We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Hotel Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Hotel Apartments
Park Hotel Apartments
Panoramas (31)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

155 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Hotel Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 121: English reviews
Kirkkonummi, Finland
Reviewed 23 January 2016

We spent our honeymoon in Dubai and stayed in this hotel for seven nights from Jan 10th till Jan 17th 2016. Hotel in general was ok; clean and everything worked fine. But they had one massive downside; there is a construction work just next door and the noise was really disturbing. Our room was just on the construction side of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eija72
Fouad H, General Manager at Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Eija72, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I’d like to take a moment to apologize that your sleep was disturbed as a result of construction. We are constantly evolving in order to provide our guests with an exceptional experience and regretfully there are times when aesthetic enhancements cause disturbances for...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 23 November 2015

Long stay just horrible. Bad food. Some nice people. They are trying to be better but they do not know how. With silly procedures that just that day they put in place. A room service that will inevitably get your order wrong. Again they wouldn't know good food if it hit them in the face. Breakfast in like running the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert T
Fouad H, General Manager at Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Robert T, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for having failed to meet your expectations of a quality hospitality experience. We would be very grateful if you would be willing to reach out to us at the hotel so we can discuss in detail...

Reviewed 26 October 2015

While the hotel itself is not in easy walking distance of restaurants or shopping, it has many complimentary shuttle services around town and more importantly, 10 minute walk to the Metro station (and a shuttle to that station every 20 minutes). The rooms are large, clean and very comfortable. The front desk staff is helpful and friendly & the room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James M
John L, Manager at Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear James M, Thank you for the impressive review of Park Hotel Apartments and for recognizing the care and detail that we place on each and every guest’s experience. We are very fortunate to have such a caring team that emphasizes personalized service and I thank you for mentioning this in your review. I’m happy to hear you had such...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 14 October 2015

My company had given me option at two locations for a months stay. I chose Park Hotel Aprtments because of their Shuttle service to the Metro and Wafi Mall. This would make traveling for my wife and child easier and cost nothing extra. Check-in / Room: Check in was a breeze and room was very clean, neat and tidy. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Skip_15
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Please refer to my comments on Arabian park hotel as they are run by same management and are on same site. Quality of service is very poor and the hotel is in the middle of no where. Shuttle buses not organised.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank city_13
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 29 August 2015

I stayed at the Park Hotel Apartments for 14 out of 15 months. During this time the staff became my family away from home for which I can say I was pleased to see them daily. Their pleasant greetings started and ended my day not to mention the extra attention Mr Chopade gave to keep my apartment tidy and stocked...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Zee R
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very accommodating and always ready to offer assistance. Complimentary shuttle bus was available to select locations daily including the airport every 20 minutes. The hotel is just a stone throw from the Al kad day metro station. The apartment is well furnished.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank oluyomibo
Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

It was a great experience. Me and my family enjoyed there, with calm an clean environment. Services are nice and staff are polite and helpful. I think Park hotel apartments is s nice place for those who travels with families. Park hotel apartments is located in a good place with access to many sites in the city

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Osmankabbashi
Abuja, Nigeria
Reviewed 19 August 2015

Stayed in this hotel 3 times & for 3weeks during last vacation.Excellent location. Quiet & Ideal for holidays. Rooms are spacious& homely. Staff are courteous and hardworking especially Mr Deepak Chopade who was extremely helpful with housekeeping, highly commendable. Breakfast lacked varieties.......

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N M
Jeddah
Reviewed 15 August 2015

We stayed for 3 weeks in Park Hotel Apartment, and I must say they were 3 good weeks. The apartment was fully equipped, clean spacious and comfortable. The Staff were helpful and nice, the bed was comfortable and the apartment is quiet in general. The cleaning service was good, and there was plenty of free parking. The location is in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ayaa1977

227 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (149)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Studio (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (17)
Viewed
Two Bed Room Apartment (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.4 km away
Reflections Hotel Dubai
Reflections Hotel Dubai
#462 of 540 in Dubai
106 reviews
4.8 km away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
4.2 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Dunes Hotel Apartments Oud Metha
0.0 km away
Arabian Park Hotel
Arabian Park Hotel
#178 of 540 in Dubai
1,349 reviews
4.8 km away
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park Hotel Apartment is strategically located near the Dubai financial and commercial districts along Sheikh Zayed Road, a short distance from the Dubai International Airport. It is just minutes away from the Healthcare City, Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club as well as a myriad of spectacular shopping venues like Dubai Mall, WAFI Mall and Dubai Festival City. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Hotel Apartments

Address: Oud Metha Road, Jadaf Area, Dubai 122161, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $97 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Park Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Somerset Jadaf Dubai
Hotel Style:
#125 Family Hotel in Dubai
#154 Business Hotel in Dubai
#200 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Hotel Apartments staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Pamplemousses
7 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Park Hotel Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Loud because of construction site.”
Dutty1, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you don't mind using common bathroom then appartment room is very good. All d areas r pretty big in size.”
PinalSPatel, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“End apartment for larger balcony and higher for city veiw”
  • View from end of balcony
  • 1 bedroom apartment with City view
800BumbleBee, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Large rooms, great facilities”
anjp2015, 25 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Great views and Airport Shuttle buses.”
536nm, 18 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5