We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mapple Express Bangalore

Overview
7 E I T P L Road 1st Phase ITPL Road, Bengaluru 560048 India See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
3.5 Star accommodation
About
Description
Mapple Express is a 54 rooms briskly buzzing business hotel in the heart of software county, Bangalore. 45 kms from the airport.Mapple Express is a haven for the discerning business traveler. In the words of an More eminent guest 'Mapple is young, trendy & charming, a place you can actually just be yourself.' Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel class
Number of rooms
54
Price range
USD 17 - USD 39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Mapple Whitefield Bangalore
Also Known As
Mapple Whitefield Bangalore Hotel Bangalore
Location
India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Whitefield
Nearby
Whitefield
Established in the late 1800s as a settlement for the
Eurasians and Anglo Indians of Bangalore, Whitefield
has evolved from being a quaint residential
neighbourhood into Bangalore’s IT hub. Once upon a
time, renowned for Sathya Sai Baba’s ashram
called
Brindavan, Whitefield today is dotted with modern
shopping and tech parks and has grown into a hip chill
...More
Nearby HotelsSee all 868 nearby hotels
Keys Select Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
1,184 reviews
.28 km away
Radha Hometel
295 reviews
.35 km away
Fortune Select Trinity
532 reviews
.47 km away
Fairfield by Marriott Bengaluru Whitefield
20 reviews
.50 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 11,663 nearby restaurants
Biergarten Brewery & Kitchen
106 reviews
.64 km away
Chai Galli
16 reviews
1.15 km away
Chef Baker's
15 reviews
1.27 km away
Lumiere Organic
23 reviews
1.30 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 801 nearby attractions
Krishna Temple
25 reviews
1.54 km away
Chinnappanahalli Lake Park
12 reviews
1.52 km away
Cosmos Mall
30 reviews
1.58 km away
Aroma Home Spa
70 reviews
.75 km away
Reviews & more
130Reviews
74Photos
7Q+A
33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 28
  • 33
  • 30
  • 19
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Not a great stay . Average stay . Plz chk th3 water bottles, they dont give sealed drinking water. Complementary brakefast is average with limited menu . Near to Biergarten Pub. Good for business stay.
Read more
Response from MappleExpressMgmt, GM at Mapple Express Bangalore
Responded 2 Oct. 2018
Dear Sir we have noted your concerns. we shall address it on your next visi. have a wonderful day
Read more
Worthless property.
No service at all.
Don't even have proper toiletries.
Don't give sealed bottle of water.
Poor maintenance of rooms.
The buffet breakfast was not sufficient in terms of items. No juice, no milk.
Read more
Restaurant was full of house flies. Bathrooms were very dirty. Our room had a foul smell for which we got it changed but again the new room had a similar foul smell. I did a mistake by going after the reviews and booking this place. Veru unhygienic bathrooms as well. The walls ar
Read more
Response from MappleExpressMgmt, GM at Mapple Express Bangalore
Responded 2 Oct. 2018
Dear Sir very sorry to hear about your experience. we may have lapsed due to very high occupancies during that period when we were completely sold out. some guest had smoked in the non smoking room and hence the smell was there and there was very little time left to air it. we assure you of our best attention on your next visit. have a wonderful day thanks
Read more
This hotel is too far from the city, also not worthy of your money.
the room is small, not so great service. no proper laundry service. Bathroom wasn't clean, 1800 rupees per day is too expensive for such low quality hotel.

I highly recommend not to go to this hotel.
Read more
Response from MappleExpressMgmt, GM at Mapple Express Bangalore
Responded 2 Oct. 2018
Dear Sir we thank you for feedback and concerns. we are a hotel based at Whitefield and is close to all the IT hubs like ITPL, Divyasree Tech park, SJR Tech park etc etc. we assure you that all your concerns shall be taken care in your next visit. plz feel free to call me at +919910103773 before you book have a wonderful day regards
Read more
Average hotel usp of the hotel is that you will get it at a cheaper price and is located in a good strategic location. The hotel seems good in the images as well. Given below are some problem which I found there:
1. They don’t change the bedsheets if you don’t ask for it.
2. Some
Read more
Response from Mapple H, General Manager at Mapple Express Bangalore
Responded 25 Apr. 2018
Dear Guest, Namaskar !! Thank You for choosing to stay at Mapple Express, Bangalore and posting comments on the Trip Advisor page. You had mentioned about a couple of minor issues during your stay which were disturbing. I have taken up these with the concerned departments and assure you that these would be rectified. We once again Thank You for your stay at Mapple Express, Bangalore and look forward to your next visit to the city and to the hotel.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
View 2 of corridor
View 1 of corridor
Cupboard in room
Room View 2
Previous
Can i check in early around 8 am or somewhere around 9-10 am? P.S. i have already booked a room in your hotel.
Early check in is subject to the room availability.
0 votes
Hi, I am a working individual. Do you allow non-married couples to stay? We are both above 21 years. I know it is legal for us to stay, but some hotels make an issue out of it. Hence this question.
Can you provide a flexibility of about 4-5 hrs in check-out timings?
We can provided we have availability of rooms and are not sold out for that particular date.
0 votes
Can I and my GF stay in the same room?”
yes you may provided both of you give your official and govt. id's.
0 votes
Show all answers
Can I and my bf stay in the same room?
Yes you may stay provided you give ID proff of both, Regards
0 votes
Previous
12
"Good Room specially 3rd floor"
"Top floor,top floor"
"All rooms are nice"
"great breakfast, clean room"
"Do check the rooms properly before taking them."
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing