We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Grand Inna Kuta

Agoda.comUSD 63*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 87*
USD 63*
Great Deal
USD 73*
USD 73*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
Panoramas (24)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,119 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Grand Inna Kuta
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,834: English reviews
Reykjavik, Iceland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

That was two pool and one whit bar in the pool. Great room 👍🏼💕 This is SO BIG hotel! I had a really good breakfast 👍🏼 I had a friend in the pool from another land❤️ Neer the beach... but beach is dirty😳 WARNING!! NOT good WIFI!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anjasaeberg
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Anjasaeberg Thank you for sending your review to this forum. We were pleased to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us moreover met a new friend by the pool! Thank you for your kind comments regarding the breakfast and the pools. We have addressed your comment regarding WiFi to the related department for follow up. We are...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It's a big property, with lots of rooms, direct access to Kuta Beach, big pool, Nice Breakfast buffet, Lawn tennis court and very helpful staff. They work on the request promptly. However, the Wifi is very bad and works only near Lobby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vinay C
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Vinay C Thank you for taking the time to write on TripAdvisor related to your stay. We apologies for the inconvenience that you encountered during stay which has been addressed to the related department for follow up. Despite the lack in service, we were pleased to note that you had an enjoyable stay with hotel facilities and the service...

Blairgowrie, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just don't bother with this place, there are way better around for the same price. The staff at reception are rude, the pool is a party pool where some nights the doof doof music went till 11pm, during the day the noise from the pool was either blaring classic music from the 90's such as who let the dogs out,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Amanda W
grandinnakuta b, Manager at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Amanda W, Thank you for taking the time to send your review related to your recent stay. I apologies for the shortcomings that you encountered during stay. I do have taken note of your further comments which I have addressed to related department. Regarding the repair around the pool was due to leak occurred. It could not be delayed...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good hotel, very well placed, my daughter loved the swimming pools and the breakfast was excellent. Room was big enough. Staff was professional and I will go back certainly at my next trip to Bali.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ahmed_draidi
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear ahmed_draidi Thank you for taking the time to write on this forum. We were thrilled to read how much you and your family enjoyed your stay especially when our staff was always there to assist you. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the breakfast and the room. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again upon your...

Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved their hospitality and their service. Amazing view from the hotel and loved their breakfast as well. They have two swimming pools and are perfect for relaxing. The location of the hotel is just beside Kuta beach which not only gives the ocean view but also makes it easier to go to the beach whenever you want.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank safatishtiaq
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear safatishtiaq Thank you very much for your kind comments in the review above. We appreciate every single thing you stated and we were pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay with all our staff who helped making it memorable. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. With kind regards, Elita Rembulan Social...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for 7 days and it was beautiful! Close to the beach and all the markets and the local restaurants... Staff were amazing and so friendly with our daughter. Pools were beautiful and with kids pools at both areas was really easy to sit by the pool!! Menu's were good but would love to see a chicken burger...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chereena H
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Chereena H, Thank you for taking the time to write on this forum. We were pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with all what Kuta has to offer within walking distance and thank you for your kind comments regarding the GIK team whom you found friendly and accommodating during your stay. We have noted your feedback...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When we arrived we were taken to a deluxe room in the new building with an amazing see view and modern décor, however had no balcony. So we asked to be moved to the pool access on the ground floor and within minutes was taken care of. We had to pay a little extra but was worth it. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank irena348
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear irena348 Thank you for sharing your experience on this forum. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed Deluxe Pool Access on the ground floor with direct pool access through its balcony. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and the hotel unique location which has everything you need in walking distance. We would love for you...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff friendly good location beach one side shops the other food good room service quick two great pools one swim up have said there three times so must be good very close to restaurants and bars will up grade if not happy with room

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanwoodman13
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear jeanwoodman13 Thank you for taking the time to write on TripAdvisor related to your stay. We were thrilled to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us, with all the service and the location which has much to offer within walking distance. Thank you for your comments regarding our pools and we bet you would love the upgraded...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was very disappointed with the fact that we booked and paid for another stay at the GIK with family and friends on my recommendation and our room was old and needed work, but that wasn't my real beef, the biggest problem was that we have stayed here because of it's location and it's Headquaters Facilities on the Beach and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Josiecoast
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Josiecoast Thank you for your review. We apologies for the inconvenience that you encountered during stay. We posted online regarding the HQ's closure prior to maintenance and sent out thousands email to our subscribers. In this case, as we have mentioned here on this forum even on our social medias and our email, we offer an extended happy hour...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For a central Kuta location for a week this is my best place. The one thing they need to sort is the over priced drinks. You will get better for money elsewhere for cocktails and or spirits. I find good value and good location.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tanya B
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Tanya B Thank you for sharing your experience on this forum related to your stay. We appreciate your feedback and we were pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay along with hotel unique location which has much to offer within walking distance. Please contact us direct at info@grandinnakuta.com should you plan your next visit which we are more...

1,329 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1063)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (153)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (147)
Viewed
Room/Suite (167)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
View from Room (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (437)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (250)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Beach (10)
Viewed
Executive Suite with Sea View (31)
Viewed
Kelapa Pool & Bar (29)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
Room with Deluxe Pool Access (22)
Viewed
Room with Deluxe Pool & Sea View (16)
Viewed
Room with Deluxe Sea View (Honeymoon Set Up) (15)
Viewed
Room with Superior Pool Access (17)
Viewed
Room with Superior Pool View (17)
Viewed
Sunken Pool & Bar (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.4 km away
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
0.3 km away
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
#40 of 251 in Kuta
1,548 reviews
0.6 km away
Bali Garden Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
0.2 km away
Mercure Kuta Bali
Mercure Kuta Bali
#76 of 251 in Kuta
1,320 reviews
0.1 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
#21 of 251 in Kuta
4,840 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best Value on the Kuta Beach Bali, one of only a few Beachfront hotel situated adjacent to the Kuta Art Markets and within easy walking distance of the shops, restaurants and attractions of Kuta Bali. With its typical hospitality, this 4 Stars hotel offers combination of Traditional and Modern atmosphere. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Grand Inna Kuta

Address: Jl. Pantai Kuta no. 1 | Br Pande Mas, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Price Range: $87 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Inna Kuta 4*
Number of rooms: 322
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Grand Inna Kuta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Inna Kuta Bali
Hotel Style:
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Kuta
#16 Business Hotel in Kuta
#27 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
#27 Family Hotel in Kuta
#28 Spa Hotel in Kuta
#32 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grand Inna Kuta staff and other travellers.
108 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (108)

Questions? Get answers from Grand Inna Kuta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view room was lovely”
JazzyFizzle444, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Most of the rooms have pool view as well as beach view.”
gautam4919, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Delux pool view room”
snandi17, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Stay in the new section of the Resort”
billwW4271VZ, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Choose to stay in newer wing on a higher floor if you prefer a quiet location - although no balcony, the rooms are much smarter!”
lorraineh295, 19 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
USD 63* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 73
Hotwire.comUSD 73
CancelonUSD 87
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates