We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai

Agoda.comUSD 50*
View Deal
#192 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 58*
USD 50*
Great Deal
USD 58*
USD 53*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

241 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Showing 200: English reviews
Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Ample space, clean and comfortable, 5 mins. walk from Burjuman shopping center which is attached to the Metro system. Perfect to use as a base for visiting Dubai, although some might say it is a little out of reach of say the Marina. No complaints at the price, friendly staff and free wi-fi. Something should be done about the smell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johan S
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read your comment and we will strive hard to keep the services above our guest expectations. Looking forward to welcome you and assuring our best service.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We were picked up by the hotel driver at the airport. He was waiting on time and delivered us to the hotel without a glitch. At the hotel we were awaited by friendly JAVEED with some cold refreshments and booked in very sufficiently by ABDULSACAM. The two bedroom apartment was HUGE. Well equipped kitchen, two bedrooms with a bathroom each....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan C
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Warm Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking your valuable time to share your feelings and expressions. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay with us and our team member Mr. Abdul Salam / Javeed/ Ali has provided extraordinary service to you, we expect your...

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We have stayed there for 6 nights, they have cleaned the rooms every day,changed the towels and even wash the dishes😀The man at the reception was very helpful and nice.I recomand this hotel ,it is just perfect for a big family😊😊

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndreaSalagean
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read your comment and we will strive hard to keep the services above our guest expectations. Looking forward to welcome you at Rose Garden and assuring our best service .

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 10 August 2016

I have stayed at this hotel apartment quite a few times (8+ times). My company used to book it when I visited Dubai for my work purposes. Following are my views towards them: 1) Area / Locality: Hotel is located in very famous location i.e. just behind Burjuman mall and its just 5 min walk away from metro station. It...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Puneet D
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Warm greetings from the Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you very much for your recent stay with us & Being our loyal guest. We do appreciate your comments on our facilities ,Location, service and our staff. Hope you had a pleasant stay with us to the maximum and Your comments have added value to our property. we looking...

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 9 August 2016

I been staying at this property in past as well. The staff is cooperative and the facility has their own free parking. The free wifi is not very good and needs improvement. Also this time around there was some construction going on so sleep was not very comfortable. Apart from that everything about this hotel is good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tariq M
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Warm Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking your valuable time to share your feeling by writing this review about us. We greatly appreciate your comments regarding the position and professionalism of our staff, at the same time we have noted the comments on Internet & Construction Noise...

Toronto, On
Reviewed 9 July 2016

We arrived much later than expected and the staff were very kind and considerate. Over our 4-night stay they helped us in many ways, to find a Medical Clinic, the subway. They were very prompt to clean the apt. as soon as we were out and the laundry we sent out was done overnight and well done. Thank You.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CAS555
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read your comment and we will strive hard to keep the services above you expectations. Looking forward to welcome you and assuring our best service.

Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

I have nothing to complain with our stay. if its not in the room just ask them and they will provide immediately. Location is good especially if you would like to use the metro. Most tour provider also have pick-up point in bur juman area. I recommend this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherrie S
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking your valuable time to share your feelings and expressions. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay with us, We greatly appreciate your comments regarding the location, Looking forward to welcome you at Rose Garden and assuring our best...

United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Everything the apartment is spotlessly clean from the bathroom, tiles, floors, kitchen utensils, everything and a welcome plate with fruit and biscuits and 1 large free water and the large water is only 3dhs for a hotel that's cheap and good quality too! The studio apartment is huge, very spacious, free internet no disconnections, clean everything even the lift lobbies,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tabbazimgr
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking your valuable time to share your feelings and expressions. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay with us, We greatly appreciate your comments regarding the location & service, Looking forward to welcome you at Rose Garden and assuring...

Godzone
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Really nice sized rooms, mediocre bathroom with poor quality toiletries provided. We arrived from Europe with my wife having picked up food poisoning. It was after midnight when we got there so we were disappointed they hadn't yet set up the cot for our 2 year old as requested and confirmed months in advance. The location was not great. Fortunately...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DMZ2009
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking your valuable time to share your feelings and expressions. we apologies for the inconvenience caused, Looking forward to welcome you in another occasion and assuring our best service - By Management.

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 25 May 2016

First of all, thanks to all of the nice staff (particularly Mr Suhaib at the reception) They provide great service. The apartment is large enough with plenty of amenities, more kitchenware would be better though. It is clean, very well air-conditioned. The location is good enough, close to transportation, shopping and dining options.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Omer3334
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking your valuable time to share your feelings and expressions. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay with us, We greatly appreciate your comments regarding the location & service and professionalism of our staff ( Especially Mr. Shoaib in...

274 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (127)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (81)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (143)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (37)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Studio Apartment (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (10)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
19.0 km away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha
0.8 km away
Winchester Hotel Apartments
0.2 km away
Raviz Center Point Hotel
Raviz Center Point Hotel
#211 of 542 in Dubai
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
0.2 km away
Savoy Crest Exclusive Hotel Apartments
1.3 km away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
If you are looking for class, comfort and convenience without compromise, then Rose Garden promises to please you with 56 delightfully furnished studio, 1 & 2 bedroom executive apartments with full service facilities. Strategically Located in Bur Dubai's business area within the shadow of Burjuman shopping mall, 5 minutes away from the Dubai Creek. All the guests at our Hotel Apartment will enjoy the following complimentary value added Leisure facilities: - Swimming Pool, Health Club, Sauna, and Steam Room ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai

Address: | Behind Burjman Shopping Mall/Citi Bank, close to Burjuman Metro Station, Dubai 45113, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $69 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rose Garden Dubai
Hotel Style:
#93 Family Hotel in Dubai
#101 Spa Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are good”
MukeshDave, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you shop your wines and beers at the duty free to enjoy your stay at this place.”
gireeshas, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“take advantage of all the hotel has to offer.”
196westleyb, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“chose the one bedroom apartment . good”
krish27n, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose room on upper floors with Balcany”
PuneTraveler_12, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
USD 50* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 58
PricelineUSD 53
TripAdvisorUSD 50
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates