Paramount Hotel Midtown
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Paramount Hotel Midtown

Al Mustaqbal Street Business Bay, Dubai 113797 United Arab Emirates
Traveller (1028)
Room & Suite (40)
Pool & Beach (18)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$360
No prepayment needed
AU$253
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#71 of 814 hotels in Dubai
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
With feel-good vibes, mid-century styling, awe-inspiring views and fresh culinary concepts, this hotel is where the Hollywood-chic go to ‘see and be seen. Curated for the young-at-heart who love to be at the centre of it all, Paramount Midtown is perfectly positioned in Business Bay Dubai, just a stone’s throw from Sheikh Zayed Road, Burj Khalifa and the Dubai Mall.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids club
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Full body massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 7 more

Location

Al Mustaqbal Street Business Bay, Dubai 113797 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 85 out of 100
85
Dubai Airport
12.2 km
See all flights
Sharjah Airport
29.5 km
See all flights
Business Bay
7 minDubai Metro
1,103Review11Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,016
  • 43
  • 18
  • 8
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Penny K wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel , room and the sky pool are all beautifully decorated , location is 15-20 mins walk to Dubai mall. no free shuttle for this hotel . Taxi from Dubai airport to the hotel cost around AED50-60 per trip . They are plenty of taxi coming in to this hotel and you can easily go anywhere with a taxi . There is a train (business bay station ) 9-10mins walk , behind the hotel and as well a grocery store .
Breakfast starts at 7 am, restaurants environment is beautiful ,and staff at the restaurants are friendly but food wise does not have much variety for a 5 star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Winter times jan - feb good time to visit , with nice weather at 15-20 degrees
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Chalmers, General Manager at Paramount Hotel Midtown
Responded 27 Jan 2023
Dear Penny, We cannot thank you enough for such a positive review. We are delighted to know that you had a fabulous stay and experienced outstanding facilities, breathtaking view and attentive service. I will certainly share your kind words with the entire cast. And we would like to thank you for highlighting the quantity of food served at breakfast as it gives us the chance to constantly improve, your comments are really appreciated and have been already sent to the related department for action. Please don’t keep us waiting too long for your return. The show cannot go on without our leading star, you! Kind regards Nicholas Chalmers Director Paramount Hotel Midtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
I T wrote a review Oct 2022
Moscow, Russia4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for a week in this hotel. Loved the attentive staff. Many speak Russian, all speak English. Of the staff, Maxim was very helpful (he speaks Russian), who every day met and saw off at the entrance to the hotel. Beautiful views from the pool. Breakfast is simply magnificent, we have never seen such a variety and quality anywhere else in hotels of a higher class.
The hotel and rooms are always clean, cleaning is done as much as possible avoiding disturbing the residents.
Igor
Russian
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Chalmers, General Manager at Paramount Hotel Midtown
Responded 23 Oct 2022
Dear 919it Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you spent such an amazing holiday at Paramount Hotel Midtown. It was a pleasure to read your review and to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, attentive and excellent service in all aspects. I will personally forward your compliments to Maxim for going above and beyond to exceed your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future! Kind regards Nicholas Chalmers Director Paramount Hotel Midtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nitin Rana wrote a review June 2022
Singapore, Singapore9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was one of the best stay at Dubai where I stayed at the newly opened hotel in downtown area. The housekeeping service was exceptionally good and we had great experience with Nasim and Wahid on their cleaning services. Each time they cleaned the room, we could smell freshness all over the room. They were extremely diligent with their perofessional attitude and cleaning services. We would love to come back and hope to see them again. Thank you Nasim and Wahid for your excellent hospitality at PTH. Appreciate all your support.

Thanks Nitin
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Chalmers, General Manager at Paramount Hotel Midtown
Responded 1 July 2022
Dear Nitin Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you spent such an amazing holiday at Paramount Hotel Midtown. It was a pleasure to read your review and to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, attentive and excellent service in all aspects. In particular the service delivered by Nasim and Wahid. We are looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards Nicholas Chalmers Director Paramount Hotel Midtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dharmanshu Shah wrote a review Apr 2022
Mumbai, India3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is new. The hotel seems short staffed all the time. No one answers phones or emails. Even the board line is unanswered all the time. Not fitting the service of a 5 star hotel.

The hotel also wrongly billed my credit card 3 weeks after I checked out for the full stay although I had paid advance via Agoda before I even checked into the hotel. Even at checkout I was told everything is clear and whatever pending charges were billed to my credit card at checkout. Still 3 weeks later they magically and wrongly billed me for a large amount for the full stay once again. I am still waiting for them to resolve this which is an issue because no one in the hotel responds to phones and emails... its a mess

Although the rooms are wonderful and new, overall the service is so disappointing that cannot rate the hotel well...
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Chalmers, General Manager at Paramount Hotel Midtown
Responded 1 May 2022
Dear Mr Shah Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay with us. My apologies if you did not initially get replies to your emails regarding the refund on your credit card. The team have been urgently following this up to rectify the situation and have kept you updated throughout. I am pleased the refund has now been processed by the bank. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future to make amends for the problem you encountered and to demonstrate that we have listened to and learnt from your comments. Kind regards Nicholas Chalmers Director Paramount Hotel Midtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
I_am_a_Traveller wrote a review Nov 2022
United Arab Emirates7 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is brand new opened in 2022. The location is good if you have a car. There is some restaurants near hotel behind the bridge with 10 min walling like subway sandwich.
The hotel is clean with specious room but the reception we experienced was TOO BAD ! a man named CHRIS , philipinian I think , at reception offered us a room at floor 16 facing huge noisy fans ! When we asked for higher floor he said no higher floor rooms are available till 3 pm. He lied. The customer service showed us at least 3 other rooms with the same class at higher floor.
I will come back to the hotel and I hope he is not there any more. All the staff of the hotel knew he is uncomfortable and not helpful. Bad for a reception position.

The hotel has free valet parking! Great people are working there.

The breakfast is good.

The rooms are clean.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid Block buster suites. They are facing huge noisy fans specially on lower floors starting 16....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Chalmers, General Manager at Paramount Hotel Midtown
Responded 25 Nov 2022
Dear Mr. Hamid, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you spent such an amazing holiday at Paramount Hotel Midtown. It was a pleasure to read your review and to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, attentive and excellent service in all aspects. At the same time, we would like to thank you for your constructive feedback about one of our front stage casts. Your comments have been noted accordingly and already followed up with related departments in order to assess and address the areas where we fell short. We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back soon and exceeding your expectations. Kind regards Nicholas Chalmers Director Paramount Hotel Midtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Noora Ameen wrote a review Dec 2022
8 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The breakfast was horrible. No much options, service was so weak. As for the housekeeping, if you'll stay in this hotel, make sure not to keep any luxury items in your drawer/cupboard as they have the tendency to open your stuffs instead of cleaning the room. Though we spoke to the manager, yet the housekeeping still kept opening and removing stuffs from our drawer. Due to this, we will take legal actions against the hotel as they have NO RIGHT TO OPEN OUR DRAWERS. There something called “privacy”, which is hard for them to understand. Also, they provided us torn dirty towels. Zero hygiene. Their job is to clean the room, not investigate in my belongings. Lack of quality and hospitality. I would rate this hotel as 2-stars. Would never come again or recommend it to anyone. Worst hotel in Dubai
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel if you would like to have a pleasant trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Chalmers, General Manager at Paramount Hotel Midtown
Responded 24 June 2023
Dear Ms. Noora and Mr. Khaled We would like to sincerely apologize for the experience you had during your recent stay at Paramount Hotel Midtown. We deeply regret that your expectations were not met, and we take your feedback seriously as it helps us identify areas for improvement. We are truly sorry to hear that you found the breakfast options to be limited and the service weak. Our cast strives to provide a wide variety of breakfast choices to cater to different preferences, and we apologize if we fell short in this regard. We will review our breakfast offerings and service procedures to ensure that they meet the high standards we set for ourselves. Regarding the issue with housekeeping, we deeply regret any invasion of privacy you experienced. We assure you that your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team, and appropriate measures will be taken to address and rectify the situation. We value the privacy of our stars and understand the importance of maintaining it at all times. We sincerely apologize for the condition of the towels provided to you. Cleanliness and hygiene are of utmost importance to us, and we apologize for any oversight or lapse in our towel quality control. We will reinforce our quality assurance processes to prevent such occurrences in the future. We understand your disappointment with the lack of quality and hospitality you experienced during your stay. We continuously strive to provide exceptional service and ensure that our stars feel valued and well taken care of. We regret that we failed to meet your expectations in this aspect and will take immediate steps to address and improve our standards. We deeply regret that your stay did not meet your expectations, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We appreciate your feedback and assure you that we take it seriously as we work towards enhancing our guests' experiences. If there is anything else we can assist you with or if you would like to discuss your concerns further, please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Engagement team directly: ge.midtown@paramounthotelsdubai.com We value your feedback and the opportunity to regain your trust. Once again, we apologize for the negative experience you had during your stay. We hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future to provide you with the exceptional service and experience you rightfully deserve. Kind regards, Nicholas Chalmers Director Paramount Hotel Midtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
H1968 wrote a review Nov 2022
Brisbane, Australia12 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is quite new and as a result it is very clean and bright. The room was awesome with a Burj Khalifa view - hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the brisk walk to Dubai Mall daily. However as our flight home was very early in the morning we booked our stay to accomodate having the room up to then which would save messing around with late checkouts. The guy in reception happily checked us out abs advised that we could watch the Football in the bar for 45mins until we left for the airport. However we happily went into the bar and was advised by bar staff we had to choose a beverage package with a minimum spend - we did not want this as we are not big drinkers and especially not before flying as we were only going to be a short time . We asked if we could just watch the first half of the football but was told a very firm No even tho there was hardly anyone in the bar too, so we promptly left straight away for the airport- after all they got an extra night for accomodation from us this left a fairly bad taste with us on what was a lovely stay.

Maybe the bar staff should go through some more customer service training on being polite and helpful like the rest of the rest.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Breakfast was awesome
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Chalmers, General Manager at Paramount Hotel Midtown
Responded 15 Dec 2022
Dear Ms. H Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you spent such an amazing holiday at Paramount Hotel Midtown. It was a pleasure to read your review and to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, attentive and excellent service in all aspects. At the same time, we would like to thank you for your constructive feedback about world cup bar policies as well as the suggestions, it was already shared with the respective departments for their review and immediate action. We are looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards Nicholas Chalmers Director Paramount Hotel Midtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Humza K wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aesthetic hotel and rooms with quality service around the clock. Getting anything form amenities, cleaning to even water at the late hours of the night makes the stay even more comfortable!

Housekeeping by Imtyaj was also quick and efficient. It was barely a distraction while I was working in the same room - great work!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Chalmers, General Manager at Paramount Hotel Midtown
Responded 8 Apr 2022
Dear NotNecromad, Thank you for such a sincere review. It brings me great happiness to know that you have experienced the impeccable service by my cast, who are always there to assist you in most efficient and intuitive way. I am also thrilled to know your expectations were exceeded by the service provided by Imtyaj. We are already looking forward to welcoming back very soon. Kind regards Nicholas Chalmers Director Paramount Hotel Midtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex wrote a review Oct 2023
Norfolk, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a place! Me and my best friend came to stay at Paramount midtown at the end of September for 10 nights & we were beyond impressed! Clean, high quality rooms, friendly staff, an amazing breakfast are only a few of the fantastic aspects I can mention about Paramount. The view from the pool is astonishing with a really clear view of the Burj Khalifa, and there are plenty of sunbeds, just be sure to get down early-ish to secure a couple. The hotel is also located perfectly and within a 5 minute drive or so to the Burj Khalifa & mall. We did so much around the city and went towards the palm a few times and getting there was no trouble at all with where the hotel is located.

We were half board and the evening food was of really high quality also! It's also worth noting there's a really lovely little supermarket just underneath/next to the hotel with fair priced items/snacks for the room.

An amazing place ran by brilliant people overall and would definitely recommend to anyone who is going to visit Dubai. A special shoutout to Salamat who works on the front doors organising taxis for visitors. He really helped us out a couple of times getting efficient and affordable taxis.

Thanks Paramount & hopefully see you again soon!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Chalmers, General Manager at Paramount Hotel Midtown
Responded 8 Oct 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Midtown for your recent stay in Dubai! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you and your best friend had such a fantastic experience with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our clean and high-quality rooms, friendly cast, and the delectable breakfast we offer. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the breathtaking view of the Burj Khalifa from our pool area, and we understand the importance of securing those sunbeds early. We're thrilled that our central location made it convenient for you to explore Dubai's iconic attractions, including the Burj Khalifa and mall. It's heartwarming to hear that you found our evening meals to be of high quality, and we're pleased to know that you found the nearby supermarket convenient for your needs. Thank you for recommending Paramount Midtown to others visiting Dubai. We genuinely value your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future. Kind regards, Nicholas Chalmers Director Paramount Hotel Midtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marco M wrote a review June 2022
Porto Rotondo, Italy89 contributions79 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent three wonderful weeks in the hotel and we really appreciated the beautiful and the elegance of the building. Breakfast a real triumph of goodness for every taste, fantastic! Bright and spacious rooms always perfectly cleaned.
We spent some dinner in the "Paparazzi" restaurant inside the hotel where we ate delicious specialities from Tuscany in very romantic atmosphere spoiled by both the staff and the Sous Chef Michele, a very competent guy.
The pool at the 64th floor where you can swim almost touching the top of Burji Kalifa let us relax all the period ... we are thinking to come back very soon.
Thank you very much to all the staff so polite and to Nicolas, never known such a special Director, professional, friendly very very smart!! See you soon
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Nice central position, few minutes walking to the Burj Kalifa erea, great view from room and pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Chalmers, General Manager at Paramount Hotel Midtown
Responded 28 June 2022
Dear Marco It was a pleasure for us to have you and Monica as one of our leading stars! I would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to see that you had a cinematic stay and experienced the true Hollywood way of life. Moreover, I am happy to know that as Italian you have truly appreciated our Paparazzi restaurant and felt the authenticity of Tuscany through the dishes and ambience. I will certainly forward your kind words to Paparazzi cast and Chef Michele. We are looking forward to welcome you back to your second home in the not too distant future! Kind regards Nicholas Chalmers Director Paramount Hotel Midtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pez6365 asked a question May 2023
Kirchberg, Austria
Wie .ange hat der Pool geöffnet
Answer from Eli G
Tel Aviv, Israel4 contributions1 helpful vote
I don't remember the opening hours, but it's from morning to evening. In any case, access to the pool is open all the time, but without a lifeguard
Answer from Eli G
Tel Aviv, Israel4 contributions1 helpful vote
I do not know
Answer from Yvonne G
Jersey City, New Jersey8 contributions3 helpful votes
it is a buffet
Answer from Pazitt
Tel Aviv, Israel176 contributions46 helpful votes
Don’t remember ask tham
Neil W wrote a tip 15 May
Bury, United Kingdom5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Paramount is a short taxi ride to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa about 20aed."
Read full review
G O wrote a tip 15 May
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nothing all okay but they have too see arafa"
Read full review
Jamine B wrote a tip 8 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is from 7:30-10:30 Definitely recommend to join as early as possible to get perfectly seated. "
Read full review
Lyness wrote a tip Apr 2024
Michigan City, Indiana1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You should meet Sipi, he’s the guy who will make your stay Cosy"
Read full review
Hamzah Musa wrote a tip Apr 2024
Preston, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Would recommend the breakfast only option."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$225 - AU$412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
281
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PARAMOUNT HOTEL MIDTOWN (AU$225): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Dubai, United Arab Emirates) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Paramount Hotel Midtown
Which popular attractions are close to Paramount Hotel Midtown?
Nearby attractions include Petzone Sheikh Zayed (0.4 km), Above Dubai (0.2 km), and Signature Studio - Pakistani Fashion Boutique (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Paramount Hotel Midtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Paramount Hotel Midtown?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Paramount Hotel Midtown?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Paramount Hotel Midtown?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Paramount Hotel Midtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bombay Brasserie, Billionaire Dubai, and Treehouse Dubai.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Paramount Hotel Midtown?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Paramount Hotel Midtown have airport transportation?
Yes, Paramount Hotel Midtown offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Paramount Hotel Midtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Paramount Hotel Midtown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Paramount Hotel Midtown?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Chinese, and Hindi.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Paramount Hotel Midtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars