We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Hotel Levana

Save
Share
72 Mahatma Gandhi Marg Hazratganj, Lucknow 226001 India
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (121)
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (12)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Individually wrapped toiletries
Updated 07/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 07/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#19 of 681 hotels in Lucknow
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Offering the best in Comfort and Luxury, our rooms provide something extra for our valuable guests at Hotel Levana, which is why we are the preferred choice for business travellers in Lucknow.Hotel Levana features 66 air conditioned rooms categorized under Club, Club Superior & Suites. All the rooms have been aesthetically designed and furnished with ultra modern facilities to take you to the next level of business luxury. The choice of rooms spells class combined with comfort. Warm earth tones in addition to the luxurious sitting and work areas create an inviting ambience for you to experience and enjoy.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Nightclub / DJ
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Valet parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
557Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 241
  • 185
  • 89
  • 19
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Rajat wrote a review 5 Jan
Bhopal, India1 contribution
First of all, I must say the location. You are on Hazratganj (the posh most market of Lucknow). Secondly, the rooms in hotels are spacious and are super clean. The toilets are very nicely designed and are clean. Thirdly, the food is good and well prepared. Lastly, the staff is courteous and very helpful. Overall, a must-stay even for a staycation/business travel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Book Superior Rooms, you will get a good deal.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Upasana Khare wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
It was a fabulous experience. Staff is so co-operative and helpful. I got a nice treatment here. I will suggest others to go there and try once if they visit here. It's best place to stay in Lucknow. I am totally satisfied with it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Antar wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
Stayed for 1 night & were given crampy double room with extra bed forced into it leaving no room for movement. Dining room service was really bad but food especially kali dal, roti & galauti were brilliant
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Saanvi Sinha wrote a review Dec 2021
12 contributions
I have stayed in this hotel earlier as well and the service was very good, this time it's so disappointing , let me list the points below 1) We checked in to the hotel at 7:30 pm , no guard in the parking lot to assist you where to park your vehicle. 2) the guy at the reception was somewhat in a hurry to allot the rooms, I was traveling with husband n daughter room alloted was with twin beds and not king-size which they changed later 3) we had to check out early in the morning but just got delayed as no hot water in the washroom ,we kept calling the reception,housekeeping everywhere the call not received finally I went down to my surprise no one was there too, i went to the kitchen and spoke to the chef and asked him for help it's almost been 45 mins since then but still issue not resolved 4) no security ,when I went to the reception area at around 5:45 -6:00 am the main entrance to the hotel is open and no guard/ security at the gate , the cars parked are on whose risk god knows , 5) u carry ur luggage yourself to the room and no sigh to show the direction to ur room it's like a bhool bhulaiya , the house keeping guys also just walk away without assisting you 6) when we asked them to allot another room they have us an option of a room where the guest had just checked out but when we denied using it they somehow opened another room , but still tiresome Many points to mention in short I would no longer recommend this hotel ,terrible experience....
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Pranab Chakravorty, General Manager at Hotel Levana
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Saanvi, Greetings from Hotel Levana !! Thank you for the detailed review for us. I, on behalf of the complete team of Levana take the charge of this unpleasant situation and am really very apologetic towards the same. However your review has been an eye opener for us and we have taken up the necessary steps to eradicate this occasions in near future for any of our patrons. I would request you to take this as a single incident and give us the opportunity to serve you again with the services that you have experienced earlier with us. Me and my team will look forward for you in your next visit with us. Warm regards, Pranab C. GM | Hotel Levana 7607102407
Read more
Kalyani Pandey wrote a review Dec 2021
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Wonderful hotel located in the heart of the city. Great ambience, clean hygiene and rooms with all necessary facilities provided. Even the staff was very helpful and professional at the front desk . Thanks 👏
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Pranab Chakravorty, General Manager at Hotel Levana
Responded 21 Dec 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Levana!! Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel and choosing to stay with us at Hotel Levana, Lucknow. I was delighted to note that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and your special commendation towards Front of the house team and will be shared with them. It would be a pleasure to welcome back to Hotel Levana, Lucknow, hopefully in the near future. DO follow us at our Facebook page and Website to go through the best deals offered. Warm regards Pranab C. 7607102407
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
USD 63 - USD 89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN PLUS Levana
LOCATION
IndiaUttar PradeshLucknow DistrictLucknow
NUMBER OF ROOMS
66
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Levana
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Levana?
Nearby attractions include Ada Chikan (0.2 km), Hazratganj (0.2 km), and Vidhan Sabha Bhawan Council House (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Levana?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Levana?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Levana?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Levana?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Levana?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sharma Tea Stall, Royal Cafe, and Moti Mahal Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Levana?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hotel Levana have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Levana offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Levana?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Levana offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Levana?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.