We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

178 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 31: English reviews
Kiev
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Dear Manager, we have chosen your hotel among other hotels of Sharm-el-Sheikh to have a family holidays in December. Hope it will be a pleasant time. We are travelling with my wife, her mother and sister with a child and will celebrate birthday. We would like to ask you to be so kind and give us rooms with a nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Odissey05
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

AA is the best location we have been in Sharm. The hotel is nice and staff is friendly. We definitely will come back. The food is great, nothing special apart of the Ramadan time the food is better. Animation team is great. We have been in there July 2015.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank diver_melo
lookhotelsint, Front Office Manager at Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing ‘look Grand Oasis I am delighted that you enjoyed your holiday in our resort and thanking you for sharing your feedback with us. I am glad that our services went above your expectations. I will personally convey your message to all of our team members,. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our resort,...

Lambourn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Lovely time we had no issues would go back again, the room was cleaned daily and the staff were very friendly, the staff in the restaurant were fantastic very helpful. Very quit but I think it could have been out of season, the beach was ok never had any problems getting seating under the shad.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mr-G1967
lookhotelsint, Front Office Manager at Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing ‘look Grand Oasis I am delighted that you enjoyed your holiday in our resort and thanking you for sharing your feedback with us. I am glad that our services went above your expectations. I will personally convey your message to all of our team members,. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our resort,...

Wrexham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Been to this Hotel for the 3rd time and it has changed but not for the better, First the bad points, this hotel is NO longer Scuba diver friendly, we were lied to by Michael on the beach telling us it is a new Sharm law that you must dive with an instructor, we found this to be a lie...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amanda C
lookhotelsint, Front Office Manager at Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing ‘look Grand Oasis for your vacation and thank you for submitting a Trip Advisor review. We are extremely sorry for what you had experienced during your vacation and we are promising you to put your negative comments under consideration and will be discussed internally to see how we can improve it in order to satisfy all...

Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

It's a great one 4stars hotel. Smth was wrong,but it not broke holiday. Food tasty, sea beautiful, staff polite. Thanks all animation team. You are a great one. (Polina, Andrey, Ksusha) Entertainment was interesting and not annoying.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann O
lookhotelsint, Front Office Manager at Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing 'Look Grand Oasis for your holiday I am happy that you enjoyed your stay in our resort and that you were happy with the room arrangements and our overall services. I will personally convey your comments with all of our team members in particular the ones you mentioned by name. we are looking forward to give...

Kamloops, Canada
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Cons: Wifi is very poor, if u ask the front desk agents they will share their own wifi with you or front desk saying to connect to a hotel beside them. Housekeeping is extremely rude, was asking about tips when we said that we dont need to clean our room today, we just need bottles of water. Animation is average,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PanoramaCityCentre
lookhotelsint, Front Office Manager at Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing ‘look Grand Oasis for your vacation and thank you for submitting a Trip Advisor review. We are extremely sorry for what you had experienced during your vacation and we are promising you to put your negative comments under consideration and will be discussed internally to see how we can improve it in order to satisfy all...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in sharks bay, walking distance to Soho square (old market) which make it a good location if you are seeking blinding with the arabic culture- if you have no problems with overpriced shisha, unnecessary minimum charges for tables, and late delivery of your drinks. Back to the hotel, i think without the efforts of its staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mwagieh
lookhotelsint, Front Office Manager at Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International, responded to this review
Google Translation

Благодарим Вас за выбор 'look Grand Oasis Мы рады, что у Вас был благая, угодная отпуск Мы ценим ваше время,...

Reviewed 11 July 2016

okay, so i don't know where to start exactly but i will start with the rooms, poor furniture , ac is very weak, almost not working, fridges don't cool the water ! food, quality is very very bad, same menu almost every day, taste horrible!! and they just add any spices on the food wither it's matching the taste or...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nourhan M
lookhotelsint, Front Office Manager at Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing ‘look Grand Oasis for your vacation and thank you for submitting a Trip Advisor review. We are extremely sorry for what you had experienced during your vacation and we are promising you to put your negative comments under consideration and will be discussed internally to see how we can improve it in order to satisfy all...

Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

Honestly I did visit that hotel 3 times and this the fourth one the last 3 was really amazing unique hotel for me specially I'm 18 years working in Chain hotels, but this time is really the worst ,cold attentive from most of the associate , some bad attitude, no quick response , no communication. Food : Is really so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael N
lookhotelsint, Front Office Manager at Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing ‘look Grand Oasis for your vacation and thank you for submitting a Trip Advisor review. We are extremely sorry for what you had experienced during your vacation and we are promising you to put your negative comments under consideration and will be discussed internally to see how we can improve it in order to satisfy all...

Reviewed 29 June 2016

Hotel is located in "Sharks Bay" near(5 minutes walk) Soho square. The place is very beautiful, green and well-groomed. Hotel has a large area with a lot of places to relax. Tennis courts, pools, gardens, kids area, gym, spa, several bars, very large and amazing lobby, where you can rest from the heat , drink a cocktail and listen to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Саша П
lookhotelsint, Front Office Manager at Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing 'Look Grand Oasis for your holiday I am happy that you enjoyed your stay in our resort and that you were happy with the room arrangements and our overall services. I will personally convey your comments with all of our team members in particular the ones you mentioned by name. we are looking forward to give...

353 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (317)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (84)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (90)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
12.3 km away
Royal Grand Sharm Hotel
Royal Grand Sharm Hotel
#27 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,932 reviews
0.3 km away
Royal Rojana Resort
Royal Rojana Resort
#123 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
395 reviews
0.3 km away
Coral Beach Resort Tiran
Coral Beach Resort Tiran
#119 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Island View Resort
Island View Resort
#68 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,361 reviews
2.0 km away
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort
#70 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,722 reviews
2.1 km away
Siva Sharm Resort & Spa
Siva Sharm Resort & Spa
#82 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Grand Oasis Resort managed by Look Hotels International is Located directly on the beautiful coral beach in Sharks Bay. (02 Km) from Sharm El-Sheikh international airport (10 Km) from the famous shopping centre "Naama Bay" And a near walking distance from the famous SOHO Square. The resort has a beautiful landscape and a spectacular view of the Red Sea & Tiran Island, with a coral beach that has a sandy access ... more   less 

Additional Information about Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International

Address: Shark's Bay | About 300 Meters From Soho Square, Sharm El Sheikh 226, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $68 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International 4*
Number of rooms: 461
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aa Grand Oasis Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Tropicana Grand Oasis Hotel
Hotel Tropicana Grand Oasis
Hotel Style:
#60 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#85 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#89 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International staff and other travellers.
61 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (61)

Questions? Get answers from Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view room is the best.”
 of 5 bubbles diver_melo, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for block 5200 it's more expensive but worth it”
 of 5 bubbles amandacG8596FK, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“if you decide to stay in this hotel, book directly thro them, try booking.com or expedia. and forget about internet for your vacation.”
 of 5 bubbles PanoramaCityCentre, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are pretty nice with noise-isolation and hotel has excellent houses with sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles N9468JG_, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“best ever views”
 of 5 bubbles heshamkatr, 24 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay