We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

647 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 634: English reviews
Start your review of Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Second time in a row and you guys are consistent in making a stay uncomfortable and unpleasant Staff at front desk has no clue about hospitality Spoke to him about my last stay and the room was not comfortable and still he gave the same room Told him about the stay but the answers was shocking ''that is your opinion...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danny G
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

To kickoff, we reached the wrong property, and the staff organised for us to be shuttled to our booked hotel. The hotel was extremely kind and offered us a room upgrade. Mr. Kamal Kumar, the manager, was the most gracious host for the duration of our two day stay - it was definitely an experience worth cherishing. Would recommend the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dhruvde
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pgn1@lemontreehotels.com and I...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

To review this place I was at lemon tree 2 propety the leisure valley location gurgaon for a two day training program. The facility and staff was really good and helpful. Property is very good to stay. Enjoyed my buffet/lunch thoroughly at the place . Would recommend the place for a stay or a fine dine in gurgaon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nitin K
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pgn1@lemontreehotels.com and I...

Reviewed 1 week ago

A very typical Lemon tree that comes with all the required creature comforts and business travel requirements without the rest of the frills at a pricepoint that is perfect value for money LOCATION: Located in a nice location in Sector 29, very close to the buzzing nightlife area as well as easy access to the highway to other key locations...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prasanna V
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pgn1@lemontreehotels.com and I...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Firstly the rooms are good and the neighborhood is excellent with many restaurants and pubs within 100m of the hotel. However, I faced hurdles during final bill payment as they had already charged 1 night cost as part of Pre-Booking but they couldn't find any record of the same. I had to make multiple calls and drop emails, to get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank varun j
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms in the hotel are decent; spacious, bathrooms spacious too. I couldn' try the breakfast as I left at 6.15am and the breakfast is probably laid out later. There was no mention of breakfast time during check-in. The guy at the counter said he will have something ready. Biggest disaapointment was with check-in. Check-in was conducted by a cocky guy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank banojaa
Singapore
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms are brightly lit, clean and comfortable. Only thing is that the Aircon in my room is not working so well. Set temperature at 20 degrees but it feels like 26 degrees or more.. Given a room on level 1, it was quite noisy. Dog can be heard barking early in the morning before 6 am,, someone probably dropped a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Visitor2602
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurugram. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. We are sorry you did not sleep well because of some noise entering your room. We have noted your...

kolkata
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

huge hidden cost . shows room rent par day is 4750 but final cost is much more greater(6K+) than this. I will not refer to anyone or not opt LT in future for my business stay. if taxes has been calculated on daily basis then why a final service charge was there. lots of hidden cost . never prefer LT

 Report
Helpful?
Thank manoj7799
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurugram. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. The government levies several kinds of taxes, both at the central and state levels (differ from state to state),...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was my friends birthday party so we planed to have buffet dinner in lemon tree hotel, it was a nice experience we really enjoyed food and excellent service,and staff was very polite, special thanks to chef naresh and kartik, anil, we will definitely come again, I would definitely recommended to others,

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Arun K
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurugram. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pgn1@lemontreehotels.com and I...

Walla Walla, Washington
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

This rating is based on service. Not the room, which has serious moisture issues. The gentlemen that work here are what make the experience. Kind and curious, they helped us and gave us what we needed. We had a lovely time. It is wonderful to be next to Leisure Valley for morning walks, and we left on Holi with color...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FEASF
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurugram. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. We are sorry you were not happy with the ambience of your room. Our attempt at Lemon Tree is...

202 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (102)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Executive King Room (17)
Viewed
Executive Suite (28)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Studio King Room (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 km away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#18 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
670 reviews
0.7 km away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#24 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
139 reviews
0.1 km away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#32 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, G...
#29 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
497 reviews
4.6 km away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#35 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
568 reviews
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#23 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon

Address: 48-52, Leisure Valley | Sector-29, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $114 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#12 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#17 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#22 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Kampong Bahru Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
7 days ago
New Delhi, India
New Delhi, India
7 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The odd number room are probably facing lush greenery. I am not sure but the scenery outside was pleasing.”
moorthyd2014, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms have frosty glass which hinders the outside view. ask for a room with good view and plain glass...they will surely help you.”
, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The garden room is a good option for smokers.”
leilasidani, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“A must visit!”
Jigyasa29, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we been offered room no. 203 which is well specious.”
urmimalaghosh, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5