We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Phoenix Park Inn Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Phoenix Park Inn Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,186 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Phoenix Park Inn Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,130: English reviews
Valsad, India
Reviewed 12 June 2015

I really enjoy.. In Phonix park in goa..All facilities r in resort.. Food Is very good n cleanes of resort r very fabulous.. All section staff as a "chapora " restorant.. Are V good n sincerely work.. Swimming pool is small but enjoyable... my family very enjoyed in resort....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cgp30775
Phoenix-Park-Inn, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your valuable feedback. Would love to host you again in the near future. Regards, Gautam Choudhury General Manager

pune
Reviewed 11 June 2015

I stayed here from 30/4 to 3/5/15 with family. We ask for room change bcoz of a/c not cooling and they changed immediately when all the rooms are sold out. Staff and housekeeping are good, food quality excellent.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank akbar28aug
Phoenix-Park-Inn, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn! Thank you for your valuable feedback and your appreciation. Our endeavour is to provide our guests with a memorable stay and top-notch hospitality and we were glad to help in any way possible. Hope to see you again at Phoenix Park Inn in the near future. Regards, Gautam Choudhury General Manager

Reviewed 10 June 2015 via mobile

I was coming 2nd time so on my suggestion my frnds who were cmng for 1st time decided to stay in phoinix. Bcoz pf sm booking issues I got bit nervoused but still We got more than enough service & cooperation from the manager Varunbhai and other staff though we got some booking issue...but it was superbly tackled by him...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jnispatel
Phoenix-Park-Inn, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn! We are glad to hear that you revisited us and appreciate your valuable feedback. When it comes to hospitality, quality and approachability are our topmost priorities and we were happy to help in any way possible. Also, thank you for the special mention to the Manager, who is indeed an asset to our...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 June 2015

We were a group of 80 people but not even a single time it was felt that the service quality was poor. the commitment to the services and quality of food, support from the staff is worth praising. the accessibility to the beach and market place is also very good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sachin D
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay and thank you for your valuable feedback. Thank you for the words of encouragement for our staff. Our endeavour is to serve our guests with a memorable stay and top-notch hospitality and your kind words, just help us take a step further...

bhavnagar
Reviewed 4 June 2015

But the swimming pool is not deep at all. so people with a good height can not enjoy the experience of swimming. I think it doesn't cost much to hire a guy to watch over the pool. And with this please increase the depth of the swimming pool.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ankita G
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn! We thank you for your valuable feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The pool height is as per government safety regulations and so we cannot increase the height of the pool. Nonetheless, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Do visit soon. Regards, Gautam...

leicester
Reviewed 4 June 2015

This is the second time staying at the pheonix park and it is a lovely hotel nice clean and friendly - little crowded in the pool in the morning but this soon dispersed as people went out no trips . breakfast is ok the day food menu is really no good at all but only a very short walk to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheHobsonsLeicester
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn! We thank you for your valuable feedback and are glad to hear that you had a good overall experience during the course of your stay. We are making an effort to work on the food menu and better it, so that the next time you visit you enjoy your dining experience as well....

worcester UK
Reviewed 4 June 2015

Booked with thomas Cook for 2 weeks in December 2014, we had a superior pool view room .....it was beautiful.....had a flat screen tv, big king size bed, armchair, fridge, coffee maker and balcony overlooking the gorgeous pool area. Hotel is in a great position its about 10 or 15 min walk to the beach, its not too far but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ruthypoofy
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn! Thank you for your valuable feedback and it gives us immense pleasure knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us! Also, thank you for the special mention and appreciation for our staff, encouraging them to serve you better. Our endeavour is to provide our guests with a memorable and comfortable stay and your...

Delhi
Reviewed 2 June 2015

I have stayed in Phoenix park inn from 26th to 31st of May 2015, Hotel staff excellent, well trained and extreme cooperative, Special thanks to Mr. Debojit (Hotel manager) I am very impressed with hospitality, Vegetarian food and presentation. Great Environment and lovely place to visit

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nitin S
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn! Thank you for your words of appreciation and special mention to our staff. Hospitality has always been our top priority and we thank you for appreciating that. Your positive feedback is the driving force behind serving our guests better. We hope to see you again soon at Phoenix Park Inn! Regards, Gautam Choudhury...

Jamshedpur, India
Reviewed 30 May 2015

hotel is in prime location , if rooms empty thn u will get premium room as on same cost u booked the normal one , food is costly but morning breakfast is awsm , free wifi is thr. overall one of the best option for couple/family

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TejiinderForYou
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn! Thank you for your valuable feedback. This certainly helps us up our hospitality quotient and serve you better. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate that you mentioned our central location. Would love to host you again, soon! Regards, Gautam Choudhury General Manager

Reviewed 28 May 2015

The staff at this place are very warm and co operative they will make you feel at home. They have a beautiful swimming pool, seating area by the swimming pool and also a wonderful bar by the swimming pool where they play good music. You will enjoy your stay at this place only if you do not get groubd floor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ishita B
ppir, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Phoenix Park Inn! Thank you for your valuable feedback and words of appreciation towards our staff. We assure you that our Chef is working on drawing up a more robust breakfast menu spread. Also, apologies for the inconveniece caused due to lack of a lift, however, ours is an old property and due to infrastructural constraints...

1,028 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (681)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (98)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (110)
Viewed
Room/Suite (150)
Viewed
View from Room (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (33)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (219)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (317)
Viewed
Adult Pool (21)
Viewed
Amenities (48)
Viewed
Children's Pool (5)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (40)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (Renovated) (46)
Viewed
Premium Room (35)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Candolim hotels
0.0 km away
Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
#9 of 64 in Candolim
495 reviews
0.5 km away
Whispering Palms Beach Resort
0.0 km away
Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort, Goa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Fortune Acron Regina
Fortune Acron Regina
#3 of 64 in Candolim
1,463 reviews
1.7 km away
Hyatt Place Goa Candolim
Hyatt Place Goa Candolim
#15 of 64 in Candolim
366 reviews
0.7 km away
Novotel Goa Resort & Spa
Novotel Goa Resort & Spa
#8 of 64 in Candolim
829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Phoenix Park Inn Resort

Address: Sequera Vado, Candolim, Bardez 403515, India
Region: India > Goa > Bardez > Candolim
Price Range: $83 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Phoenix Park Inn Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Phoenix Park Inn Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Phoenix Park Hotel Candolim
Park Inn Phoenix
Phoenix Park Goa
Candolim Park Inn
Phoenix Park Inn Goa
Phoenix Park Inn Hotel
Park Inn Candolim
Phoenix Park Inn Resort Goa/Candolim
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Candolim
#8 Spa Hotel in Candolim
#8 Luxury Hotel in Candolim
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Phoenix Park Inn Resort staff and other travellers.
57 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (57)

Questions? Get answers from Phoenix Park Inn Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool view and first floor .”
 of 5 bubbles 989kapilj, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upgrade your room and ask for a pool view....”
 of 5 bubbles janboxer, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“As for a pool view room”
 of 5 bubbles robw149, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pool facing premium rooms in the new block, ground, 1st or 2nd Floor.”
 of 5 bubbles manirudh2000, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go with Thomson, they have superior rooms with pool view.”
 of 5 bubbles 173SueW, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5