We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mapple Adhwryou

Show Prices
#55 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mapple Adhwryou
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

97 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 97: English reviews
Start your review of Mapple Adhwryou
 Click to rate
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

4 star... nice staff, however hotel is quite basic. Area is not very pleasant. However is sort of close to the airport... I stayed there one night... would not stay longer. Very very basic amenities ... Clearly a budget hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jorge S
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jorge, Greetings from Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune…. !! We thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Pune. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience you had with us. Your compliment is really encouraging us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on amenities, have taken the...

Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The hotel is located on the Pune-Nagar highway where limited options are available. The goddess on the decorative entrance with welcoming staff adds value. Food is tasty but costly. Rooms needs repairs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RajeshreeVaidehi
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Rajesh, Greetings from Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune…. !! We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Pune. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience you had with us. Your compliment is really encouraging us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on maintenance &...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 27 December 2016

This is big hotel, can be seen from the highway. The name is big, but the stay is not so pleasant. Breakfast is good. The rooms and overall maintenance needs improvement. Still good option considering limited choices in the vicinity.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mithilesh J
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune…. !! We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Pune. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience you had with us. Your compliment is really encouraging us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on maintenance and have...

Bangalore, India
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

We opted this for our ashta vinayak trip. Good option in one side of pune, no cuty traffic for 3 out 8bashtavinyak darshan. Resturant is costlier. Rooms are good dont expect it to be very high Supportive staff, service is good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prabin1007
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune…. !! We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Pune. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience you had with us. Your compliment is really encouraging us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on staff support and...

Karnal, Haryana, India
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed in Mapple for 1 Night with my Family on 24th Nov.; Front Desk was curtious; Booked 2 rooms ; They alloted me room no. 211 & 214 ; Rooms was spacious n attractive ;But Tea / coffee maker was missing from the both rooms; they provide it when we asked 4 it; Also strange to saw a Major Mistake...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajat143
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune and we thank you for sharing your feedback through TripAdvisor. We are disappointed to learn that basic things were missing in the room during your check in. We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, It is unfortunate that you...

Rajkot, India
Reviewed 18 October 2016

My experience with oyo has been great ever since I am using and I always use oyo for my business visit and for family stay also the rooms are hygienic safe and the services are really good and prompt which I really liked a lot and I personally recommend oyo to all my friends and family...specially morning breakfast meal is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pesh27
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay and you enjoyed the service and the facilities of the hotel. Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team to strive harder...

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel is quite affordable but is a little mismanaged. Our room was changed three times. Rooms were not prepared by house keeping before handover. Food was ok, location is also ok. Service is mediocre. Recommended for a short stay only.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Himanshu V
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are...

Reviewed 3 October 2016

I booked a Premium Room with King Bed for one day through Make my trip (Prepaid). When I arrived the Hotel, the staff offered me a small room with Queen bed which I denied to accept. When I raised the issue to Management there, they told me that all Premium rooms are occupied and I need to wait till 3pm...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mrinal G
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are...

Pune, India
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The place would be charming had it been in city . Its on a highway which do not pull much crowd. The only great thing is you get huge rooms which are real massive which is quite a difficult thing to find out even in 5 star hotels these days. The food is decent . The attraction is it Desi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hoveringmanisha
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Manisha, It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay and you enjoyed the service and the facilities of the hotel. Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team to strive...

Reviewed 14 September 2016

Most genuine rates and awesome food, rooms are huge comparative to rates, little bit slow in service but overall excellent. We had already informed reception for our arrival and Manager had taken all care of our requirements, also Breakfast buffet was very Good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loveneesh K
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay and you enjoyed the service and the facilities of the hotel. Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team to strive harder...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
14.0 km away
7 Apple Hotel
7 Apple Hotel
#49 of 221 in Pune
64 reviews
4.1 km away
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
6.3 km away
Phoenix Hotel
Phoenix Hotel
#91 of 221 in Pune
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
The Orchid Pune
The Orchid Pune
#38 of 221 in Pune
271 reviews
4.9 km away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#20 of 221 in Pune
659 reviews
9.8 km away
The Central Park Hotel
The Central Park Hotel
#30 of 221 in Pune
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mapple Adhwryou Pune is a contemporary 52 room hotel catering to the needs of the business traveller. It has all the provisions for the discerning business traveller where contemporary style, new age amenities and smart service combine to give an unforgettable experience. Located in the heart of the business and financial district, this is the first hotel while coming from Ranjangaon and Nagar benefiting corporate guests working in MIDC area of Ranjangaon, Sanaswadi and Khardi IT Park. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mapple Adhwryou

Address: Gate No. - 1347/1, Nagar-Pune Highway | Wagholi, Pune 411047, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Price Range: $52 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mapple Adhwryou 3.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Mapple Adhwryou reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Pune
#27 Business Hotel in Pune
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mapple Adhwryou staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Mapple Adhwryou staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“most affordable hotel”
 of 5 bubbles loveneeshk, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Look for a better place if you want real quality four star service”
 of 5 bubbles srinarayan_c, 28 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms window panes facing towards waste would be better.”
  • Comfy beds !
 of 5 bubbles Manishkhapare, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Best views”
 of 5 bubbles Shaan77, 30 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Choose room on 2nd floor for better view.”
 of 5 bubbles scorpio313, 25 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5