We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon

Show Prices
#24 of 224 Hotels in Gurgaon
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

608 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 595: English reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2016

A nice and clean room, and a good location near many good restaurants. The personal is very friendly and polite. A very good breakfast and they serve a tasty chai masala which I appreciated. One issue though is that I faced some problems due to non organisation, like when I got a confirmation for airport pickup which was not there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger C
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. I would also like to thank you for appreciating some of our efforts. Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 28 January 2016

stayed for 2 nights in January 2016. Its a decent hotel, better suited to business travelers than family vacations Pros: 1. Awesome location - right in sector 29, heart of gurgaon with so many restaurants, bars and Kingdom of Dreams nearby. 2. Decent size of rooms and nice view of leisure valley park from the room 3. Value for money...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Siddharth J
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. I have recorded your inputs, it will help us to add values to our services. I assure you a better experience in your next visit. Please give us an opportunity...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 26 January 2016

I had stayed at this hotel for one night on business trip and was not greatly satisfied - The claim free wifi, but it is only for one device and does not work so great. speed is slow and connection keeps going off - The laundry person came in morning when i was sleeping and rang four bells, where i...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dipesh360
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Specifically: •we are sorry you could not sleep well because the air conditioner in your room was not cooling...

Reviewed 22 January 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for a weekend for 2 days and i got what i was wishing for. The staff was very good and polite and the rooms where one of a kind. It was worth every penny and it made my weekend. The hotel is a very nice option for a couple stay as every thing in this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paaras B
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pgn1@lemontreehotels.com and I...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 21 January 2016 via mobile

The hotel location is very good. However, the rooms are pretty average. The maintenance needs to be a little better. The hotel claimed to have their own parking while booking on make my trip , but on reaching there got to know they did not have a private parking and we were asked to park in the parking lot opposite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tanvi90
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Specifically: •our hotels have ample parking space that meets the needs of most guests. The parking is easily accessible...

Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

We organised a dinner event I was quite pleasantly surprised by the quality of food & services provided by the team. I personally appreciate the Event manager Mr Manoj kumar who have been fully involved with us all time. I would say commendable dedication by him . Even other staff at the event were very courtious & made us comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Indy S
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pgn1@lemontreehotels.com and I...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

Visited on 15th january 2016 over here.very nice experience..amazing staff..had massage over here.wonderful time and experienced Trina and sandhya..feel like at home...nice services..excellent ambience.evrything was great over here...will visit here soon especially for Spa..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Era G
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I...

Bangalore
Reviewed 10 January 2016

Lemon Tree experience in India for me in A'bad, Chennai were quite ok. The Sector 29 one was terrible. Reception staff, room service and other staff of the hotel are one among the most unhelpful and rude people I have met. I call the room service for a simple order like Rice+Dal - The guy on the line tells me...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shivkumarn
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Specifically: •we apologize for the service you experienced at the front desk and have re-briefed our team to engage...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 1 January 2016

the rooms are average and bit over priced during wedding season, food was ok and decently priced, the location is good and lots of eating and party joints around! the breakfast was also good but not much options.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anujdubey
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. we are sorry you did not enjoy the food during your stay. We are constantly working on improving the quality and variety of our food and experimenting with new...

Chennai
Reviewed 31 December 2015

This is beautiful property adjacent to the leisure valley park .. The staff is very hospitable and the food is also great. especially note worthy was Mr Santhosh Thaur from the front office --- the guy is amazin in his service oriented attitude , even when my request could not be catered due non availability the way this boy articulated...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hariramrajaram
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I...

194 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (37)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (102)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Executive King Room (17)
Viewed
Executive Suite (28)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Studio King Room (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurgaon hotels
0.1 km away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
0.4 km away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurgaon
0.4 km away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#30 of 224 in Gurgaon
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central
4.4 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
0.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon

Address: 48-52, Leisure Valley | Sector-29, Gurgaon 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Price Range: $105 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Gurgaon
#12 Romantic Hotel in Gurgaon
#17 Business Hotel in Gurgaon
#21 Luxury Hotel in Gurgaon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
New Delhi, India
3 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The garden room is a good option for smokers.”
 of 5 bubbles leilasidani, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“A must visit!”
 of 5 bubbles Jigyasa29, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we been offered room no. 203 which is well specious.”
 of 5 bubbles urmimalaghosh, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Not much traffic around the location, any room should be fine!”
 of 5 bubbles rishabh_mulani, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The pool is very nice. Please ask for the rooms at the end of the corridor to avoid noise”
 of 5 bubbles cribgrub, 25 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay