We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Al Ghurair Arjaan

Show Prices
#178 of 541 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Al Ghurair Arjaan
Al Ghurair Arjaan
Panoramas (58)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Al Ghurair Arjaan
See the most recent reviews
Showing 140: English reviews
Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

staffs are very friendly .The only problem was that if you ask something by dialing 0 operator answers and if you come down to lobby to ask again or follow up nobody in lobby are aware .It means I talk with somebody that I can not meet or see him .

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlirezaMalek
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The stay was very comfortable, excellent communication, services, and staff. The location is good, as it is near the Al Ittihad station by which you can transport everywhere. You will always find the staff very helpful whenever having a problem.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank salaha80
alghurair_rayhaan, General Manager at Al Ghurair Arjaan, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great feedback about Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai. It is much of greater pleasure in offering our guests an unforgettable experience. Glad to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and that you enjoyed our great hotel location and services offered. We look forward to your future visit with us. With...

.sialkot
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

And washroom shower draining very much poor rest things were fine and in breakfast time only 1 person dealing on eggs with all the guests and took too much time which was mot acceptable at all other things were ok

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hussnainsikandarb
alghurair_rayhaan, General Manager at Al Ghurair Arjaan, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback after your stay with us. We appreciate receiving your positive comments. However, we would like to apologize for the unpleasant experience you had encountered during your stay. The same will be brought to the attention of the concerned department for necessary action. We hope that this will not deter your decision...

Tehran
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Except the breakfast the rest was fine, on the other hand, nice rooms caused us to feel at home, also closing to the Al Ghurair mall also created excellent doors to fullfill our requirmements too, we had experienced hotel radisson blu deira creek before many times and believe although that's a 4 star hotel but the breakfast is much better...

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hadi B
alghurair_rayhaan, General Manager at Al Ghurair Arjaan, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Hadi, Thank you for taking the time to write and share your stay experience with us. We greatly appreciate your nice comments about our hotel. On the other note, we have noted your comment about our breakfast. This will be addressed to the concerned for any changes required to act accordingly. We look forward to your comeback in...

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Good location adjacent to mall, room is clean, staff are helful, need to improve the kids pool. More verities of cheese for breakfast and fresh juice. Big leaving room. We will recommend to friends...

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry J
alghurair_rayhaan, General Manager at Al Ghurair Arjaan, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Larry, Thank you for your great feedback following your stay with us. We greatly appreciate receiving your kind comments. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel being located next to a mall and our helpful colleagues. We have noted your comment on improving our kids pool and for more varieties of cheese and fresh juice in breakfast...

Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed 19 March 2017

4 years of experience in this hotel apartment, i feel that I'm staying just in my house. Definitely i will not change it and i will come back next month . I hope some renewing kitchen things and cookware

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tarik E
alghurair_rayhaan, General Manager at Al Ghurair Arjaan, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Tarik, Thank you for your great feedback about Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana, Dubai. It is much of greater pleasure in offering our guest an unforgettable experience. We are happy to hear that you always feel at home whenever you are staying with us. We have noted your comment on renewing our kitchen equipment, rest assured that the...

Germany
Reviewed 16 March 2017

staff very attentionate, clean rooms. Despite being a busy area, the rooms are very well insulated from the outside noise. very special experience in the dinning areas with very professional staff and variety of foods either in brekfest on lunch dinner.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank redab272
alghurair_rayhaan, General Manager at Al Ghurair Arjaan, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great feedback about Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana. It is much of greater pleasure in offering our guest an unforgettable experience. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff attention to guest requests, clean rooms and as well food varieties offered in the breakfast and lunch buffet. We look forward to welcoming you...

Newport News
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Hubby and I stayed at the Al Ghurair Arjaan March 5-12 with 6pm late checkout. We arrived at 9am and had immediate access to our very spacious one-bedroom apartment on the 11th floor with fish roundabout view. Arjaan lobby is quite small and facilities are shared via third floor access with hotel Rayhan where you’ll find a larger lobby, coffee...

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valerie B
alghurair_rayhaan, General Manager at Al Ghurair Arjaan, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Valerie, Thank you for your great feedback about Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana, Dubai. It is much of greater pleasure in offering our guest an unforgettable experience. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for your continued trust on as you recommend us to others. We look forward to your comeback...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 12 March 2017

very good and clean hotel. Very professional staff specially Damian from reception is very helpful. Location very good and everything is nearby hotel conected to mall. next time also we plan to visit this hotel

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 906bassama
alghurair_rayhaan, General Manager at Al Ghurair Arjaan, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai and for sharing comments following your stay. We are so delighted receiving your message of appreciations regarding our nice and clean hotel, professional colleagues and hotel's accessible location. Thank you for recognizing the excellent assistance provided by our colleague, Damian. We will for sure share the message...

Dhaka Division, Bangladesh
Reviewed 11 March 2017

But please make changed in breakfast and also in wifi service in the room. Speed is not that up to the mark and got disconnected. Rest are fine and good. Kids loved the pool. One more concern that all bathroom doesn't have shataf ( hand shower).

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amina8108
alghurair_rayhaan, General Manager at Al Ghurair Arjaan, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Amina, Thank you for choosing Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai and for posting your stay experience with us. We are glad that you have rated us satisfactory and as well we have noted your observations during your stay regarding breakfast, wifi and the availability of bathroom shattaf hose. Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention...

355 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (64)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (246)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
One Bed Room Apartment (46)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
The Hotel (15)
Viewed
Three Bed Room Apartment (85)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 km away
Al Ghurair Rayhaan Dubai
27.0 km away
Auris Fakhruddin Hotel Apartments
24.0 km away
Auris Inn Al Muhanna
Auris Inn Al Muhanna
#229 of 541 in Dubai
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 km away
No photo provided
0.7 km away
Fortune Hotel Deira
Fortune Hotel Deira
#440 of 541 in Dubai
64 reviews
0.3 km away
Landmark Grand Deira
Landmark Grand Deira
#224 of 541 in Dubai
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai is nestled in the heart of Deira and is linked to the new extension of the renowned Al Ghurair Centre and the 5 star hotel Al Ghurair Rayhaan by Rotana. Other exciting shopping locales are in close proximity too. It is just a few kilometers away from Dubai International Airport, walking distance from Union Metro station (Central hub to all metro stations) and stone's away from the beautiful Dubai Creek. The hustle and bustle of the area around the Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai will make your stay a memorable one. Known as the Pearl of the Arabian Gulf, Dubai is strategically located on a 10 kilometre long creek. It began its remarkable transformation from a fishing settlement when it was taken over in 1830 by the current rulers of Dubai, the Maktoum family. The 19th century and early 20th century saw Dubai build itself as a commercial and business centre with a thriving pearling and trade industry. The discovery of oil in the 1960’s led to a boom and the emirate used its resources to diversify into a wide scope of industries and economic sectors with some bold initiatives such as the offshore Jebel Ali Free Zone. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Al Ghurair Arjaan

Address: next to Al Ghurair City Mall | PO Box 6999, Al Ghurair Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $146 - $412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Al Ghurair Arjaan 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Al Ghurair Arjaan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#116 Family Hotel in Dubai
#155 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Al Ghurair Arjaan staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Al Ghurair Arjaan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Some rooms have internal views”
honeymix22, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I prefer rooms with swimming pool and garden view to city view”
Omidalm54, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for an upper floor apartment”
Portlad, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“higher floors to have better view”
ABGT_718, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the one in the fifth floor”
Q5828FChassana, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5