We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fraser Suites Dubai

Save
Traveller (306)
Room & Suite (535)
Dining (46)
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good33%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“aqua cafe”(12 reviews)
“media city”(14 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (516)
There are newer reviews for Fraser Suites Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
256
152
25
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
256
152
25
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua cafesheikh zayed roadmedia cityshuttle busemirates mallhome from homepremier roomnice propertythe nearest metro stationfully equipped kitchena great place to staybedroom apartmentgreat poolshuttle serviceburj al arabswimming poolbusiness trip
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed in Premier Category room on 40th floor with a partial sea view and balcony. few things were very annoying, coffee table is too small in the room, you have to literally struggle while drawing the curtains. Worst was when I saw a cockroach...More

1  Thank CJSBangkok_Thailand
Response from Tapan P, General Manager at Fraser Suites DubaiResponded 5 days ago

Dear CJSBangkok_Thailand, Thank you for your comments. Your observations on the interiors of the room has been noted with humility. Their is always room for improvement. The hotel follows a strict health, hygiene and safety guideline. Whilst our room balcony presents a great opportunity for...More

Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is pretty standard, service is great, location is a bit weird nothing much around it. Our view was pretty much a construction site. Hotel itself had decent decor but nothing outstanding, wouldn’t call it a 5 star, more of a 4/4.5 star.More

2  Thank Shakil A
Response from Tapan P, General Manager at Fraser Suites DubaiResponded 5 days ago

Dear Shakil A, Thank you for your comments. I would like to clarify that the hotel is located between 23rd and 45th floor of SIdra tower on Sheikh Zayed Road. The hotel also does not have any ongoing construction in the plot next to it....More

Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed 3 nights 4 days. I booked premier room. I arrived early morning so I want to early check in. But there is no available premier room. So I booked a half day trip in case I couldn't early check in. When I came...More

1  Thank SU H
Response from Tapan P, General Manager at Fraser Suites DubaiResponded 5 days ago

Dear Su H, Thank you very much for your kind comments and a generous rating. Hotels world over try their best to accommodate all the guest requests. However, this is not always possible due to different constraints. There are very few guests who understand this,...More

Reviewed 5 March 2018

I was in a premier room with partial sea view and it was nice and roomy with a lovely large bathroom. The housekeeping and front desk staff were really helpful and wonderful. They made the stay really. But all in all, a good place to...More

Thank Gnat100
Response from Tapan P, General Manager at Fraser Suites DubaiResponded 5 days ago

Dear Gnat100, Thank you very much for such a wonderful review. Our housekeeping and front desk staff is thrilled to hear your comments. We are glad to know that you made good use of our abundant covered parking available on-site as well as the excellent...More

Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights, fortunately I arrived and departed in the middle of the night so there was no one else waiting because the checking in and out process seemed extraordinarily long drawn out! Hence the 4 stars. Other than that I had a huge...More

Thank Jo B
Response from Tapan P, General Manager at Fraser Suites DubaiResponded 5 days ago

Dear Jo B, Thank you for a wonderful review of our product and services. You will also be delighted to know that we now have new Reception counters in the lobby, allowing us to attend to four guests at any time. This has happened after...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 74 - USD 220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#75 Family Hotel in Dubai
#76 Business Hotel in Dubai
#98 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#129 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#143 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 74 - USD 220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#75 Family Hotel in Dubai
#76 Business Hotel in Dubai
#98 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#129 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#143 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (306)
Room & Suite (535)
Dining (46)
Pool & Beach (34)
Amenities (21)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
manashi c
1 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Gnat100 | Reviewed this property |
Not in the Premier Room. I think only the Suites have full cooking.
0
Votes
Faith M
23 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Tapan P | Property representative |
Hi Faith M, Please clarify your question to allow us to respond. Thank you Warm regards
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We take a 2 room suite for the 3 of us (2 adults and a 10 year old). For small children you could use a 1 bed..."
Read review
"I thin that any room it's quiet"
Read review
"try to take a room with a town view and ask crew if it could be without or less jobsites , city at night..."
Read review
"Premier room with balcony was awesome! The views waking up in the morning is impeccable."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing