We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

565 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur
See the most recent reviews
Showing 553: English reviews
Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is pretty closely located to airport and isn't too far from railway station either. The ambience of this property is so well designed that ull not regret for choosing this for the price u pay. The main flaw is with the engineering dept where there wasn't hot water avl on the evening.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sudhan20
FerozeCBE, Resident Manager at Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sudhan, Thank you for your recent stay at aloft and your valuable feedback. We are delighted to learn that you found the decor of the hotel chic and had a pleasant dining experience. The issues highlighted by you will be addressed immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back at aloft Coimbatore and offering you a perfect stay...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 26 August 2016

I chose Aloft because I have previously stayed at Aloft in Bangalore and really liked it. So expectations was a bit high. I arrived early in the morning directly from the airport and was greeted by a very helpful member of the staff. He was able to do an early checkin for a small fee and was very fast in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kengedahl
FerozeCBE, Resident Manager at Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable time and comments, all of us are delighted to know that you have had a memorable stay with us and that our service and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your feedback motivates all of us to sustain and enhance our focus on small details. However we regret to learn about the inconvenience you...

Coimbatore
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Ambience was really good and staffs r perfect especially Deepan reception person given an awesome welcome really good than u Deepan and food quality also good it's a better place for comfort stay 👍👍👍

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shahid s
FerozeCBE, Resident Manager at Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Shahid, The Aloft, Singanallur Team is delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the services and facilities offered to all our valued clients. We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your experience. We are humbled with your words of appreciation for Deepan who owns every guest request and never tires...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 26 August 2016

I stayed in this hotel for 2 days with my family. It is about 15 minutes from coimbatore airport. The check-in was quick. The room and toilet were clean; however, the shower needs servicing. There was a delay in room service, but it was sorted when I called the reception. There is free wi-fi, but I did not use it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pari R
FerozeCBE, Resident Manager at Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Pari, The Aloft, Singanallur Team is delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and the services were to your satisfaction. We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your experience and regret the inconvenience caused. The Team at aloft Coimbatore focuses all its efforts on ensuring a comfortable stay and best of services to...

Coimbatore
Reviewed 26 August 2016

I was in aloft with my fiancé and we both liked the rooms and everything a lot...most of all staffs were so polite n kind ....food was very good....Totally the place was very good and we enjoyed a lot...thank yu

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anishk736
FerozeCBE, Resident Manager at Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable time and comments, all of us are delighted to know that you have had a memorable stay with us and that our service and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your feedback motivates all of us to sustain and enhance our focus on small details. We eagerly await your return and hope to become...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Stayed with family over a night as stop over destination in April 2015.. Reception was prompt and courteous. Room was spacious with large bed and bathroom was spacious accordingly. Ordered dinner at room ; food and delivery was good. Room service calls were promptly answered. Few toiletries were missing on arrival which they replenished promptly. Must acknowledge the lady receptionist...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanjay R
FerozeCBE, Resident Manager at Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sanjay, The Aloft, Singanallur Team is delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the services and facilities offered to all our valued clients. We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your experience. The Team at aloft Coimbatore focuses all its efforts on ensuring a comfortable stay and best of services...

Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a meeting. The room is perfect with big TV and all channels, had a good WiFi connection. Free breakfast is descent and tasted good. Certainly a business hotel. Had a big parking area. Reception environment doesn't look better but no complaints,they did their job well

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sundar m
FerozeCBE, Resident Manager at Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sundar, Thank you for your valuable time and comments, all of us are delighted to know that you have had a memorable stay with us and that our service and facilities were to your satisfaction. We eagerly await your return and hope to become the preferred destination for you whenever you travel to Coimbatore. It was indeed a...

Coimbatore, India
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Booked a banquet hall for an official get-together for 235 staff. The ambiance and the hospitality was good. Food and beverages served were above decent. A good place to visit for official gatherings.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank InformationEvolution
FerozeCBE, Resident Manager at Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent event at aloft and your valuable feedback. We are delighted to learn that you found the decor of the hotel chic and had a pleasant dining experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at aloft Coimbatore. Regards, Feroze Khan

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Trouble free sleep and peaceful ambient are major requirement of frequently traveling business personnels. You will definitely get this at this Aloft ,a lot. Good and desired food at right time is also an advantage at Aloft , Coimbatore.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MTPL-Gandhi
FerozeCBE, Resident Manager at Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur, responded to this review

Dear Mr Gandhi, The Aloft, Singanallur Team is delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the services and facilities offered to all our valued clients. We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your experience. The Team at aloft Coimbatore focuses all its efforts on ensuring a comfortable stay and best of services...

Reviewed 22 August 2016

We were about 300 people booked in half as many rooms. Stay was fine. No complaints at all. Clean check in. Clean check out after two days. We had conference rooms and buffets specially arranged. Rooms were good. Very international. Toilets were good. Supplies were fine. Generally, no complaints

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajesh C
FerozeCBE, Resident Manager at Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Rajesh, The Aloft, Singanallur Team is delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the services and facilities offered to all our valued clients. We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your experience. The Team at aloft Coimbatore focuses all its efforts on ensuring a comfortable stay and best of services...

168 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (135)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coimbatore hotels
4.8 km away
The Residency Towers, Coimbatore
5.7 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Surya
Vivanta by Taj - Surya
#4 of 89 in Coimbatore
802 reviews
7.3 km away
Le Meridien Coimbatore
Le Meridien Coimbatore
#9 of 89 in Coimbatore
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Zone By The Park Coimbatore
Zone By The Park Coimbatore
#1 of 89 in Coimbatore
295 reviews
7.0 km away
Gokulam Park Coimbatore
Gokulam Park Coimbatore
#6 of 89 in Coimbatore
272 reviews
5.8 km away
Hotel CAG Pride
Hotel CAG Pride
#2 of 89 in Coimbatore
656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Zipping into the Manchester of Southern India on a business trip or carefree vacation? Celebrate your style at aloft Coimbatore Singanallur, a hip new hotel ideally located in the bustling business district of Coimbatore, a major south Indian metropolis. Enjoy easy access to local industry—and plenty of out-of-the-office entertainment too! Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur offers easy breezy access to the entire area—but is light-years from all those run-of-the-mill hotels. Abuzz with the energy of discovery and interaction, this bold new lodging alternative will surely inspire you to explore bustling Coimbatore and its scenic surroundings. And, while you're staying with us, stay and play awhile! You’ll discover a region rich in history and packed with plenty to do. Need local tips? Check out the in-touch kiosks in our re:mix(SM) lounge, for easy breezy Internet access to all that need-to-know info. Then ease on down the road and experience our corner of India. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur

Address: 483 Kamaraj Road | Upplipalayam, Coimbatore 641015, India
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Coimbatore
Price Range: $83 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur 4*
Number of rooms: 167
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood APAC, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Coimbatore
#5 Luxury Hotel in Coimbatore
#7 Business Hotel in Coimbatore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Chennai (Madras), India
3 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Kettle in room to be washed regularly as we found it dirty and had to wash it several times before using.”
 of 5 bubbles jasongM7322BX, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Splash rooms are great”
 of 5 bubbles TLVNaukuchiatal, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are with good ventiations also HALL and Breakfast Nice”
 of 5 bubbles , 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor, odd numbers which face outward... I stayed in 325 -- so anything from 301 - 325 odd rooms”
 of 5 bubbles OshoKamat, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Mumbai to Coimbatore to Chennai”
 of 5 bubbles jagyp2016, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay