We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marco Polo Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (234)
Room & Suite (258)
Dining (60)
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good41%
  • Average19%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“english pub”(13 reviews)
“fourth floor”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (789)
There are newer reviews for Marco Polo Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
208
257
122
42
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
208
257
122
42
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbombay restaurantenglish pubfourth floorclose to the airportunion metro stationbreakfast roomrecommend this hotelindian foodshort stayswimming poolhotel is locatedexcellent hotelcomfortable staydeirataxistopoversouks
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018

What sort of hotel advertises in house restaurants only to find you can't change to your room. Two were shut, one undergoing renovation. Main dining room served a very poor breakfast. In the flight patch of Dubai airport and at least a 20 minute walk...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank perrya10
Response from MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo HotelResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. I am sorry you were disappointed on this occasion, and I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. I have shared and discussed the matter with our Food &...More

Reviewed 15 May 2018

Dubai is a big city that has multiple hotels to choose from, and because I saw a flash deal on Marco Polo hotel and it has a good review score I made my booking. It is located in area not very far from airport, surrounded...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mhnd
Response from MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo HotelResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of your recent stay. On behalf of the entire team I would like to apologize that your experience was not all that it could have been. We try very hard to make sure...More

Reviewed 14 May 2018

Most friendly hotel since longtime. Excellent services and excellent food. Nearby bus and underground. Ideal departure point to visit Dubai and surroundngs. From early in the morning untill late in the evening there is allways a kind person waiting for you.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 828arno
Response from MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo HotelResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure welcoming you to Dubai and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Guest comfort being our priority, we do our best always to accommodate and anticipate all guest requests. We very much appreciate your taking...More

Reviewed 13 May 2018

One of the best hotels in Dubai. The rate per night is very reasonable. Its clean and comfy. The area is very accessible. The hotel also have good restaurants where you can dine or for room service. Most important youncan rest and there is no...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hector G
Response from MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo HotelResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to welcome and pamper you during your stay and we are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay. Value for money accommodations without sacrificing guest comfort is our goal and so happy to note weve achived this based on...More

Reviewed 13 May 2018

We had our wedding at Banquet Ballroom last April 12, 2018, services was good, they assisted us in our needs, but the only problem was nobody assisted us from engineering regarding Audio Visual, having problem with no sounds coming out from the slideshow presentation. We...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cheryll Mae P
Response from MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo HotelResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Cheryll Mae, Thank you so much for taking time to share feedback of your wedding banquet held at Marco Polo Hotel. We are so glad to be part of this beautiful occasion and glad to hear that overall you were satisfied with the services...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 29 - USD 134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#17 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#105 Family Hotel in Dubai
#162 Business Hotel in Dubai
#217 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 29 - USD 134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#17 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#105 Family Hotel in Dubai
#162 Business Hotel in Dubai
#217 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (234)
Room & Suite (258)
Dining (60)
Pool & Beach (16)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Amenities (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
BasharatA_12
20 June 2018|
Answer
Response from MarcoPoloHotelDXB | Property representative |
Hello sir! Please send email to our reservations department and they will be happy to assist you. I will send you email id in private message. Thank you.
0
Votes
Ahmed B
20 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from MarcoPoloHotelDXB | Property representative |
Hi Ahmed! Thank you for your inquiry. Please email our Reservations so they can assist you with a room booking with breakfast. I will send you a private message for the email address.
0
Votes
mohammad k
30 March 2018|
Answer
Response from wella B | Reviewed this property |
they dont allow guest
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Room lighting arrangement need to improve a bit."
Read review
"Normal room"
Read review
"Two large comfortable beds"
Read review
"Great if you don't mind overlooking the roofs of locals houses."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing