Bali Paragon Resort Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Bali Paragon Resort Hotel

Jl. Raya Kampus Udayana, Jimbaran 80361 Indonesia
Traveller (531)
Deluxe Room Pool access
Room & Suite (148)
TableSpoon Restaurant
Dining (65)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#10 of 23 resorts in Jimbaran
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Bali Paragon Hotel is a Four Star Art Sanctuary that is a serene paradise under the renowned Jimbaran Sunset. Just step away from the nearby traditional art, Fashion market and the famous seafood market. With 379 rooms, the hotel is spaciously set within landscape garden, providing each guest with a comfortable suite style hideaway accommodation, world class facilities and Balinese hospitality.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Waterslide
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun deck
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Tile / marble floor
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese, German and 1 more

Location

Jl. Raya Kampus Udayana, Jimbaran 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 75 out of 100
75
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
891Reviews15Q+A37Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 528
  • 188
  • 86
  • 50
  • 39
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Hippysunshine wrote a review Nov 2020
Denpasar, Indonesia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stay during pandemic, but the The staff were friendly and very helpful. The check in were smooth and pretty fast. They provided the washbowl with disinfectant, and use masks all the time. The breakfast was served as bento to avoid contact with other guests which is brilliant. This hotel is suitable for family stay as they have huge playground and playroom and kids pool with water slide.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YUSUF Achmad, Revenue Management at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel
Responded 4 Nov 2020
Dear "Anindilia", We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience staying with us at TripAdvisor and we take this opportunity to thank you once again for choosing Bali Paragon Resort Hotel on your recent trip with your family. We always appreciate hearing from our guests on improvement opportunities or experiences that they have had at our Hotel, as it gives us an opportunity to see how well we measure up to your expectations. We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us as much as you did, especially you have notice that eventhough that we are in the pandemic situation, we have well prepared with our Health Protocol to make sure that our guest safety and health is our top priority. From arrival gate check and disinfectant spray, check in process with physical distancing, room cleanliness, meals arrangement and also technology enhancement to support guest satisfaction and safety. We look forward to welcoming you back many times in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to assist you. Yours Respectfully, Achmad YUSUF Corporate Head of ORM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tia Utami Rahayu wrote a review Dec 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Paragon Hotel in deluxe room with direct pool access for 1 night (19-20 Dec'20) at a very good deal. What we like the most about Paragon are their hospitality, the hotel's cleanliness, the staffs' quick response to every request, and the easy access to restaurants and convenient stores (within walking distance). Also the Wifi connection was fine.

Most importantly, the Covid-19 protocol was met during our stay. An automatic thermal scanner was available in the lobby area. Even the check in proscess was paperless, everything was online. Hand sanitizer was everywhere and easy to reach. All staffs wore masks and some with also face shields. Our kids loved the pool and water slide, not to mention the kids club and playground :) Thanks Paragon Hotel, we definitely will come back.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YUSUF Achmad, Revenue Management at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel
Responded 29 Dec 2020
Dear " Theeya_2020 " Thank you very much for taking precious times to share your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor and we do appreciate it! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we wish to thank you for your compliments on our hospitality services and hotel cleanliness, this is definitely a great reference for other travelers heading to Jimbaran area to find the right choice of accommodation with strategic location It is pleasing that you have mentioned that Bali Paragon Resort Hotel has implemented Health Protocols. To make sure that our guest safety, we have all well prepared and practice our Health Protocol since February 2020. Thank you for choosing Bali Paragon Resort Hotel, and mentioned that you were overall happy to stay with us. We will definitely waiting for your return and stay with us again in the near future. Yours Respectfully, Achmad YUSUF Corporate Head of ORM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniel Nugraha Nusantara wrote a review Feb 2020
Denpasar, Indonesia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just bought promotion from fave for quick all you can eat lunch IDR 150,000 for 2 persons. Worth it.

Clean hotel, clean toilet, well maintain public area.

Need more management for car park, not really spacious.

Staffs are quiet welcome except security.
He doesn't say hello or welcome. (Not a problem actually)
The public area training has more hospitality attitude than him.

Nice and very welcome cashier girl (on tablespoon restaurant)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BaliParagon, General Manager at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear danielnugrahan Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in this Trip Advisor page. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore every feedback is very important to us. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the issue which would improve the overall impression of the Hotel. Hope we have the opportunity to better serving you on your return visit in the near future With kind regards Inyoman B Sastika | General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Val37 wrote a review Nov 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I’d like to say this is just an okay hotel. This hotel is a covid responder/frontliner hospital (all the healthcare workers have separate wing but same entrance). I wish they would have informed us prior to our booking since other hotels in Bali mentioned that. My room was dusty when I first checked-in and the water pressure was very low.

This hotel literally have no parking lot, so I need to park in front of the hotel ( on-street parking). They don’t have bell boy/concierge to help you with luggages.

One good thing is they sell packages of bottled mineral water so it’s convenient to buy them in the hotel and the price is cheaper than minimarkets. Requests were made promptly.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YUSUF Achmad, Revenue Management at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel
Responded 16 Nov 2020
Dear "nval37", Thank you for taking your valuable time to write constructive feedback following your recent stay at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel. You indicated the service inconsistency that was unsatisfactory and fallen short of your expectations related to room cleanliness, water pressure, parking space, and staff helpfulness. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. However, In light of your comments related to Covid responder / frontliner of Unud Hospital, you were accurate to mention that we were allocate their accommodation in a separate Hotel's wing to make sure other individual guest comfort and safety. And with total 379 room in total, we have a lot of space to allocate guest separately based on necessarily needs. Further, Hotel has also practice SOP for Health protocol earlier since February 2020. We appreciate for bringing the issues to our attention so we know which areas of improvement that we need to rectify. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. Once again, thank you very much for your review. We would like to regain your trust and we hope you will allow us an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional guest experience when your travels bring you back to Bali. Thank You Yours Respectfully Achmad YUSUF Corporate Head of ORM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ann0904 wrote a review Feb 2020
Medan, Indonesia
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We had ever stayed here 2 years ago which is clean and still new. This year we come again and having 2 rooms for around 4 days but different day check in. First day, i check in the staff is very friendly and humble but shock when enter the room,it’s smell like mold and everything seems old. The shower is broken then the receptionist ask whether want to move to other room tomorrow, i said ok. Then we move to other room next day, the shower is good( we only check that and go out). We come back at night and check in with my friend( the other room). Entering the other room with most of the light is broken( can’t turn it on). We call the staff again and they come here and fix part of it around 11 am. After that they say hard to finish it all in one night and suggest to fix it tomorrow. Because already tired we just agree and go back to my own room. Going back to my new room, the smell is gone( we ask them to spray some air perfume). Get ready to take bath just realize the amities is less from the room before but the towel is clean. But because i don’t really need amities i just leave it. Try to have shower with the door can’t close all. After shower, just realize the bed sheet get stain so call the staff again to change it. After change i dry my hair with hairdyer, just use it around 5 minute, the hairdryer shut down and can’t use it anymore. Call again to change new one. It seems like you need to ask one by one, they don’t really check the whole room. The hotel maintaing is poor. Internet can’t be used. Alley’s ceiling get a lot plester. The bathroom wall get a lot of stain. The string in bathroom which is used for hang wet shirt is brown and nasty. In two years one hotel can become so horrible. Swimming pool look pretty but closer the water not very comfortable, after swimming get rashes( may be because i get allergic with the falling leaves or don’t know). The breakfast is like usual hotel. Salad bar with 3-6 choices of dressing, bread, dessert, rice, noodles and other breakfast buffet standard things. Will try other hotel next time. Will not stay here anymore.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BaliParagon, General Manager at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Dear Ann0904 Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback in this Trip Advisor page. We are truly sorry to learn that your stay was not up to your expectation. This is definitely not the experience that we would like our customer to experience . We do have some area where we are doing our regular services to the room and corridors with signage informing the ongoing Services works which take place behind the signage. Please accept our apologize for this that have caused the inconvenience We are doing further investigation internally and take the appropriate actions to ensure that this should not happen again We empathize with your situation, and hope that we could have the opportunity to turn your experience around. If we can assist you with any other matters, please contact me directly. Many thanks and with kind regards Inyoman B Sastika | General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laurensiusyuan@gmail.com wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
All around this resort was amazing. Bath area Very amazing, The facility and staff are extremely family friendly and our family of 5 is already considering another visit. Highly recommended.
Year two was just as great, if not better than our first. We absolutely love this place, and once again are planning our 3rd year visit. This year we took advantage of the babysitting service and our kids loved it. STILL highly recommend! thank you Dika and Dena
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BaliParagon, General Manager at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear laurensiusy2020 It's really great to read that your stay experience with us earned a 5-star rating! Thank you for making Bali Paragon Resort Hotel as your second home ! and It’s highly appreciated that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends , colleagues and family as well. Your recognition to our team member should not go unnoticed Once again, thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to share See you again soon ! With kind regards Inyoman B Sastika | General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Giarike wrote a review Oct 2020
Denpasar, Indonesia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A very comfortable nice bedroom, soft quadruple big pillows, a very good heavy rain drops shower with nice big refill bottles of soap & conditioning shampoo. The facilities are supposedly good for family with kids, unfortunately during pandemi period they close the kids club & restaurants but it is good that we can bring food n order Grab deliveries locally. They have gym, spa, lounge & bar too if only the pandemi will be over soon. They are very helpful in many ways, I had postponed my reservation since March due to pandemi situation..would have been much more fun when they are all open. Keep up the good job.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YUSUF Achmad, Revenue Management at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel
Responded 4 Nov 2020
Dear "giarike", Thank you for so incredibly kind to mention Bali Paragon Resort Hotel is a place for"Staycation to go to Jimbaran - Ungasan area" in your glowing review. As you discovered, we are quite fortunate to have a wonderful staff to help and assist with everything you need. We are pleased to read your kind words about our complete hotel facilities, our comfortable nice bedroom, quadruple big pillows, as well as our very good heavy rain drops shower with complete amenities. We ensure that we are continuously improving our quality of service to give satisfaction guarantee for our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back many times in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to assist you. Thank You Yours Respectfully Achmad YUSUF Corporate Head of ORM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peri Mola wrote a review Jan 2020
Medan, Indonesia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stay here two nights to attend friend's wedding.

Lobby: Open lobby which is quite nice and very classic.
Service: Nothing to highlight about their staff service. Check in was ordinary without their smiles
Room: Room a bit old, seems renovated but you can still see the furniture is old, room a bit smelly and some dust on the bed side lamp. Yellowish wall in their shower room. Bed was comfortable though but some stain on their pillow sheet.
Breakfast: Breakfast selection is great, mostly serve Indonesian food, taste was ok however it was crowded and many stations were empty and being refilled super slowly even after we told the staff few times.
Pool: Large pool with some slides which is good for family, Didn't get to try the pool tho.
Location: Good. Close to mall and only 30 mins to airport.

Overall, just average stay, there is many better options around.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BaliParagon, General Manager at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear pheelylyn Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback . We attend to every feedback and review that we receive as part of our effort to provide a superior service experience for every customer. Every feedback is very important to us, and definitely they will be encouragement for further improvement .. as to meet or even exceed our customer expectation We hope that we have the opportunity to better serving you on your return visit to Bali Paragon Resort Hotel ! With best regards Inyoman B Sastika | General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sofia R wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We picked this hotel for its good location, but worst decision ever. We went for our honeymoon and the room smelled like cigarretes, shower and bathroom overall smelled awful and it was all moldy, the towels were super disgusting as well. Staff could not speak English well so it was hard to communicate. They could never arrange a taxi pick up for us so every time we needed to go out we had to walk to the streets and find a taxi who could ride us. Very disappointed with this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BaliParagon, General Manager at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear Sofia R Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. Understood that your stay was not up to your expectation . Definitely this is not the experience that we would like our guest to experience . We have taken necessary action to investigate this further internally and do corrective action We really look forward to the opportunity to turn your experience around and to show what Bali Paragon Resort Hotel has to offer Please always feel free to contact us if we could assist with your future room booking on your return visit to Jimbaran Bali With best regards Inyoman B Sastika | General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cetan2303 wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Good choice. Clean, strategyc, easy to everywhere. Anyway i have lot of vouchers here. If u want to book this hotel room in good price all over the time even high season, please contact me +6289628793179
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BaliParagon, General Manager at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear cetan2303 Excellent Feedback ! Clear ..short and complete review and definitely good reference for other travelers looking for value for money accommodation in the heart of Jimbaran happening area Two thumbs up for your recommendation and always feel free to contact us if we could assist with special offer See you again soon .. Many thanks and kind regards Inyoman B Sastika | General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Peri Mola
Medan, Indonesia117 contributions58 helpful votes
Tidak yakin kl mereka menyediakan peminjaman steamer baju, tapi mereka ada laundry service yg mungkin bisa dijadikan opsi.
priletta asked a question June 2019
Minneapolis, Minnesota1 contribution
hi, are we allowed to smoke outside the garden access room if we book one?
Answer from Angieamy
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes..we are. They have smoking areas outside the rooms
IamEddy asked a question Dec 2018
Does jacuzzi work already?
Answer from Angieamy
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes it does. If it is off,just need to request the pool attendant to switch it on.
Answer from BaliParagon
Jimbaran, Indonesia17 contributions
Dear noraznimdidrus, hotel serves Halal Food and valet parking is free . Many thanks
Answer from BaliParagon
Jimbaran, Indonesia17 contributions
Dear Ms.Jessy A, you can write us a letter or e-mail that concisely explains the details of your case to our official email, If you are unable to make a written email please call us at Phone numbers can also be found on our Contact Us website
Thevarajan S wrote a tip June 2023
Selangor, Malaysia168 contributions49 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Did not look clean especially the dining area Book without breakfast will be advisable. If you like beach area then this location is ideal. "
Read full review
Helmi Yunan Mairina wrote a tip Dec 2021
11 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Strategic location in the center of Jimbaran to Kuta, Nusa Dua or Uluwatu"
Read full review
Keys B wrote a tip Aug 2021
Surabaya, Indonesia11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms with pool access is favorite !"
Read full review
Andrew W wrote a tip Oct 2019
Surabaya14 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"The rooms on the first floor has bad cellular reception and slow wifi"
Read full review
Looberta wrote a tip Aug 2019
Adelaide, Australia61 contributions16 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms level 3 and up at least keep you away from the smokers."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Jimbaran area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$60 - AU$75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliSouth KutaJimbaran
NUMBER OF ROOMS
379
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BALI PARAGON RESORT HOTEL (AU$60) - 2024 Prices & Reviews (Jimbaran) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Bali Paragon Resort Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Bali Paragon Resort Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Valo Bali (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bali Paragon Resort Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Waroeng Kampoeng, Daeng Coffee, and Lucid Cafe Bali.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Bali Paragon Resort Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Bali Paragon Resort Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Bali Paragon Resort Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Jimbaran HotelsJimbaran Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in JimbaranHotels near Bali Paragon Resort Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars