We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Alexandria MN

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (2)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent9%
  • Very good21%
  • Average30%
  • Poor25%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Alexandria MN
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Alexandria MN
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
27
60
83
74
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
27
60
83
74
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorwould stay here againbed was comfortablenice staytile
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

The room furnishings have been updated but the hotel looks tired. Very small bathroom and a small vanity. There was a hole on the back of the bathroom door and it sticks on the jamb. Hallways were narrow and had a low dropped ceiling. Most...More

Thank PoffJay
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 5 March 2018

the room was clean. beds comfortable. staff was friendly and accommodating. stayed past normal check out. wasn't an issue. i would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Larry E
Response from Alex D, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Alexandria MNResponded 6 March 2018

Thanks for stay with us..your feedback is really important for us.. RK Management

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enough towels ,very clean, quiet ,felt safe . Swimming pool nice size and Hot Tub very relaxing. Stayed here before and will again . Breakfast was especially good .Coffee & rolls , great Staff helpful .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K8879BQcarols
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Room was outdated, bathtub drained poorly, few amenities (no Kleenex etc), breakfast was horrible....no maple syrup for the waffles, eggs were rubbery, orange juice was watered downMore

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Alex D, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Alexandria MNResponded 6 March 2018

I apologies that you did not enjoy your stay.. We take great pride in our property and customer service. Again I apologize we did not meet your expectations. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
USD 80 - USD 114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 80 - USD 114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn by Wyndham Alexandria MN staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"There are plenty of other hotel options if you plan ahead!"
Read review
"A view of the garbage filled parking lot is never a good thing. In order to choose a good room, call..."
Read review
"Try to get a room away from the parking lot. The parking lot is noisy."
Read review
"Depends on availability"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing