We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments

PricelineUSD 71*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 129*
USD 71*
USD 129*
USD 71*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 252: English reviews
Start your review of Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments
 Click to rate
Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The property is not kept well. Not fit for Club Mahindra to have a business link with such a property. The location is also not good for tourists. It doesn't have Restaurant of its own. Even Breakfast to be ordered from a nearby Fast food joint where the varieties are restricted.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gghosh02
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear gghosh02, We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies. Further, request you to share your contact details with us on our Facebook page via Inbox Message for us to connect with you regarding the concerns highlighted. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to welcome...

Mumbai
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is good economical property. There are various room options from two bedrooms apartments to single room. WiFi is free in lobby but chargeable in rooms. There is no kitchen but place has tie up with few vendors who deliver food from outside to rooms. The apartment rooms are complete with kitchen, utensils, dish washer, washing machine, refrigerator etc etc...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samjo24
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Samjo24, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked 2 bhk apartment through Club Mahindra, The hotel is centrally located with all amenities nearby. The hotel staff is really friendly, helpful and efficient. The rooms are very spacious, The apartment is very cosy and very well maintained. Each 2bhk apartment has 3 bathrooms which was very useful with 6 adults and 2 children staying in the apartment....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paramount Color G
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Paramount Color G, Thank you for taking time out to share such a detailed and delightful review. We are glad to be a part of these wonderful memories you have made on this trip. Being fortunate to work in a place like Club Mahindra and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing inspires us more than receiving such...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

In this review I will mention every detail in and around this hotel & about the property.... About the apartment:- We got a 1BR apartment. There is a hall,a bed room,a kitchen,2 bathrooms. The kitchen has a huge fridge,microwave,hot stove,dish washer,washing machine... The fridge was of great use as it was huge..we used to put all the edible stuff like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sam_4284
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear sam_4284, Thank you for taking time out to share such a detailed review. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. It was indeed a pleasure to...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in Arabian Dreams Apartments 2bhk apartment for 7 nights. The property is roughly 25 mins from the airport and costs around 60AED by cab. The rooms are very spacious, very well lit up with decent fittings. The apartments has 3 bathrooms which was very useful with 5 people staying in the apartment. The property has a small swimming...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Manish1721
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Manish1721, Thank you for taking time out to share such a detailed and delightful review. We are glad to be a part of these wonderful memories you have made on this trip. Being fortunate to work in a place like Club Mahindra and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouraging feedback....

Mumbai
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms were good. Close to hotel kamat where we had our dinner for the majority time. There is no restaurant in the hotel. Try to avoid food from the menu provided by them, the food is not that great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ankur S
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ankur S, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is very good - only issue is that it does not have a restaurant but we can order on phone as some restaurants are close by. Morning coffee has to be made in the Kitchen as the hotels do not open early in the morning

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kannanradhakrishnanp
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear kannanradhakrishnanp, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Hi, we booked this place through club Mahindra and for 1 BHK apartment, even though it not a resort like other CM properties but a decent apartment hotel but conveniently located near Bur Dubai area. Not a bad option if we can manage bookings through your CM membership.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anand1979
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Anand1979 Thank you for taking time to review us. It gives us immense pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at our resort. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We value your patronage and are looking forward for another opportunity to be of service to you. Have a great...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Booked a 1 Br. apartment for 8 nights. Spacious apartment @ 3rd floor with master bed in bedroom. No balcony in apartment. As was told rooms with balcony have 2 single beds in bedroom. But the balcony really does not matter as the only view around is other apartments. Kitchenette is fully equipped, with 4 burner Induction cooking range, induction...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank sidsmitha
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear sidsmitha, Thank you for taking time out to share such a detailed and delightful review. We are glad to be a part of these wonderful memories you have made on this trip. Being fortunate to work in a place like Club Mahindra and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouraging feedback....

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 13 March 2017

We were in this hotel for 5N/6D .(4 March-9 March 2017) Their 1 BR has 2 wash rooms. This is very helpful for 4 persons. Rooms are large and airy with all amenities. Kitchenette is well equipped with kettle, microwave, electric hotplate, fridge, crockery, cutlery etc. And tea, coffee, milk, sugar sachets. We had carried ready- to-cook poha, upma, dal...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jyotsna G
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Jyotsna G, Thank you for taking time to review us. It gives us immense pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed the resort and its amenities. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team,...

217 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (88)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (102)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (61)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.3 km away
The Country Club Hotel
The Country Club Hotel
#255 of 542 in Dubai
469 reviews
0.8 km away
Winchester Hotel Apartments
0.6 km away
Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Sea View
Hotel Sea View
#49 of 542 in Dubai
1,271 reviews
1.2 km away
Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment
0.8 km away
Fortune Grand Hotel Apartment
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments is one of the finest deluxe hotel apartments in Bur Dubai. Our tastefully decorated suites and apartments are full service and are ideally located in the heart of Bur Dubai. We have a choice of 75 rooms ranging from studio apartments, one bedroom apartments and two bedroom apartments, with a fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV channels, as well as facilities including: health club, swimming pool, gym, sauna and steam. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments

Address: 38 24C St | Al Raffa, P.O Box 31933, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $21 - $874 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#54 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#144 Family Hotel in Dubai
#217 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Double Bedroom is very good”
kannanradhakrishnanp, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“3rd Floor apartments. Do inquire about master bed in bedroom or 2 single bed options as per your requirement.”
  • Arabian Dreams Entrance - Night View
sidsmitha, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for front facing room.”
Jyotsna2014, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing road are good for wind and sunlight (to dry cloths...)”
Ramtirth, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“take the city side view room”
uskhemka, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 71* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
CancelonUSD 71
AMOMAUSD 129
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates