We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek

Save
Traveller (1040)
Room & Suite (509)
Dining (162)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good36%
  • Average8%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“royal club room”(44 reviews)
“palm grill”(17 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek
Hotel deals
Offers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,353)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,896 results
Traveller rating
980
674
146
61
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
980
674
146
61
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunion metro stationroyal club roompalm grillsmall balconygold soukspice soukenglish pubswimming poolafternoon tearestaurants and barsstandard roomthe hotel offersexcellent hotelclose to the airportmini barburj khalifadeira
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
611 - 615 of 1,896 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2016

More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Response from Maria T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira CreekResponded 10 May 2016

More

Reviewed 7 May 2016

for only spending 24hrs in Dubai on our stopover this was a perfect location to experience the Dhow river cruise and the view of the river & sunset is amazing. If want to get a taxi to the Dubai Mall then it will only cost...More

Thank Julia E
Response from Maria T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira CreekResponded 8 May 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek! It is heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are very pleased that we were able to make your stay comfortable. It makes all our hard work and effort...More

Reviewed 7 May 2016

The room & hotel ambiance is great. The staff are courteous & friendly. Breakfast spread is good. You can take a short boat ride to reach Burj Dubai for shopping. Would love to visit again. The swimming pool seems to be permanently under repairs. ;)

Thank SrikanthBhandari
Response from Maria T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira CreekResponded 8 May 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and comments on the hotels location, facilities and service. Hotel pool is under renovation and will be soon reopening this year. We look forward to welcome you soon to enjoy this facility. Best regards, Maria Tullberg

Reviewed 6 May 2016

Views from the rooms were disappointing. my first room, literally looked out onto a concrete slabs, half finished. My other beef was the tours desk promoted a tour which in my opinion was not up to scratch. - I'll review that later the BIg Bus...More

Thank Africatvl
Response from Maria T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira CreekResponded 8 May 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the room you were in, however i am happy that we were able to provide you with more better view. The...More

Reviewed 4 May 2016

Great location - views over Deira Creek (lights stunning at night), Hop On Hop Off bus stop across the road, Metro Station within 5 minutes walk. Well appointed room, comfortable bed, and well set up bathroom. Staff very helpful and friendly (even on our arrival...More

Thank jonard1
Response from Maria T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira CreekResponded 5 May 2016

Dear Guest, Great review and very informative for any perspective traveler. Many thanks for sharing your experience of your stay with us on line. We are thrilled Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek turned out to be a good choice for you. It makes all...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
USD 66 - USD 209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#63 Family Hotel in Dubai
#69 Business Hotel in Dubai
#73 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#95 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#136 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 66 - USD 209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#63 Family Hotel in Dubai
#69 Business Hotel in Dubai
#73 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#95 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#136 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1040)
Room & Suite (509)
Dining (162)
Pool & Beach (37)
Amenities (12)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
nijatraveler
17 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from airra06 | Reviewed this property |
I stayed in a standard king size room with another adult, a baby and a 7 year old and we were fine.
1
Vote
Clare G
3 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Nwestaway | Reviewed this property |
You can just see it from the top but not good for NYE
0
Votes
kimdowie
21 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Bhavna K | Reviewed this property |
The difference is about AED300 but this comes with a lot of advantages - Like Airport pick up and drop off - using facilities of the 10th Flr - Happy hours and sun downers etc. It is best that you ask at the reception at the... More
3
Votes
Room Tips
"Club room is a must if you like a drink. Book a suite and they pick you up from the airport."
Read review
"Ask for a higher room as it has a better view of the creek."
Read review
"Double room, very good. Nice."
Read review
"all rooms are creek facing .... but number 301 302 . are all closer to the creek than the others"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing