Febri's Hotel & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Jalan Kartika Plaza Opposite Anvaya Resort, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
Traveller (1251)
room 1115
Room & Suite (404)
A wet day
Pool & Beach (240)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 25 May
AU$63
Multiple ways to pay
AU$53
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#32 of 274 hotels in Kuta
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ranked among the top leisure hotels in Bali, Febri's Hotel is very popular among Australian family travelers. The hotel location is well-known for its close proximity to shops, restaurants and beach. From the travellers' reviews, mostly praised the hotel's great value, meticulous cleanliness and friendly service. Please ensure to inform the hotel for request(s) and estimated time of check-in at least 2 days prior to arrival. Booking documents + passport(s) will be required upon check-in.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Water park offsite
Children's playground
Kids pool
Parking
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Hair dryer
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Jalan Kartika Plaza Opposite Anvaya Resort, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
2,066Reviews112Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,129
  • 690
  • 192
  • 39
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tlgray wrote a review Jan 2020
Townsville, Australia48 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed at Febris at the start of December 2019. 2 families (7 people). Both families booked 2 Superior Interconnecting rooms and they were perfect. Nice and close to the pool but not so close that you were disturbed. Rooms were clean and comfortable, aircon worked amazingly and having the full sized fridges meant we could stock up on food and drinks if we wanted to. Bathrooms are a good size and powerpoint had 2 usb charging points.

We had breakfast everyday which had a good variety of food with pancakes, waffles and eggs cooked to order. Dinner was well priced and delicious (We ended up eating in numerous times).

I utilised the Spa on a few occasions and found the ladies to be wonderful, with prices very reasonable.

My only complaints would be that the pool needs some sort of shade sail as the water was quite warm and not at all refreshing and that breakfast could start earlier. We found the 7 am start for breakfast a little late as some tour pickups are around the same time and we like to eat before heading out.

All in all, we would happily stay at Febris again. The price, location and especially the staff (the friendliest group of people around) make Febris an easy choice.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from greenbali, General Manager at Febri's Hotel & Spa
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Many thanks for your recent stay and for taking time to write a feedback for the restaurant and spa services too. We're glad that you all enjoyed your holiday at Febri's Hotel & Spa. Temperature of pool water is very similar to the water at the nearby beach and it is the warmest at the moment because we are in the middle of hot season. Although our rear smaller pool is mostly shaded throughout the day (by tall buildings around it), its water temperature is not cooler than the water of the main pool. Coffee, breads and fruits are mostly available from 6:30 am while full buffet (hot foods and egg station) is available from 7 am. For those leaving the hotel early in the morning, breakfast box can be ordered ahead of time (until 9 pm) and our restaurant team will deliver the breakfast box to your room (before restaurant closes the night before). We look forward to having you again on your next holiday and don't forget to book earlier for the best room price. Wishing you a prosperous year ahead. Sincerely, PAULUS WIBOWO General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PFAM08 wrote a review Dec 2019
Brisbane, Australia10 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were 2 families (10 people - 4 adults, and 6 kids all under 11). After Jetstar cancelling our flight over, we missed our first night at Febri's and were expecting to just put this through insurance. Febri's (without us even asking) amended our booking to exclude the 1st night so we only paid for the nights we stayed, we were so impressed. We ended up staying 4 nights and loved all of it! From the cheap prices yet very tasty cocktails and food, to the friendly service, location being close to everything (including cheap massage at Evelin spa 2 doors away or Carla spa around 80 mtrs away, best travel exchange bank across the road and great coffee shop attached) to the extensive breakfast options and one of the best prices package spas in Bali - we will absolutely be staying again! We stayed in a family room with 4 beds. Rooms are a decent size, air con cold, room safe, bath tub, daily room service was also wonderful with different towel characters every day)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Give it a go!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
audreyhepburn67 wrote a review Sept 2022
Marks Point, Australia9 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at Febri's many times over the years however we were unsure of how things would be post Covid in Bali and at Febri's hotel & spa

Febri's continue to maintain the high standards with caring for their guests. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet allowing for a peaceful night's sleep.
Hotel rooms are impeccably cleaned daily with linens and towels provided.
The restaurant has a slightly reduced menu since Covid however the menu is growing, and delicious meals are still available for breakfast, lunch and dinner at very reasonable prices. The fabulous Febri's fruit juices are still available, I recommend a daily strawberry juice.

I visited Febri's spa for Balinese massages in the quiet spa room and also to have the Glowing toes, a full pampering for your feet. I highly recommend a visit to the Spa for some serious pampering.

There were many families staying at Febri during our three weeks stay and we had the luxury of sitting at the quiet pool for a relaxing dip after the beach.

We already have plans to return to Febri's hotel next year and highly recommend the accommodation, restaurant and spa treatments there.

My husband and I always enjoy our time at Febris, the staff are most friendly going the extra mile to accommodate their guests needs.

Thank you Febris for another amazing holiday in Bali.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: There are elevators in the front building's superior rooms if stairs are problematic.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
flashbear wrote a review Oct 2022
Perth63 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this great hotel with 7 people, 3 generations for 12 days in October.
Family room was well equipped with larger fridges then you would expect and very clean and the superior king room was very much the same.
Excellent staff, very friendly and will go out of there way to help.
Gardens are kept immaculately, unsure of the artificial grass, though seems to work.
There is two well maintained pools,a small pool which is named the quiet pool and the larger pool which is great for families.
Did not use the spa but by all accounts has a great reputation.
Breakfast is now a set menu, which you order the day before, was of a good quality, after day nine though we found a great buffet close by for 100,000 rupiah each, which is a great option.
Restaurant for lunch and dinner is very reasonably priced and of a good quality.
This hotel is in a great location close to Waterbom and many great bars and restaurants and great shopping of all kinds.
Would definitely return and highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paulus Wibowo, General Manager at Febri's Hotel & Spa
Responded 24 Jan 2023
Thank you so much for your stay with your extended families - 3 generations and will be more soon...! That's awesome. We are glad that you all enjoyed your stay and will return soon. Can't wait to see you all again. Cheers.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bill1404 wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia201 contributions52 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Having read lots of great reviews about Febris we stayed on our last night to be closer to Airport. Bar service is all very confusing, with staff not attending to people until you speak up. We unfortunately stayed at the same time as two very large groups, one of which was very loud and obnoxious by the pool, yelling at their kids and making time spent by the pool not a pleasant experience. We had paid $95 for a family room which we were very happy with but had to pay a further $75 for late check out which we felt was a bit steep. I will say though that the rooms were nice and clean and the spa treatments absolutely delightful. We have already paid to stay for two nights in April and hope the next experience is nicer.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paulus Wibowo, General Manager at Febri's Hotel & Spa
Responded 19 Apr 2020
Dear Bill, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking time to write a feedback. I'm sorry that your experience was less than expected. I wish your comment on our bar service had more information/details. The bar is actually part of the restaurant so it is not functioning is a full bar; its counter is not attended by bartender but waiters which we rotate on daily basis. If the waiter in-charge was not there, he was likely be away for a few minutes (to the back of the kitchen for drink supplies) and a bell is available at the bar counter to call for service (a receptionist and/or other waiters would immediately attend to you). If you are around the main pool, bells are also available on frangipani trees around the pool for food/drink services (as you don't need to go over to the bar for beers or cocktails). Extended families might come & stay during the same period of travel. As such, they must have booked independently because our hotel does not allow group booking of more than 5 rooms. If there are unfavorable guests with disrupting behaviors, please feel free to let any of the managers or reception staff know for help. We will be more than happy to pacify them if they are out of line. 50% room charge is required for a late checkout until 6 pm and a full charge for later time. Had you booked your late checkout at the time of booking, the extra charge would have been a lot cheaper. Presumably, your April holiday has been cancelled due to global Coronavirus crisis. On behalf of all staff & management, I wish you and your family safe & healthy at all times. Hopefully we can meet in person on your next Bali holiday. In the meantime, please feel free to email me if you need further information or assistance before your next return at Febri's Hotel & Spa. Thanks. Best regards, PAULUS WIBOWO General Manager gm@greenbali.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
boozehounds wrote a review July 2022
Perth, Australia7 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for a week as our first trip back to Bali post Covid and didn't expect things to be the same as pre Covid.
Check in was quick and efficient, room was clean. Breakfast is okay for a few days but does become bland after about day 4. The breakfast service on day 1 was quick but there wasn't many people at breakfast, from day 2 onwards, you could see the waiters were stressing to get things out, coffees missed, parts of meals missed. Ended up going over to the Dynasty and having buffet breakfast.

Our group tried having dinner and lunches at the hotel, but numerous items were not available when we tried to order (steaks, ribs) yet 10 minutes later, other tables had those very items. When we raised the issue, we were told they came in late, yet two of our party spent 10 years living in Indonesia and listened to the conversation between the employees about it, definitely not what they told us, they were reserving them for guests who paid certain "gratuities".

Took 24 hours for laundry to come back from the laundry, will definitely do what other guests said to do next time, go to the shop down the road as they are done the same day.

Unfortunately, having a child who got unwell, the TV has limited channels and no DVD player was available and the internet kept dropping out making streaming hard.

Good place if you want cheap or on a boys trip.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get a room near the main pool.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paulus Wibowo, General Manager at Febri's Hotel & Spa
Responded 10 Aug 2022
Thanks for your recent stay and we apologize for the oversights. We have brought your feedback to the restaurant service team and improvements shall be made. As such, please feel free to contact the restaurant manager/supervisor as soon as you have issues so they can be rectified immediately. We don't have any availability priority (for guests paying "gratuities") unless prior orders for such items had been made. In-house laundry services take 24-hour as written on the laundry list while 1-day express service is available with an extra charge (this express service is available if order is made before 1 pm). We are sorry to learn that your child got unwell during your Bali holiday. Hopefully he/she is well now. There are 40 cable TV channels in the hotel (12 of them are in English, 12 are local channels while the rest are Europeans, Middle Eastern and Asians). Occasionally, we get broadcasts from Channel 7 Perth + Channel 9 Sydney too. There are a few DVD players in the hotel for daily rent (the players come without any DVD disk because usually guests brought their own). There were a number of shops nearby selling DVD disks prior to Covid but those shops no longer sell DVD disks now. Some of those shops become bottle shops (selling alcoholic drinks), some become tattoo parlors while the rest become handicraft shops. We apologize for the inconsistent internet connection in your room. We have rectified the issue and the connection is okay now. By the way, the connection is always stronger at the room balcony and public areas because the internet transmitters are located around the hotel’s garden and pools. Sincerely, Paulus Wibowo General manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
worldtravelfamilyadventures wrote a review Oct 2023
209 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a fantastic stay at the Febris, we had a quad family room, it was huge! yes parts of the room are dated but all clean and for what we paid in our opinion still really good value, there was a big king bed plus 2 single beds which were all comfy, huge bathroom with corner bath, shower over top, big balcony with 2 very useful drying racks to use, fantastic big pool which the boys especially loved and pretty much had to themselves the whole time we were here.
Check in was smooth and fast, all the staff are lovely here.
Room included; tv with cable channels, wardrobe with hangers, free safety deposit box, hairdryer, tea, coffee & kettle, massive fridge with freezer compartment, free wifi which worked well in all areas of the hotel, towels and beach towels, free toothbrush with toothpaste, shower caps, sanitary bags and shampoo/soap.
Rooms cleaned daily, free water replenished daily.
We had breakfast at the restaurant, great value, worked out about £3 (Uk pounds) each, got a lot for your money and we ate lunch and dinner while staying here, again reasonable prices and nice food.
Definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If staying in Kuta Bali its a fantastic budget friendly choice, lovely hotel highly recommend.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
cheeky014 wrote a review Jan 2020
High Wycombe, Australia83 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Febris is a wonderful hotel that is very central and the staff are excellent- stayed here for 5 nights and definitely recommend it. Called up about a little leaky air conditioner and within 5 to 10 minutes it was fixed and new towels delivered. One thing that needs to be changed is the pool hours - I would have like to swim at 7.00am before breakfast and have a late night swim before 11.00pm. Probably also have a policy for noise at the pool after 8.00pm to keep a little quieter so that young kids can sleep if needed. Poolside service should stop at 6.00pm as well.
I would definitely stay here again so thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from greenbali, General Manager at Febri's Hotel & Spa
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Many thanks for sharing your feedback, Cheeky014. We're glad that you loved the hotel and our staff services during your recent Bali holiday. Pool hours are from 8 am until 10 pm based from the major preference of hotel's repeat guests dated since 2005. As both pools are located in front of guest rooms, earlier opening hour than 8 am would disturb many holiday makers from their peaceful rest while allowing swimming after 10 pm would also disturb the very young and/or older guests who would like to rest early (due to inevitable noise from water splashing and/or mild social activities around the pool). Therefore, we set the pool hours accordingly from 8 am to 10 pm. As housekeeping notes, although water filtration continues 24/7, water fountains are switched off from 10 at night until 8 in the next morning to make hotel ambiance quieter at night. Both pools are treated at 10 at night with chlorine, then pool vacuuming & cleaning take place in the following morning from 7 am on daily basis. In view of many pool users with sun block on daily basis, the chemicals require up to 9 hours undisturbed to sanitize the water with optimum result. We look forward to having you and your family again on your next holiday. At any time you are in the hotel, please feel free to reach out to any member of the management. If further information or assistance is required, feel free to send me an email. Thanks. Best regards, PAULUS WIBOWO General Manager gm@greenbali.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pie_boy68 wrote a review July 2022
Melbourne, Australia238 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 11 nights with our family of 5 in interconnecting rooms recently.
Rooms are very well kept and very clean.
Staff were always very friendly and helpful.
Bathrooms were a good size which helps with a larger family group
By modern hotel standards they have a huge fridge which is great option for those looking to buy their own food and drinks.
Good sized pool and the restaurant offers high quality well-priced food.
They were also able to recommend a fantastic driver Made who took us on a fabulous day trip but please be aware they do not offer airport transfers but given the proximity it's not a big deal.
Hotel also has a Spa which is a must for anyone staying in the area.
Would recommend Febris to anyone but particularly those on a budget and/or larger family groups.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: inter-connecting rooms are great for those needing more space
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paulus Wibowo, General Manager at Febri's Hotel & Spa
Responded 5 Aug 2022
Many thanks for your recent stay with your family and taking time to write a feedback. We look forward to having you again on your next Bali holiday. Sincerely, Paulus Wibowo General manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Finnmum wrote a review June 2022
charleville, Australia26 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We will definitely be back!
We stayed here mid May on the day we flew back to Australia so that we were close to the airport without being stuck in the airport grounds at the airport accommodation. We were able to wander the streets and have dinner out and shop.
The room we had was at the back of the complex and was for 4 people. It was a large spacious room with great facilities, big TV and large bathroom.
Staff were amazing and let us access the room early as it was ready and were more than happy to let us check out at 11pm at night.
Having seen the facilities and the room size we will definitely stay again when we arrive and when we leave. The price is amazing!
It is a great spot as there are a number of restaurants, shopping including Discovery Mall and Waterbom in walking distance.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paulus Wibowo, General Manager at Febri's Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 July 2022
Many thanks for your recent visit and enjoyed your stay with your family. We hope to have you all again on your next Bali holiday.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Johnj11 asked a question Nov 2022
South Australia, Australia392 contributions8 helpful votes
What is the beach like near Febris Hotel? Are the little bars on the beach near there?
Answer from SurfingWild
Bandung, Indonesia8,509 contributions1,161 helpful vote
I'd say the beaches near Febris are not very good. You have a small beach in front of the Anvaya hotel and further towards the airport is Jerman Beach. The other direction goes to Kuta Beach. If by "little bars on the beach" you mean people basically selling from cool boxes with some seating, then you get those only north of where the old Kuta Art Market used to be. I would just cross the road from Febris, walk until you reach the Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel and cut through it to the beach path. Then head right and you'll see some small beach bars.
Answer from GlobalVoyagerGirl
242 contributions159 helpful votes
This was not our experience. I observed staff being friendly & treating visitors from every corner of the world with respect. The staff were truly lovely. I notice there are so many lovely reviews which outweigh the negative review so I think there is a very good chance you will have a great stay. Wishing you safe travels.
Amloev asked a question Dec 2019
Dunsborough, Australia10 contributions1 helpful vote
Is there food/ drink service by the pool? Thanks
Answer from bin mac
Pokolbin, Australia300 contributions42 helpful votes
Yes there is . You push a buzzer besides the pool
Answer from greenbali
Semarang, Indonesia70 contributions10 helpful votes
LOCATION is available in the hotel's official website (sorry, Tripadvisor does not allow URL link here). If you are unsure, please search through Google for FEBRI'S HOTEL AND SPA KUTA. Thanks. Street shops are located around the hotel on both sides of the street. Large shopping malls (Discovery Shopping Mall and Lippo Mall) are 300 meters and 200 meters away on either side from the hotel (so is with the famous Waterbom Park). Sincerely, PAULUS WIBOWO General Manager
Answer from greenbali
Semarang, Indonesia70 contributions10 helpful votes
Interconnecting rooms (a door connecting 2 bedrooms from inside) are available with Standard rooms and Superior rooms. Early booking with special request is required as these rooms are very popular among family patrons. Please email the hotel directly and check its availability if you're unsure. Sorry, Tripadvisor does not allow me to publish email address nor website address in this messaging facility. Thanks. Sincerely, PAULUS WIBOWO General Manager
Sharon L wrote a tip 10 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A great place to stay, lovely staff. Amazing food, with a wide variety to choose form. Highly recommend this hotel. 5 stars from me."
Read full review
Kerry C wrote a tip 4 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The fridge is bigger than a normal bar fridge, you can stock your fridge with drinks and snacks."
Read full review
WendygAustralia wrote a tip Feb 2024
Australia71 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice and Quiet this time of year "
Read full review
natalia s wrote a tip Nov 2023
Melbourne, Australia1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Buy a floatie lounge, doughnut for the pool at Kmart, the staff will supply you with a pump."
Read full review
yabbie67 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Launceston, Australia344 contributions81 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"AMAZING SPA, very poor food options, especially the breakfast"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kuta area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$52 - AU$64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
febri`s hotel kuta, febri`s hotel and spa, febris hotel kuta
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKuta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
69
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FEBRI'S HOTEL & SPA (AU$52): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Bali/Kuta) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Febri's Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Febri's Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Anika Tailor (0.4 km), St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church (0.3 km), and Bali Badass (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Febri's Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Febri's Hotel & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Febri's Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Febri's Hotel & Spa?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Febri's Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sukun Restaurant Kuta, Al Dente Cucina Italiana and Lounge Kuta Bali, and Johnny Tacos.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Febri's Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Febri's Hotel & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
Are there any historical sites close to Febri's Hotel & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (7.7 km) and Bali Bomb Memorial (1.0 km).
Is Febri's Hotel & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Kuta HotelsKuta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KutaHotels near Febri's Hotel & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars