We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Pearl

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
The Pearl
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

8 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 8: English reviews
Start your review of The Pearl
 Click to rate
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Neat place, close to transport yet cosy from the crowd. Basic room, with adequate amenities and cleanliness. A good place a spend a night if travelling for business needs. Be aware of the over zealous staff, who barge into your, "I don't care front desk", order for food at least 45 mins in advance. Last of all ensure you get...

Thank ravishanr
RajMudgal, Public Relations Manager at The Pearl, responded to this review

Thanks for stopping by and giving your precious time to review us, your review always helps us to provide better services in future. Now it has been acquired by Asian Suites and looking to convert your 3 stars into 5 stars review.

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Reviewed 17 January 2016

I stayed here for 3 days. One of my life worst hotel I stayed . First staff dont know how to behave and service pathetic. People sitting in reception are not educated or don't know how to behave with guests. Never ever consider this hotel for any corporate stay.

Thank prajothrai22
Shinu S, General Manager at The Pearl, responded to this review

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. I will see the matter. In future if you have any problem like this please feel free to contact me at 9711077005. (Shinu, G.M)

Guwahati, India
Reviewed 18 December 2014

the property has got good cozy rooms which are neat and clean with most of the necessities required for a decent stay. The food is a bit overpriced but then you have rooms which are quite in the budget, so its ok only. WiFi and breakfast is complimentry which again is an added value. The staff is also hospitable.

6Thank shaan2noo
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 23 October 2014

The place is nicely made up. Hospitable staff. Room lights could be brighter. Things that can improve are (1) please stock the fridge (2) provide mineral water complimentary (3) billing should take lesser time

5Thank Fiestaflight
Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 1 September 2014

I have stayed in this hotel for nearly a week. The rooms are so clean and well decorated. This is the best ever stay for me in Gurgaon. I will 100 percent recommend this hotel for your stay in Gurgaon. The only cons with this hotel is Breakfast and dinner. They don't have buffet. If they have buffet then off...

5Thank m_c_selvendran
Guwahati, India
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I stayed at the Pearl, Gurgaon for 1 night on 19.12.2013, while on an official trip to Delhi and Amritsar. I was travelling from Amritsar to Delhi by the evening Shatabdi, and it was past midnight when I reached the hotel along with 4 other colleagues. All of us had flights out of Delhi the next day , so it...

1Thank Neelakshi11
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 24 January 2012

I visit Gurgaon quite few times in a year and have stayed in this hotel about 2-3 times. I found the hotel quite decent place to stay. Food over there was as well quite good.And should not forget of satisfactory service provided by hotel staff. I would surely recomend in case anybody is looking for average hotel for stay.

2Thank kartikthakker
Reviewed 24 August 2011

I've stayed 2-3 times at this hotel as it is conveniently close to my earlier employer's Gurgaon office. It is better than all the other 'guest houses' I have stayed at earlier in Gurgaon, being far more professionally managed. It is clean, the service is quite good and the food also is decent. Most importantly, I have always felt safe...

1Thank sally_pgw

6 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (3)
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (3)
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
12.6 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,020 reviews
20.9 km away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
366 reviews
19.4 km away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#6 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
678 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 km away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#95 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
64 reviews
4.6 km away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#15 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,018 reviews
0.8 km away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
#5 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pearl Inn is one of the prominent guest house engaged in offering effective services to the guests. Our customers are provided with a heightened level of luxury, accommodation, dining and entertainment services. Backed by the support of our well mannered and competent professionals, we offer prompt and unmatched quality service. We make the stay of our guest comfortable and provide them with utmost luxury at reasonable price.The “Pearl Inn” truly symbolizes the luxury and services; we continue to enhance our facilities and the level of our efficiency - as we believe in the great Indian adage "Atithi Devo Bhavah." ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Pearl

Address: A-584 & 586, Sushant Lok Phase-I,, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $46 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Pearl 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your The Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from The Pearl staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No specific tips as such.”
kartikthakker, 24 Jan 2012 | Read review
1 of 1
No availability for your dates from these sites
* /night
View Deal
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates