banjar Mumbul, Nusa Dua, Benoa 80363 Indonesia
Ellie's at Nusa Dua
Traveller (315)
Panorama at the Ellie's
360
Panoramas (8)
Standard Double Room
Room & Suite (103)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#30 of 59 hotels in Nusa Dua
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value

See why so many travellers make Ellie's their hotel of choice when visiting Nusa Dua. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a romantic setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Ellie's is a romantic hotel offering a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar in the rooms, and it is easy to stay connected during your stay as free wifi is offered to guests.

Plus, guests can enjoy a pool and free breakfast, which have made this a popular choice among travellers visiting Nusa Dua. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as Bhagawan Garden (1.9 mi) and Water Blow (2.4 mi), guests of Ellie's can easily experience some of Nusa Dua's most well known attractions.

While in Nusa Dua be sure to experience local dumplings favourites at Boneka Restaurant at The St. Regis Bali Resort, Tapa Nusa Dua, or Table8 Chinese Restaurant.

Should time allow, Puja Mandala is a popular architectural building that is relatively easy to get to.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Ellie's as you experience all of the things Nusa Dua has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pool
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Rooftop terrace
Laundry service
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Hidden Gem

Location

Jl. Taman Lawangan No.1 Banjar Mumbul, Nusa Dua, Benoa 80363 Indonesia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 51 out of 100
51
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
410Reviews8Q+A63Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 287
  • 97
  • 13
  • 10
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
SammoW wrote a review Nov 2005
Melbourne2 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just got back from a trip to Bali and I just had to write to let people know about the fantastic hotel I discovered. Started off in Kuta, hotel was ok but didn't like being in the centre of the hustle and bustle. Got speaking to somebody in a bar on the second night and told them this and they recommended a hotel that a friend of theirs had just opened in Nusa Dua, and god am I glad they did!

The Hotel is stunning, only eight rooms so extremely small and friendly. It has been taken over by an English family who have renovated it throughout, in a style that I could only call 'understated elegance'.
The room was beautiful, with lovely dark furniture, crisp white sheets, Tv and Dvd with access to an immense Dvd library, fridge , Ac, they even have their own hand made bathroom products! Everything you would expect from a hotel in a much higher price bracket.

There is a beautiful pool, small cafe serving breakfast and lunch (the french toast is to die for!). The real clincher for the place though is the stunning roof terrace that they have turned into an amazing bar. The views are spectacular and minutes seem to blend into hours as you sit and take it all in.

The owners are great, full of handy advice about the local area, where to go, eat etc. They really did make it all so easy.

Anyway I think I may have started to gush a little, I make no excuses, as a regular traveller to many parts of the globe, finding these gems becomes something that just needs to be shared. Anyway not sure of their web address, type ellies Bali into a search engine and I am sure it will come up, you never know we may bump into eachother there I have found somewhere that I definitely want to be known as a regular!
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Baliaddict wrote a review May 2006
UK31 contributions61 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are looking for a gorgeous boutique hotel away from the huge 5 star hotels in Nusa Dua, this has to be your choice.

We stayed there for 5 days when we arrived in Bali and nothing could compare to it. So after travelling around Bali for 3 weeks we had to return to Ellies before we left.

The couple who run the hotel are the BEST - Sam and Lucy cannot do enough for you. They are on hand with top tips for eating, where to visit and anything else you need to know.

Bali has always been my favourite holiday destination but after finding Ellies i just want to return now!.

Rooms are stunning, beds are amazing, food is fantastic and the view from the roof terrace is outstanding.

Well done to Lucy,Sam,Ketut, Made and Wayan for making Ellies paradise.

PS If you go - get them to book you a table at Di Mare at Karma in Jimbaran. This is the best food i have ever eaten. Forget top London restuarants this place is totally totally exqusite.

Enjoy!
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
laffer wrote a review May 2006
Vancouver, Canada7 contributions34 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Being a budget-minded traveller, I chose this place for my 4 day trip to Bali. The hotel is a old 3-story concrete building, fewer than 10 rooms. It's up a steep hill on a small alley way, surrounded by residential houses. Each room is beautifully decorated in a very modern decor. Cosy, clean and functional, no more no less. Quiet and peaceful at night.

A small swimming pool is nestled within a lovely courtyard over-filled with lush tropical shrubs and trees. Next to it, a relaxed, casual open-air dining room. If you didn't get a sea-facing room (or chose not to get one), no worries, easily head up the hotel's public roof terrace and enjoy the spectacular 360 view of the harbour, ocean, and surrounding green hills dotted with red-roofed Balinese houses. The view itself is worth staying at this hotel.

Breakfast is served each morning, you have a choice of 4 to 5 items, excellent food. Lunch is also available for extra, although I did not try. Dinner is not normally provided but can be arranged.

Just steps outside the hotel, on the Ngurah Rai bypass, you can flag down a blue bemo (mini-bus) going north that takes you directly to Kuta in about 30 minutes (drop off point at Bemo corner). You shouldn't be paying more than 10,000 rupiah for this trip. Check with driver before getting on. If you're amateur like me, get on first, then ask how much when you get off, likely to pay a little more than you should. Some drivers will take advantage of you. Coming back, little tricky to figure where to get off exactly, as there aren't very visible landmarks. After 2-3 tries you should get the hang of it. Take a taxi if in doubt, costs around 40,000 rph, 10 min travel.

Highly recommended. Don't miss this one. [---]
Read more
Date of stay: May 2006
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dave11us wrote a review June 2015
Santa Monica, California19 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I debated whether to give Ellie's a 5 out of 5 and obviously decided to it but my review has a few caveats that anyone thinking of staying here should read.

First, this is a budget hotel. It is basic but very well kept. Bali is expensive and to get this price, some sacrifices will be made. If you don't mind basic places, then Ellie's is absolutely wonderful.

My main caveat is the location. I didn't understand the hotels relationship to the beaches and restaurants. My fault for not researching better. You will take a cab nearly anywhere you want to go for food, entertainment or beach. Additionally, taxi drivers have a hard time finding it even with an address. Lastly, unfortunately for Ellie's, there is a building under construction directly in front of the hotel which will block a view of the bay and at the moment is very ugly (as it is slowly being finished). And I am surprised no one has mentioned the roosters all around the place, which crow early, late and most of the day. You get used to it, but I think the birds are for sale to locals for dinner.

What's good you may ask as that isn't an intro worth a 5 right? Well the staff is outstanding. Truly outstanding. They keep Ellie's super clean and consistently offered me options to make my stay better. They offered to call taxis each time I was heading out. They offered places to eat and even said to me (since I looked tired) that they could order in and charge the delivery to my room and I could pay at checkout. In budget hotel world, this is not standard. The breakfasts were great, if simple. They have minibar which is also not typical of a budget hotel.

Parts of the hotel are beautiful and charming in its authenticity if not cutting edge style and amenities.

In the end, I would stay at Ellie's again if in this part of Bali, simply for the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2015Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
happyQ wrote a review July 2006
Singapore146 contributions28 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Ellie’s at Nusa Dua: “Loved it!"
Date: 12 July 2006
Reviewer: A TripAdvisor Member, Singapore

We arrived in Bali on 6 July and stayed at Ellie’s for two nights. We were warmly received by the contracted driver, Jin. It took us about 20 minutes to reach the hotel.

Ellie’s is really a LOVELY place and we loved our stay there. I’m glad the only room available for us was the pool-view room because that meant there were no steps to climb!

But we made the climb up anyway, my being 5½ months pregnant and my 3 year old boy notwithstanding as we wanted to check out the much raved about Roof Terrace! The great view of the surroundings was absolutely worth it! We had drinks from the Bar and lazed about enjoying the cool night breeze and it took us forever to return to our room! We were quite blissed out just whiling the time away at the terrace.

Sam and Lucy, the owners of the hotel were away on their honeymoon when we arrived and Sam’s mom, Marie and his 12-year-old niece, Lauren were there to receive us. They were very friendly and made sure we were comfortable - really made us feel at home.

We paid US$45 nett per night and this included a home-cooked breakfast. A fantastic experience without a huge price tag! Definitely worth it!

Ellie's was an excellent base for the full day we had planned out with some help from Marie. The driver brought us to Legian for some shopping, Seminyak for lunch at Ku de Ta, Denpasar for a spot of shopping at Ramayana's before heading to Uluwatu for the sunset Kecak Dance and rounding off at Jimbaran for a moonlit seafood dinner, complete with serenading band. We went back to Ellie’s for zzz only! It would have been good if we had more days in Bali, so we could spend a whole day doing nothing but just laze at this lovely place!

We managed to say Hi! to Sam and Lucy just before we checked-out on 8 July. Congratulations to them on their wedding and honeymoon and a definite thumbs up for a lovely boutique hotel experience!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2006
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lovealifeoftravel wrote a review June 2011
Yeppoon, Australia255 contributions69 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Based on all of the glowing reports on this site for Ellies, I enthusiastically booked a stay for two nights for my husband and myself - (middle of the road travellers without any pretentions), in February this year.
As soon as we were shown to our room, I was wondering how long we actually had to stay here!!!
Firstly the location has nothing going for it whatsoever. Our taxi driver had all sorts of trouble locating the place. I certainly would not like to wander around the neighbouthood at night, and really there is nowhere much to walk to anyway.
Our room was quite spartan, and the air conditioning certainly did not entice you to want to stay indoors. In fact, it did not work effecitvely at all. Although the bathroom was very attractive, it was extremely dank, probably because you are asked to keep the door closed.
Our room did not come with a view - we had to climb a very perilious staircase to the top floor to see the ocean far in the distance.
In my humble opinion, I don't think this property appears to be all that well maintained, although others may see this as part of its ageing charm.
On this trip we stayed in a total of ten different hotels, ranging from $40AU to $100AU, and easily this was the most disappointing of all.
Admittedly the magical Dave and Caroline were not there when we stayed. Maybe that was the difference.
I find it very interesting that most of the glowing reports for this hotel come from English travellers.
We checked out after only one night, and went to Sanur.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2011
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from expatbali_9, Manager at Ellie's
Responded 27 June 2011
Well Another opinion, one in which has some slight contradictions and Pretensions. You stayed at Ellies 4/5 months ago based on glowing reviews as you put it. There is much written here on tripadvisor in these glowing reviews about Ellies location. From time to time we get travelers who arrive that have not taken note of our location and are not used to staying out of the main tourist hub areas, For the record so others reading can be sure Ellies is located in a local Residential area, it IS safe to walk around this area and there are various Local Restaurant that are very good with walking distance most of these are local so if your used to eating in tourist. trap sort of places then budget for around $3/$5 Dollars for a cab ride to these places 5/10 minutes away! The Beach is just over 5 minutes away by Taxi costing between $2/$3 USD. You had booked our cheapest room by the sounds of things and 4/5 months ago that would of been about $45 AUD a night (as your review does not state you full name I can not confirm exactly what room type you booked) The ocean can be viewed from the 1st floor rooms the second floor rooms and the Roof terrace of course, I'm guessing your reference to "Perilious Staircase" refers last set of stair to the Roof terrace These are a little steep and time should be taken going up and down these and a warning is in the room note book about this, there are steep but I would not say they are Perilious or even Precarious or even funny. Ellies is an old property and for future guests info the Aircons have been replaced in those rooms that need them in April of this year. The Magical David and Caroline as you refer to them work hard at Ellies but they do have to have one or two days (if they can manage it) off in the week perhaps if you had stay for both nights booked they could of worked some Magic on you! You say you "find it interesting that most of the glowing reviews come from English people" May I point out that there are a lot of reviews by people from Canada, Belgium, France, USA, Italy, Singapore, Thailand (oh theres a bad one from Thailand never mind still worth mentioning and reading) also there are some from Ireland, Scotland and Wales ( I do hope that when you say English you are not including the rest of those in the UK as that would offend people. There are also many from Australia that have given glowing reports so I am not sure what you are implying by saying you find is strange that reviews are from English. Sorry if I have missed any other nationality out. Ellies runs a Policy whereby if a guest is not happy for any reason and they want to check out early, then no cancellation charges is applied, in fact if there's a guest that not happy to stay we are happier if they do go because as a small place unhappy guests create a negative atmosphere for all the Happy ones. I hope your stay in the more touristic hub of Sanur was more enjoyable.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DSDELACROIX wrote a review Sept 2006
London25 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I stayed at Ellie's Bali this August and we were absolutely bowled over by Sam and Lucy's hospitality, the comfortable rooms and the breakfasts! I have to say that it is the best value for money hotel I have been in and is relaxed in a way not many hotels are. The views from the rooms are great at having a drink on the roof is a treat. Sam's local knowledge was fantastic and we had great recommendations from them for places to eat, get a massage (on the beach) and generally have a good time. I would recommend Ellie's to anyone...it's chic, good value and very relaxed!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2006
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesCheck-in / front desk
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesBusiness service (e.g., internet access)
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
StoffeH wrote a review Feb 2013
Helsinki, Finland63 contributions87 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Trip Advisor probably ruined our experience a bit, because after reading all the rave reviews here we expected something special. What we found was a budget hotel, with typical flaws. A/C working badly and leaking water. No tv-channels working. Wifi not working in the room. The cracks around the balcony door so large that you could literally see geckos walking in and out at night. A location where you have to use a car to get anywhere.
The owner was a very friendly and helpful man and I almost feel bad for writing a bad review, but as a frequent user of Trip Advisor I also hope that other users are honest when it comes to reviewing disappointing places with nice staff.
We checked out early and went to a newly built hotel closer to the beaches and the action. Yes, we paid twice as much. But we got five times the comfort.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2013
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from expatbali_9, Manager at Ellie's
Responded 10 Feb 2013
your review is right on one point, Free Wifi is not available in the cheapest rooms but Free Wifi is available in the social areas of the Hotel for all guests, The small lizards that you see around the place are not Gekcos and these native little fella's are harmless and not interested in humans you will find these in every single Hotel in Bali. It's a Tropical Island!! Aircon is fine and not leaking at all, This review does help people because for readers that prefer larger chain Hotels on the beach in Kuta that are the same all over the world and pay double the cost Ellie's. If these places are where your comfort zone is at, and to step out of it for something different makes you twitchy please don't book at Ellie's because you are wasting your time and our room which could be sold to the style of traveler that we aim for. That style is people at that looking for a comfortable, clean room, relaxed atmosphere, staff that know your name and can provide you with great service and give you an insight into a different side and taste of Bali. you only have to read all the good reviews to see if you are on the same wave length as our past guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Traveller17HongKong wrote a review Dec 2007
Hong Kong9 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hits and misses of the guesthouse.

Hits: Service by Van and the breakfast ladies were great. The place was more like a gathering of friends than anything else. Van also adjusted the room charges for us after realizing the mixed up with regards to our booking.

Misses: Booking system needs improvement. They got our booking confused and ended up being over-booked. Due to this, we had to stay in a smaller room for a night and were left stranded at the airport for a good 1 hour before the security guard (who doesnt speak English) came to pick us up. We were also charged an exorbitant amount at the airport just to seek help from a local internet kiosk to assist us to contact the guesthouse. This was a big dampener to the start of our vacation. Secondly, there is no complimentary mineral water in the room for guests. We were parched from our flight and were shocked to realize that the hotel does not provide complimentary mineral water. And as it was really late (1.30am) and we were tired from the delay, we did not dare venture out in seek of water. There was also no flask for us to boil water and we didnt feel it was safe to drink from the tap directly. The TV doesn't work. Yes, it does come along with a DVD player but other than that, none of the channels seemed to be working. There is no hair-dryer in the room. The website says they provide but when I got there, I realized they only have 1 hairdryer that is being shared by all hotel guests. Why? Cos the electricity supply in Indonesia is very errectic and the hairdryer always results in blackouts. The airconditioner was also mal-functioning. Although we on it at full blast, it felt quite warm and humid throughout the night. Hence, I had to sleep in a lower grade room with my hair wet and feeling thirsty and sweaty for the 1st nite. It was NOT a good feeling and both of didnt have a good rest at all.

All in all, it fell short of my expectations but looking at the price we paid, I guess it could have been worse. Just a word of advice, if you do intend to us their driver service, pls ensure you get your figures right. Due to the language barrier, it could result in miscommunication. And also, try to stay more than 6 nights. Cos they only provide 1 complimentary airport transfer for every 3 nights' stay. Or you could end up paying 100,000 rupiah for the 15mins drive to the airport, which in my opinion is a waste of good money.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2007
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesCheck-in / front desk
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from baliblue, Owner at Ellie's
Responded 26 Aug 2008
We are very sorry for the confusion regarding the booking and have since changed our booking system. With regards to transport, Ellies charges a flat rate of RP75,000 for an airport transfer, this is RP25,000 cheaper than a taxi. As our room charges are low, we cannot provide free transport for all guests, but do when ever possible. Free water is available to all guests in their rooms, unfortunately due to the booking mix up, on this occasion the water had not been replenished. As per our website, we do not have cable TV, but do provide a huge selection of DVD free of charge. We would rather our guests enjoy the wonders that Bali has to offer. Once again we appreciate all feedback from guests, whether good or bad. Only with your assistance can we make your Ellie's experience as enjoyable as possible.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
t-puk wrote a review June 2006
Singapore336 contributions64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here as the first stop of my in Bali, and all I can say is Ellie's is a damn good deal. From just USD40, you get a spacious (really HUGE!) and fully equiped modern room (with or without balcony), with a splendid bathroom stocked with home-made toiletries. Included is a decent breakfast, return transfers, dvd library that comes with Extras and Little Britain, and last but not least, Sam's excellent hospitality.

One thing that impressed me most: On the day of our departure, Jean the contracted driver who was supposed to send us to Kuta was working, so Sam arranged and paid for a taxi transfer. I don't usually expect this level of service from an inn, but Sam remains committed to his guests so that's brilliant.

Although the location of the inn may not be beach front, or right smack in a 'hip' area, but its a short journey to everywhere. With Sam's recommendation, we went on a 5 hour trip to Gerger beach (damn gorgeous beach with minimal sunbathers), Uluwatu for sunset, and Jimbaran beach for dinner, all for just Rp270,000 in Jean's super comfortable leather upholstered land rover. Fyi, Jean is Ellie's contracted driver, a down-to-earth honest guide, and he stays next door.

I'm glad I chose Ellie's over Westin and Conrad, as it was a good opportunity to experience balinese hospitality minus the absurb touristy expenses. Although we only stayed for a night, it was certainly memorable and I can't wait to be back.

Sam and Lucy: Congratulations on your upcoming wedding! Best wishes from Singapore!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2006
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nusa Dua area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$30 - AU$42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ellie`s hotel nusa dua, ellies nusa dua, ellies hotel nusa dua
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliSouth KutaBenoaNusa Dua
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ELLIE'S (AU$30) - 2024 Prices & Reviews (Bali/Nusa Dua) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ellie's
Which popular attractions are close to Ellie's?
Nearby attractions include Bali Journey Tours (0.4 km), Traviora.com (0.7 km), and Nitra Jaya (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ellie's?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Ellie's?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ellie's?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ellie's?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ellie's?
Conveniently located restaurants include White Rock Beach Club, Bawang Merah Restaurant, and Homerun Sport Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ellie's?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Ellie's have airport transportation?
Yes, Ellie's offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are there any historical sites close to Ellie's?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Bali Bomb Memorial (5.9 km).
All Nusa Dua HotelsNusa Dua Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Nusa DuaHotels near Ellie's
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars