We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marco Polo Hotel

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
At the centre of Dubai’s business and leisure district in Deira, the Marco Polo Hotel offers quick and friendly service to business and leisure travellers. A sleek, classy experience of primary hospitality filled with warm ambiance lies within the glass curtain facade. The hotel has a host of premium outlets that takes you on a culinary journey while the recreational facilities and culture of hospitality helps you unwind and enjoy a relaxed holiday. Bon voyage on a silk route to hospitality.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Outdoor pool
Other Russian
NTV
Channel 1
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
842Reviews
518Photos
50Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 265
  • 324
  • 157
  • 51
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
I had am amazing experience... have visited couple of times and i found hotel very clean and comfortable.... staff is also very friendly and cooperative specially Mr. Sampath who is a very nice young gentleman... thumbs up from me 👍
Read more
Response from MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and sharing it on TripAdvisor. It is always satisfying to see a guest fully use our facilities,from the hotel cleanliness and friendly staff. I look forward to mentioning your glowing comments to the entire team especially to Mr. Sampath who will be happy to know his hard work has been noticed by you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Regards, Marco Polo Hotel Team
Read more
upset that travel agent suggested this hotel as no western people in hotel. Always happy to be around other cultures but nice to chat with people that speak same language.
the hotel is very tired and needs upgrade. Room we were given was a suite, bed very comfortable but toilet a
Read more
Response from MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback onTripadvisor. We are truly happy that you gave us chance to show you our commitment to hospitality and that you appreciated the helpful and friendly services provided by our dedicated staff. Your feedback is a great value to us and we are concerned to read about your dissatisfaction. Rest assured that your concern have been addressed to the relevant department for a remedial actions. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Regards, Marco Polo Hotel Team
Read more
Stay for one night ,room is on second floor in front of elevator ,room design is great ,provide the writing desk and as well as sofa chair , bed was comfortable ,bathroom is not spacious , as I will share no iron in the room ,WiFi speed so slow , bathroom was not cleaned properly
Read more
Response from MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and the good compliments with our Housekeeping staff. Rest assured will share your comments with Roshan who will happy to know his hard word has been noticed by you. In regards, with the issue in your room and slow wifi, have been addressed with the relevant department for remedial actions.We apologize for the service you have received during your check in. Rest assured that will forward your concern with the Front Office team in order to prevent guest disappointment such as these. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Regards, Marco Polo Hotel Team
Read more
Just back from 4 days here.
We arrived at 2 am from the airport,and were quickly checked-in.There was a rooftop disco which was so loud the room vibrated!
We were moved to the other side of the hotel,it was a little quieter,but every night till 3/4am the loud music kept us awake.
Read more
Response from MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your recent stay with us. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with your recent stay and we would like to look into this further for you. We apologize if you were disturbed by the noise from the roof top bar. We want that all of our guest guests have a goodnight stay, and we are sorry if we did not achieve this for you. Rest assured issues that have been raised have been discussed with the team in order to prevent guest disappointment such as these. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Regards, Marco Polo Hotel Team
Read more
I stayed there in ramadan. And they still serviced food in the morning and there food’s good 👍 all people are nice from the staff to the manager. I stayed more 3 night than my plan ^_^
Big room, good view but a little noisy with some Chinese.
Read more
Response from MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. It is a joy to see that you were happy with your stay and was pleased with the hospitality rendered during your stay. Rest assured your feedback will share with the team who will be thrilled to learn their hard work has been noticed by you. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Regards, Marco Polo Hotel Team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Previous
Hi, Is it ok that I book a Standard Room and we are 3 persons. We can squeeze in a room. Will there be an additional charge? Thanks in advance.
Yes, there are three people.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, do your hotel allow unmarried couples to book in 1 room?
Hi, what are the swimming times?
so
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi there im interested booking interconnecting rooms but there is no option on the booking form can you help plz
Hello sir! Please send email to our reservations department and they will be happy to assist you. I will send you email id in private message. Thank you.
0 votes
hello, I am planning on staying in this hotel as its nearest to the station and also there are things we could do nearby. I will be booking a standard room for myself so will I get free breakfast along with my stay ?
Hi Ahmed! Thank you for your inquiry. Please email our Reservations so they can assist you with a room booking with breakfast. I will send you a private message for the email address.
0 votes
Show all answers
Previous
"if in this hotel make sure not near nightclub as very noisy. stay nearer marina south Dubia town"
"Super deluxe is big in size and have a city view also"
"4th floor is quieter, we were originally on 2nd floor and requested to be moved due to club music noise. Moving was not a problem."
"To be honest the rooms were good and clean "
"Clean rooms, tidy and good size"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 52 - USD 174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marco polo hotel dubaimarco polo dubaihotel marco polo
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiAl MuteenaDeiraOutlineFocus Area
NUMBER OF ROOMS
126
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing