We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Dekuta Hotel

    Poppies Lane 2 No. 8, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Savings alert: 11% below average rate

    The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 36/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    USD 36*
    USD 32*
    SAVE USD 4
    USD 33*
    USD 36*
    Traveller (199)
    Room & Suite (78)
    Dining (46)
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good39%
    • Average26%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “beachwalk mall” (24 reviews)
    “kuta beach” (58 reviews)
    “poppies lane” (19 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Laundry Service
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 32
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 33
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 36
      View Deal
    View all 18 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (411)
    There are newer reviews for Dekuta Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    111 - 115 of 314 reviews

    Reviewed 4 February 2015 via mobile

    Pros: quiet in low season inside the compound. Adjacent resto serves a decent breakfast. Ok pool Cons: Noisy busy smelly street access. Sheets not clean. Lounge cushions should be trashed. I was afraid to sit on them. Insufficient and spotted towels. Terrible upkeep & general...More

    2  Thank juan jose v
    Response from Eddoarthawan, General Manager at Dekuta HotelResponded 7 February 2015

    Dear juan jose v, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your staying at dekuta Hotel. We are terribly sorry to read that you did not enjoy due to our linen condition. The issue has been discussed...More

    Reviewed 29 January 2015

    The Dekuta Hotel is in the best location for all wanting to stay right in the hustle & bustle of Kuta Beach; with a luxurious new shopping centre only minutes away & the street markets surrounding. The hotel offers a beautiful inground swimming pool &...More

    1  Thank Amy J
    Response from Eddoarthawan, General Manager at Dekuta HotelResponded 7 February 2015

    Dear Amy J, Thank you so much for your comment after staying at dekuta. We do appreciate for all the compliment given for our product and staff. We had a pleasure to serve you. Hopefully we can continue giving the best service we can to...More

    Reviewed 28 January 2015 via mobile

    My partner and I stayed here for 2 nights in November and 2 nights in December. The staff is very accommodating, the locations is great. It's on poppies 2 so if you head right from the front of the hotel you will walk past an...More

    Thank MaddisonCampbell
    Response from Eddoarthawan, General Manager at Dekuta HotelResponded 7 February 2015

    Dear MaddisonCampbell, Thank you so much for your comment after staying at dekuta. We do appreciate it especially the compliment for our staff. We had a pleasure to serve you. Hopefully we can continue giving the best service we can to all guests. The issue...More

    Reviewed 24 January 2015

    No frills, and we got what we paid for. As we came at what we assume is considered as 'low season' the hotel managed to give us a price of 40,000IDR per night which is decent given the location and the comfort of the hotel....More

    Thank Ann T
    Response from Eddoarthawan, Manager at Dekuta HotelResponded 26 January 2015

    Dear Ann Ti, Our warmest appreciation for sharing your experience with us following to your recent stay at dekuta. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, like our location, decoration and especially you had a good night sleep during the...More

    Reviewed 24 January 2015

    Clean and cheap in central Kuta. 100 metres from the beach and restaurants and bars in abundance a short walk away. Staff very friendly and helpful. My second trip here and would stop here again. In Poppies Lane two so close to everything.More

    1  Thank MatthewSurawski
    Response from Eddoarthawan, Manager at Dekuta HotelResponded 26 January 2015

    Dear MatthewSurawski, Thank you for writing such helpful review about dekuta Hotel. We are more than glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will keep maintaining our facilities and service to every guest. Hopefully we can serve you again soon. Thank...More

    Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort
    1,404 reviews
    #10 of 253 hotels in Kuta
     
    Satriya Cottages
    735 reviews
    #22 of 253 hotels in Kuta
     
    Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
    1,487 reviews
    #14 of 253 hotels in Kuta
     
    Bounty Hotel
    521 reviews
    #138 of 253 hotels in Kuta
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 29 - USD 83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #24 On the Beach Hotel in Kuta
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 49
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Dekuta Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Indonesia >
    • Bali >
    • Kuta
    • Also Known As
    • Dekuta Hotel Bali/Kuta
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (199)
    Room & Suite (78)
    Dining (46)
    Pool & Beach (43)
    Hotel & Grounds (135)
    Bathroom (6)
    Nearby
    Bounty Hotel
    521 reviews
    .18 km away
     
    Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort
    1,404 reviews
    .11 km away
     
    Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
    1,487 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    Satriya Cottages
    735 reviews
    .04 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fat Chow
    2,771 reviews
    .03 km away
    Garlic Lane Restaurant
    375 reviews
    .20 km away
    Cafe Sardinia
    656 reviews
    .18 km away
    Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge
    965 reviews
    .15 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Beachwalk Shopping Center
    3,614 reviews
    .20 km away
    Kuta Beach - Bali
    7,721 reviews
    .29 km away
    Mai Mai Tourist Information
    25 reviews
    .22 km away
    Dirt Java
    14 reviews
    .18 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Nazeri N
    3 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Dekuta H | Property representative |
    Hi, yes we do have a hairdryer, you can ask our Front Desk agent for it Thank you Made Juliarta Dekuta Hotel
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Livzz
    14 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Dekuta H | Property representative |
    Dear Mrs. Livzz Warmest Greeting from Dekuta Family We would like to thank you for your kind question regarding the Hotel, yes we are friendly to Babby, we will continue our room project in end of september until end of... More
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    Hazrina H
    27 October 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Dekuta H | Property representative |
    Yes we do have Halal Breakfast
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Choose a room on the 2nd floor to avoid the swimming pool traffic and noise."
    Read review
    "Only have pool view, no beach view. Need walk around 100 m to beach. No water tap to clean the sand if from..."
    Read review
    "Higher floor is better if you want to sleep well. As some other rooms are noisy when they came back..."
    Read review
    "I Suppose you should ask the CS wether there is a renovation project or night so ask the room not next to it.."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing