We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pearl City Suites

Expedia.comUSD 59*
View Deal
#259 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 61*
USD 59*
USD 61*
USD 61*
USD 59*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Pearl City Suites
Pearl City Suites
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

174 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pearl City Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 146: English reviews
Macroom, Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 13 April 2016

We booked a family room but on arrival (in very early morning after a long night flight) the suit only had one bed so we had to wait for a camp bed to be set up. The room was fine, no complaints on facilities however I was disappointed with the cleaning. The glass tops and cabinets were smeared and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clare N
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. I am delighted that you have found our location good as well as room facilities. However, I do apologize about the housekeeping service which I have already shared with the concerned head of department to look into...

Mexico
Reviewed 25 March 2016

Friendly staff, slow check inn, fast check out. Good transportation to and from airport. Average breakfast buffet. Good wi-fi internet. Rooms with all facilities and amenities, including the partial kitchen.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OctavioMexico
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. I was very pleased to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed the friendliness of our staff, facilities, amenities and transportation. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Good location since it is located near metro station and shopping mall. The hotel is not that far from Dubai International Airport. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The accomodation rate is quite reasonable compared to other hotels.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nurmohamad
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. I am very pleased to see your high rating score in all areas in regards to your most recent visit. Thank you for all your praises and we are happy that we are able to deliver a...

Karachi, Pakistan
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Only good location and Interior , i have stayed here for the third time and found that house keeping is getting from bad to worst. Front desk staff was polite but not problem solver and not curious if demand other than normal information/help.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank riazat65
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to read your positive comment on our location and interior, nevertheless, we do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced in regards to hospitality service of our staff. I am sorry to learn about your...

Dammam
Reviewed 22 March 2016

I am very happy with this experience in city season. It had amazing location and parking are very good. I and my family like it. I strongly recommend you to vist it in your next trip. Everything is good staff, room, parking, wifi and location.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank abdulls2016
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. It is overwhelming to have read your very generous feedback and thank you very much for the high rating score. Your satisfaction really serves as a great motivation to all of us. We are looking forward to...

Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 12 March 2016

Great suite FRIDGE AND FREEZER Basic crockery, cutlery and pans Good sharp chopping knife for veg.Can be self sufficient if you want to be Break fast good range of cusine's could be hotter when meant to be hot.. Bed very comfortable and firm enough pillows good as well for me anyway:-)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ablett N
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. It is great to know that you enjoyed your over-all stay experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Khaled Mirza General Manager

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 2 March 2016

He hotel in Deira in front of city center shopping mall and 2 minutes walk to Metro station the rooms are huge very clean and the staff very friendly everything in the hotel is more than ok the only negative point is the wifi is extremely very week so if the wifi is important to you than this is not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shahir S
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. It is overwhelming to have received your positive feedback on the hotel especially highlighting our location, our rooms, price and hospitality of our staff. Your compliments have been shared with our team and that your satisfaction serves...

Bogor, Indonesia
Reviewed 29 February 2016

But laundry take time too long until 2 day...with expensive price,breakfast food variatif and good taste I will stay in city season suites on next trip in my schedule to dubai next year,i hope city season suites more comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank riyono
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to read about the positive comments you have made about the hotel's breakfast however, I also make note on your other comment about the price and services of our laundry. The prices of our...

Reviewed 27 February 2016

It is in prime location which is opposite of Diera city Center in addition to 5 minutes driving to Dubai international airport. Diera Metro station is 2 minutes walk. The Manager & staff are friendly and very professionals. Thank you

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mamoun H
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. I was very pleased to read about the positive comments you have made and in particular the professionalism of our staff. I will be more than happy to share your feedback to the whole team and I...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 25 February 2016

Wardrobe with little shelves, kitchen cabinets too high placed to be used efficiently, dining table too small and chairs are uncomfortable. Bed is good. Staff very friendly. Walking distance to city center deira.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank blind0077
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. We do appreciate your comments with regards to our staff and location. However, I also take note of your comments on the room equipment and rest assured that it has been communicated to the higher management. It...

316 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (103)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (44)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (199)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Executive Suite (40)
Viewed
Family Suite (49)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Season Suite (68)
Viewed
The Hotel (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.4 km away
City Seasons Hotel
City Seasons Hotel
#204 of 542 in Dubai
371 reviews
0.2 km away
Somewhere Hotel
Somewhere Hotel
#215 of 542 in Dubai
158 reviews
0.1 km away
Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments
0.4 km away
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.4 km away
J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
#150 of 542 in Dubai
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Pearl City Suites

Address: 8th Street | Port Saeed District, Dubai 56421, United Arab Emirates (Formerly City Seasons Suites)
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $67 - $302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pearl City Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pearl City Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
City Seasons Hotel Dubai
Hotel Style:
#141 Family Hotel in Dubai
#217 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pearl City Suites staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Glasgow, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
over a year ago
Ballina, Ireland
Ballina, Ireland

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Pearl City Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are big and comfort. Staff is kind and helpful. Hope to stay in this hotel when we travel Dubai next time.”
dilanij, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The top corner rooms are quiet and quite large.”
, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have a nice view of the city”
Marinadoudak, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“"Always top floors are best for day and night views" "Bring ricer cookers to cook by yourself and kids if you get enough time"”
  • living room with TV and additional bathroom
  • kitchen
  • bedroom enough for 2 kids and 2 adults
  • living room
  • Neat toilet
RasuR, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Atrium style hotel so noise can be an issue. Ask for a room close to the elevators for a quieter stay.”
Windmill64, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 59* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 61
Hotels.comUSD 59
Cancelon
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates