We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Grosvenor House Dubai

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Grosvenor House Dubai
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,437 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Grosvenor House Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,746: English reviews
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 4 February 2015

We stayed at this hotel a while ago and ever since then, all other "luxury" hotels have paled in comparison. I feel compelled to write this review now, even though it was a while ago since we were there, as we just returned from a 5 star hotel in Maui that disappointed us because it wasn't up to the standard...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CPKtravel
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Many thanks for taking the time to share some feedback from your stay last March and we are happy to read your comments which are very encouraging. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Khaled Ghaleb Hotel Manager

Esher, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 February 2015

We had a 3 bedroom apartment for 5 nights which was absolutely enormous (2000 sq feet) and luxuriously appointed (we had 5 bathrooms!). The service was faultless and the ability to use the garden and pools over at Le Royal Meridien was brilliant. I marked it down on location for a holiday hotel as it has little outdoor space but...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CatherineRawson
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review following your recent stay at the Grosvenor House. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the facilities including the pool and beach area at our sister hotel Le Royal Meridien. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Khaled Ghaleb Hotel Manager

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 31 January 2015 via mobile

It's a luxury hotel. Here they'll do everything for you and the good thing is that is almost all included in room rate. But not only. In a meter of 5 mins you have plenty of restaurants and lounges (Buddha bar, Siddartha Lunge, Embassy top floor club, turkish, Indian and steakes resturants). Also with a short distance shuttle you cab...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Galloposer
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the facilities as well as our sister property Le Royal Meridien. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Khaled Ghaleb Hotel Manager

chester uk
Reviewed 30 January 2015

Stayed at Grosvenor House with my wife for 4 nights during January. We stayed in Tower 1 and were upgraded to an apartment suite, which was very large and comfortable. The rooms were spotlessly clean and maintained to a very high order. Although this is the older tower there is no sign of it what so ever. Tried all the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelgould
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to share your review. Your positive comments about our associates are highly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Khaled Ghaleb Hotel Manager

Hereford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 January 2015

We arrived early hours of the morning on our wedding anniversary & were upgraded to a suite which was stunning! All of the staff were marvellous but we found Bryan, one of the managers at the front desk & Sheldon in Sloane's restaurant particularly helpful. They certainly go the extra mile for their guests. We will return to GH at...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Pippajay61
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Grosvenor House on your special occasion. Your encouraging words will be shared with the team and we are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Come back soon. Kind regards, Khaled Ghaleb Hotel Manager

scotland
Reviewed 29 January 2015

Myself & my husband love this hotel ,why quality & excellence in all areas that never diminishes,have never been disappointed from service,food quality,room standard& facilities just the best. All resturants & bars are excellent however as with most in dubai are a little pricey but well worth it if your budget allows.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank blondieScotland
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, complimenting our service, standards and facilities. Your feedback is very encouraging and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Khaled Ghaleb Hotel Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 January 2015 via mobile

From the moment you enter the Lobby the staff are attentive and helpfull in every detail. The room is first class with lots of wardrobes and drawers and the vids stunning . Service in the restaurant and quality and choice of food and beverage first class. will definitely visit again

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Stanley932
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you will be back soon and many thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback following you recent visit at the Grosvenor House. Best Regards, Khaled Ghaleb Hotel Manager

Cary, North Carolina
Reviewed 28 January 2015

Perfect hotel located in the middle of the marina area with easy access to shopping, dining and entertainment. Large room with views of the marina or sea. Very nice gym overlooking the sea, yacht club and skydiving. Exceptional lounge with breakfast, afternoon snacks and happy hour included in your stay. One of the best lounges experiences we have had anywhere...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank DreamaG
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

We are delighted to read your comments with regards to the hotel facilities and location. Thank you for posting your review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Khaled Ghaleb Hotel Manager

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 January 2015

Me and daughter stayed at this this beautiful hotel for 5 nights, this is an amazing hotel with the most wonderful customer care. Our room on the 40th floor was one of 3, very comfortable with a great view. There are a number of fantastic restaurants to choose from, bar 44 is a must! both the spas are lovely with...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Naz D
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Grosvenor House for your recent visit to Dubai. Your positive comments with regards to the service and facilities is highly appreciated. See you soon! Kind Regards, Khaled Ghaleb Hotel Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 January 2015

Excellent service in every area. You are personally looked after from the moment one of the large number of porters opens the car door. I did think that having booked a half board package it might mean being treated like the poor relation but not so. The food in the designated restaurants was excellent with an enormous choice for both...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ST0801
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at the Grosvenor House. We appreciate your positive feedback with regards to your overall experience at the Grosvenor House as well as Le Royal Meridien and also taken a note of your comment concerning to the room which will be definitely looked into. We would love to see you again in...

3,186 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2633)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (569)
Viewed
Room/Suite (422)
Viewed
View from Room (236)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (170)
Viewed
Bathroom (143)
Viewed
Dining (154)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (923)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (544)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (34)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (42)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Premier Executive Suite (48)
Viewed
Premier Room (39)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Superior Deluxe Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Residence Apartment (111)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Residence Apartment (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Staying in The Marina

Neighbourhood Profile
The Marina
It’s hard to believe that only a decade ago there was no marina. Opened in 2003, the man-made marina runs along a 3km stretch of shoreline. A heady mix of luxurious hotels, apartment buildings, and cafes, the marina hosts regular community events and markets, and is a wonderful place to while away an afternoon or evening. Spectacular at night when the skyscrapers glisten, here you can enjoy dinner on the beach next to the sea, or visit a high-rise bar in a hotel for a magnificent view across the Gulf and the man-made Palm Island, with the world-famous Atlantis Hotel at its end. The Walk at Jumeirah beach Residences is a pedestrianized stretch leading to a new development: The Beach. It’s one of the few places where Gulf nationals mix with tourists and Western ex-pats. It’s a popular place to show off your supercar for an evening, so watch out for Lamborghinis, Maseratis, and Ferraris in abundance.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Indego by Vineet
Indego by Vineet
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
Rhodes W1
Rhodes W1
Cuisines: European, British
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Grosvenor House and its two iconic 45 storey towers, Tower One and Tower Two, redefine the world of luxury. The hotel's glittering twin towers are an instantly recognizable landmark in the Dubai Marina. The hotel features 749 spacious, contemporary guest rooms, suites, and apartments with signature Luxury Collection beds, large windows with spectacular views of the Marina, complimentary Wi-Fi and attentive on-call butler service. The area's first true social destination, the hotel is located just minutes from the beach, golf clubs, malls, Dubai Internet City, Media City and more, offering an exceptional setting for business, leisure and exploration. Welcome to the finer side of sophistication. Step into a world of refined heritage, suave elegance and effortless chic. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Grosvenor House Dubai

Address: Al Sufouh Road | Dubai Marina, Dubai 118500, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Price Range: $254 - $641 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grosvenor House Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 744
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Jetsetter and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grosvenor House Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grosvenor House Dubai Hotel Dubai
Le Meridien Dubai
Grosvenor House Hotel Dubai
Grosvenor Hotel Dubai
Dubai Le Meridien
Grosvenor Dubai
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Dubai
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#4 Business Hotel in Dubai
#5 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#6 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and other travellers.
111 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
5 months ago

See all questions (111)

Questions? Get answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Tower 2 has unobstructed ocean views, if you're interested in SkyDiving, it's a 10 minute walk but book before you travel”
jamiew644, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms in Tower 2 overlooking the palm”
MellowmanEngland, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Tower two Marina View”
purjay62, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for high floor if you want views. The basic room we had was stunning, so imagine the next tier would be even better!”
WatchingFoil, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“avoid rooms on north, south eat or west sides”
IRBaboonLondon, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5