We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Hindusthan International

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Hindusthan International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

288 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 283: English reviews
Haridwar, India
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Rooms are well spacious with all necessary aminetes. While checking traditional welcome procedure with fruit juice gives a good feeling. Room service is good and other staff is very responsive will less lead time and more over they are well mannered

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dlgond
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar . Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

The Hotel is very good and service is also excellent.Good atmosphere for a quiet hotel. Cosy, clean and comfortable. Beautiful rooms and beautiful decor throughout. Great value for money all round. Mr Prashant Mallick was very helpfull throughout my trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karthik M
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar . Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further...

USA
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had a problem with our room safe. The manager upgraded us to a suite. Very nice staff. The only problem we had was that there was only one person at the desk at 6:30 AM when we wanted to check out and there were a lot of guests who wanted to check out. In India, checking out in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RJG048
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneswar . Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. However, in India, I would like to inform you that...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is located in good location near to Railway station with average room, staff are good, FNB was good & highly obliged by the personalised service by Mr. Abid Hussain (Asst. F&B Manager) and team. Food was good, Change in breakfast buffet is advised.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zafarzafar1986
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar. Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly noted your feedback. However, I would like to bring to your kind attention that we have rooms like Club Royal, Colony, Suite and...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is a good option for business visit and is in the heart of the city though this property is much smaller than the Kolkata property. The breakfast spread is awsome and quite tasty. Buffet dinner is also having numerous choices. The missing part is the underground pub which is closed now and also non availability of spa. Overall...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sushovan_majumder
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar . Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Front desk staff are very good and helpful. Specially Ms. Sudipta and Mr. Prasant. HHI Location also in the centre of the city. Morning breakfast menu and preparation and presentation also too good. Please visit.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank santosh_chafilkar
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar. Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further in...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Its a nice experience to stay at The HHI Bhubaneswar ,Its worth paying and comfortable . The hospitality was very good and the food. I enjoyed the stay at this hotel 25-27th Jan. I advise any one visiting with families you will find the happiness.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sree2017
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneswar . Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Its like one of those hotels which used to be good over a period of time .. but tme has moved on and hotel has stayed thr itself.. Tht is one of the reason a lot of guys who visit BBSR in past end up bookign this hotel as of now it is nt really worth the price they charge,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MythJn
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneswar. Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable . However, you will be glad to know that the hotel is newly...

Bhubaneswar, India
Reviewed 7 January 2017

I had taken a club royal room, but the room was very clumsy. There was no remote controls in the room for the TV. The Service was really poor. The housekeeping staff was not picking up the phone, reception was also not bothered to address this issue. There was no hot water available in the bathroom, when I took up...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ankitbansal603
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for taking time out to review The HHI Bhubaneswar! We are extremely disappointed to learn that your stay at the hotel was below your expectations. The entire team would like to apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you. We at The HHI endeavour to provide our guests experiences that are memorable. However here...

Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed here during my recent stay this month for two days. I reached late evening here. I had booked for colony room here. The checkin was quick and the bell boy took us to the room. We walked all the way to tower behind the main hotel crossing a wedding party in between of guests having the dinner :)....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pankaj B
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneswar. Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable . However, you will be glad to know that the passage going to...

107 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bhubaneswar hotels
4.1 km away
Swosti Premium Hotel
Swosti Premium Hotel
#9 of 57 in Bhubaneswar
449 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Pushpak
Hotel Pushpak
#5 of 57 in Bhubaneswar
204 reviews
3.9 km away
Mayfair Lagoon
Mayfair Lagoon
#1 of 57 in Bhubaneswar
719 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Pal Heights
Pal Heights
#4 of 57 in Bhubaneswar
286 reviews
3.8 km away
Trident, Bhubaneswar
Trident, Bhubaneswar
#2 of 57 in Bhubaneswar
516 reviews
3.2 km away
The Crown Bhubaneswar
The Crown Bhubaneswar
#10 of 57 in Bhubaneswar
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
102 Rooms, 6 Suites & 1 Presidential Suite over the floors create a special environment of comfort and luxury. Refreshing and contemporary, each room is designed in themes that accentuate hospitality. Infusing life intothe existing structure, the accessories thrown around reflect style and elegance. In totality, the rooms illustrate the trends of modern living that's truly luxirious. Equipped with cordness phones and wi - fi connectivity; these rooms leave no gap to fulfil the needs of the high-profile traveller. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Hindusthan International

Address: A-112, Kharvel Nagar (Janpath) Unit-III, Bhubaneswar 751001, India
Region: India > Odisha > Bhubaneswar
Price Range: $80 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Hindusthan International 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Hindusthan International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Bhubaneswar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Hindusthan International staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
5 months ago
5 months ago
Chennai (Madras), India
11 months ago
Perth, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Hindusthan International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get the suite”
 of 5 bubbles RJG048, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Go for higher category”
 of 5 bubbles zafarzafar1986, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pleasant stay, comfort with class and good with nice staff.”
 of 5 bubbles sree2017, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for odd numbered rooms in the rear building”
 of 5 bubbles Srinath123, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Opt for outer view rooms”
  • Front view of Hotel
 of 5 bubbles mohang23, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5