We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,564 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,098: English reviews
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2015

This hotel was absolutely fabulous. I would return here in an instant! The food was plentiful and varied each day with all different palates catered for. The Royal Wing, where we stayed, was lovely and quiet and the room (number 3306) was extremely spacious and comfortable. The grounds are beautiful and make this hotel feel very open. Staff went 'over...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Emma W
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Emma, Thank you for the great review and we are delighted that we managed to exceed your expectations and you had a wonderful holiday. I’m so pleased that you enjoyed the food so much as well as the room.It’s also good to know that you were well looked after all through your time with us. It has been a...

Scarborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2015

amazing holiday. Been home a week now and wishing we were still at the maritim jolie ville. Had a fabulous time, Hotel lovely, animation team amazing, especially Mido and Mario, lovely people that made sure you were smiling all day everyday. night time entertainment for children 10-15 years old was poor (need activities for all ages) but they managed to...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank fredfrogs
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear our valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write in with your review and please be assured that we value guest feedback and monitor it closely as this is one of the tools we use when looking at ways to improve our delivery. It’s good to know that you were well looked after by the staff and...

Crewe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2015

Me and my wife and 6 year old son have returned this morning after a two week all inclusive holiday. We had an amazing holiday and feel that the staff and the hotel is amazing. The staff are all fantastic and any issues or things we had to address were sorted quickly by the reception staff and the women on...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Chris B
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Nicky and Jake, Please let me thank you so much for your positive and constructive feedback review and for your time to give us your respected and valued opinion on your last stay at our hotel. I would like to thank you also for your positive comments on our team members, the pools, the lazy river, the room,...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

I have to say this is by far the best holiday I have been on. I cannot fault one thing. I had a bad first night out due to ending up in hospital but Mido and Mario from animation looked after me, they are amazing and so is Mou, all of animation looked after me and I miss them very...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank NicoleSKWood
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Nicole, First of all, I 'm sorry to hear that you were unwell meantime glad to hear that our staff managed to support you during this unfortunate time. Your recommendation is highly appreciated and thank you for all the positive comments about the hotel, the staff and your stay in general. We always do our best to provide our...

Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

Just got back this morning and the experience didn't go down well  this is the 3rd time to sharm but first to this hotel and the last  after 2 days of being here me and my family wanted a move to another hotel but due to the high season we was told that we would have to go into a...

 Report
Helpful?
13Thank Kelly R
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Good day from Sharm El Sheikh, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us here on TripAdvisor for the 2nd time and also via your Tour Operator. It is indeed sad to see you leave as such an unhappy customer, although that we receive many positive comments on our official mail and on the different internet social media channels, I'm...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 11 August 2015

I have travelled quite a lot but I have never met such a lovely team of employees as the one of Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort Sharm El Sheikh. EVERYBODY is incredible obliging, helpful and humorous. Special thanks to: the towel guy who gave my friend and I ice cubes on our backs when we were red-faced; Ahmed who...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank laerkeamalie
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear our valued and lovely guest from Denmark, WHAT AN AMAZING REVIEW AND KIND WORDS! It has been a great pleasure hosting you! the entire team can't thank you enough for it! We are absolutely happy to hear that you had an enjoyable holiday with us and we simply can't wait also to see you again. we all here at...

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Overall a great hotel A few points: We stayed in the Royal Wing and unfortunately were unaware of the activities at the main pool complex until 2 days left of our holiday. I do think the animation team should make an effort to include and introduce themselves to the entire hotel so as the amenities could be enjoyed by all....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David H
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear David, First of all, thank you for your kind recommendations and for being our ambassador! We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable family holiday with us. As for your comment about the animation activities in royal wing, please note that our Entertainment Manager has it already in his plan and hopefully soon something will be happening...

Chesterfield
Reviewed 10 August 2015

The staff are the reason this is a five star resort, a good number of the bar staff, animation, catering and management staff really made this place what it was. Although I feel that the amenities and some of the services weren't as up to par as other hotels I've been to in sharm. But snack bars etc were not...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kajun1988
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear our valued guest, Thank you so much for your touching comments about the staff , this is very much appreciated. We are glad to here that you had a good holiday and to learn that our staff managed to add a value to your vacation. We will certainly share those amazing comments with the team who will be extremely...

London
Reviewed 10 August 2015

The holiday & hotel where amazing, highly recommended for all ages! All the entertainment team Mou Mario where superb, all the waiters & staff where so freidnly & Helpful Thanks for an awesome holiday!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gracie_natalia_1111
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Natalia, I am so pleased that your holiday was made even better by the staff being helpful and friendly starting from the animation team to the Food & Beverage staff and we know exactly how valuable they are to the hotel. We remain at your entire disposal and look forward to seeing you soon. Yours sincerely, Hotel team

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Went to this hotel 20th July for 2 weeks and reading some of the reviews people are posting i just can't understand where they are coming from me and my girlfriend had the best holiday ever, as for the little boy drowning the life guard didn't pull him out and not know what to do with him I pulled him...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Stuart h
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Stuart, What a wonderful thumbs up for the MARITIM Jolie Ville Golf & Resort and thank you so much for all the praise on our staff. We can't thank you enough for this kind and honest review, very much appreciated. Thank you also for your help in saving the child and whilst we have our life guards available but...

1,905 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1556)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (382)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (266)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (99)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Other (698)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (35)
Viewed
Beach (35)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (21)
Viewed
Pool (31)
Viewed
Dining (56)
Viewed
Standard Room (18)
Viewed
Superior Pool View Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (104)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
1.7 km away
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Penins...
#73 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,939 reviews
3.5 km away
Concorde El Salam Hotel
Concorde El Salam Hotel
#71 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,959 reviews
5.2 km away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#58 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#19 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,721 reviews
1.9 km away
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
#24 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,251 reviews
6.0 km away
Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Casino Sharm El-Sheikh
Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Cas...
#120 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Sinai Peninsula. Immerse yourself in the world of your dreams at the Jolie Ville Golf & Resort. Enjoy all the luxuries life has to offer, whether you are here to golf, scuba dive, on business or holidaying with your family. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort

Address: | Um Marikha Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $52 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 418
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Jolie Ville Golf And Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#30 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#52 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#61 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort staff and other travellers.
373 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (373)

Questions? Get answers from Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all the the place is great, the atmosphere it self unforgettable”
 of 5 bubbles remonl2014, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Have tried 3 rooms here all were very good”
 of 5 bubbles 662jamieh, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We love the rooms overlooking the "Royal Wing" as you have the sun until sunset on your balcony!”
 of 5 bubbles Darlene915, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“ask for a sea view room if you don't want to walk alot”
 of 5 bubbles ahmedo324, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“pool view room is preferable”
 of 5 bubbles aym808, 31 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5