We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

New Ambika International

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
New Ambika International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

52 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 52: English reviews
Start your review of New Ambika International
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were 3 friends on a budget trip. Budget and Adventure were the things on priority list for us. Then we landed at Ambika Hotel. Thank you so much Ambika hotel and the special thanks to Bharat Booking for booking this Hotel and other adventure sports for us. it was fun within our budget.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gurupreet S
Reviewed 1 week ago

Long weekend in feb and there were four of us.To be precise 4 lazy lads.It was decided that we are just gonna spend our weekend at Manali and one of my us suggested since we all are lazy lads so let’s pick up some package from net.I was little skeptical but you know laziness is the ultimate deciding factor.That’s what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saransh R
ambikaInternational, Manager at New Ambika International, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. we would like to thank you for your positive response and giving us the opportunity to serve you. It was pleasure making your tour fulfilled and hassle free. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through your trip. We are regularly...

Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

This is one of the best travel agencies I have come across. I along with my family went to Rajasthan for a trip and the whole thing was planned by Bharat booking holidays. It was an awesome experience thanks to the smart and hospitable staff of Bharat bookings. Even the price they charged was apt considering the kind of services...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yash M
ambikaInternational, Manager at New Ambika International, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. we would like to thank you for your positive response and giving us the opportunity to serve you. It was great making your tour fulfilled and hassle free. We are regularly working on our quality and on our customer satisfaction level. We assure you...

Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

After working hard for the whole year, I along with some of my colleagues from office decided to go on a trip to Himachal to celebrate the commencement of 2017. We divided responsibilities to make arrangements for the trip, I volunteered to arrange for stay, travel and other logistics. To make arrangements I looked for a few tour and travel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aishwarya M
ambikaInternational, Manager at New Ambika International, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. we would like to thank you for your positive response and giving us the opportunity to serve you. It was great making your tour fulfilled and hassle free. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through your trip. We are regularly...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Very Horrible Experience with Bharat Booking, they can keep you in very critical condition, instead of customer satisfaction, their motive is money only, so i suggest you all do not book at any condition with bharat booking holiday.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank infomtechsoftware
ambikaInternational, Manager at New Ambika International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greeting from Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. we would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We apologize for the inconvenience that you had to go through your trip. We are regularly working on our quality and on our customer satisfaction level. We assure you the...

India
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Recently I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. If you want hotel nearer to Mall Road...this can be a choice. However few disappointments even though I chose super deluxe room; 1) Breakfast and Dinner choices Average 2) Bathroom is basic without hair dryer and bathtub. 3) No slippers and toiletries except one small soap 4) No electric Cattell which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank harshadnayee
Reviewed 24 December 2016

On my trip to manali with my friends, I booked the Volvo tickets and complete manali package through bharat booking holidays. The stay at the hotel provided by them was really good. The staff was really cooperative and was on their toes. We also hired a car from Bharat Booking on a short notice and got a decent car in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shivam P
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Manali being a hot destination among the youth for its connection to ladakh and offering of exotic cafes made it hard for me to resist this city. After booking a package on Bharat Booking I checked a destination in my bucket list. Thankfully I could customise my package and bring it under my budget. Their staff was very supportive of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vishwesh B
Burdwan, India
Reviewed 17 October 2016

My experience with Bharat booking Holidays is mixed type.They provide us good service at the initial stage but as the trip proceeds their real identity comes at the light. I hav chosen Hotel Classic in Delhi via BBH.But to my surprise I found that no room was booked for me their by BBH.They provide me ASHOKA INTERNATIONAL WHICH is 3rd...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skmanirulhaque1983
Reviewed 30 September 2016

i had visited manali in septemper 2016 through bharat booking.Booked package from delhi . They promised that they booked bholenath travels ac volvo at 8pm(front seats) and boarding point rk ashram. we believed them. nobody called us on that day for confirmation. with lot of struggle we reached rk ashram by 7.30 pm , and i called main trip advisor...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank arj_travel

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manali
3.2 km away
Hotel New Adarsh
Hotel New Adarsh
#30 of 118 in Manali
203 reviews
3.6 km away
Hotel Sitara International
2.1 km away
Snow Valley Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts
#11 of 118 in Manali
725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Royal Park Resort
Royal Park Resort
#2 of 7 in Prini
245 reviews
2.6 km away
Utopia Resorts, Manali
Utopia Resorts, Manali
#29 of 118 in Manali
145 reviews
0.0 km away
Shingar Regency
Shingar Regency
#33 of 118 in Manali
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about New Ambika International

Address: Model town, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Price Range: $33 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — New Ambika International 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your New Ambika International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from New Ambika International staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from New Ambika International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose for a balcony room to enjoy the hill view.”
 of 5 bubbles , 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are hygenic”
 of 5 bubbles , 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Romms on 3/4 floors”
 of 5 bubbles priyankasj, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Opt for Super Deluxe Rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 178preetiv, 28 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Higher Floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles prasad0001234, 11 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5