We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Villas Kornati

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Villas Kornati
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 38: English reviews
Prague
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Villas are quite old furnished, cleaning service not working very well. Problem is that villas are part of overcrowded camping full of cars always moving caravanes. First night thief appeard in our window. We couldnot park the car around and it is your problem to find the place somewere around the camp. Reception absolutely not helpufull we had to change...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank petrkuchar
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

I've just got back from a week here with my two teenagers. The apartment was gorgeous, clean and well maintained and the resort has everything you need in one place. My only complaints were that the staff at the resort, particularly in the reception area, were generally quite rude and disdainful to us. I have no idea why and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary D
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 8 January 2016

It was our second cisit to this Paradise under the sun. We were lucky enough to receive a bigger apartmant as required. The beach is great. In August a little bit crouded because of a large amount of turists. The food in the local restaurant was great. We dinned and there was some Dalmatian musicians playing lokal music. The ice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katjao2016
Marin M, Manager at Villas Kornati, responded to this review

Dear katjao2016, Thank You for visiting Solaris Camping Beach Resort and thank You for Your nice review. We are pleased to hear that You had a nice holiday with us. We hope to have another chance to welcome you again in the future, Best regards

Bahamas
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Our mobile home was in a very good place, close to the sea. However, most homes are quite far away, with no sea view at all. The home was really nice, seemed to be quite new, with a very good kitchen, two (very small) bathrooms and two bedrooms (rather small as well). We did not expect huge rooms, so this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlemCo
Marin M, Manager at Villas Kornati, responded to this review

Dear AlemCo, We were delighted to have you staying with us. At the same time we are sorry that not all aspects were to your fullest satisfaction, but our pricing is in line with similar properties in this area and we feel that we offer good value. . We hope to have another chance to welcome You again in the...

Lahti, Finland
Reviewed 26 October 2015

We stayed in a villa for seven days. The room was spacious with two rooms. Cleaning of the room was sloppy. The pools were shared with camping area and the one with kids pool was really crowded. Restaurants in the area were good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mari S
Marin M, Manager at Villas Kornati, responded to this review

Dear Mari S, Thank You for spending Your holiday vacation in Solaris Camping Beach Resort and for taking some time to write a review. These reviews motivate us to work harder every day so we can offer a better experience to our guests. General cleaning is not our every day procedure, but we appreciate the remark and we regret that...

Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

Amazing adventure for families, for friends, for sailors. Modern holiday mixed with history and adventure. Huge big arr sometimes it is hard to find things fast and easely. But this will be your largest problem. I was there sailing but I want to be back wuth my family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcell P
Marin M, Manager at Villas Kornati, responded to this review

Dear Marcell P, Thank You very much for posting Your kind comments. It is good to know that You were pleased with the facilities available at the Resort Solaris. We hope to have the chance to welcome You as a guest of the Solaris Camping Beach Resort with Your family in the near future. Best regards,

Sola Municipality, Norway
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Croatia is a beautiful country, and very clean, but the Solaris area was very disappointing: All the restaurants had more or less the same menu and the prices were double from the restaurants in Sibenik. The Solaris restaurants had very little knowledge about allergies, and when we asked if they could replace the fries with a salad, they all said...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kjerstin P
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 19 July 2015

Overrated Difficult to park near by. Insufficient space (30m2 for 2 adult+2 child). Not enough place for 4 persons to seat at the table, not enough chairs. The smallest toilet ever been you have more space on sail boat. Used cheap building materials. Bad maintenance. No place to dry clothes. Bad mobile signal in rooms. Not worth money you paid....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andrej H
Marin M, Manager at Villas Kornati, responded to this review

Dear Andrej H, Thank You for choosing Solaris for Your holiday and for taking some time to leave a remark, we take every remark seriously which can help us to improve our quality. We are aware that it is time for new investments which is planned very soon. The apartment that You have chosen is the smallest apartment, but we...

Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

Hi, we had a Great time ať this place with a 6 year old girl Celine, who attended mini disco each evening and other child activities. We would like to Thank everybody,who took care about the kids. We would like to recommend to every family. Thank you and kind regards Romana, Roman and Celine

 Report
Helpful?
Thank celine1118
Pilsen
Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

We spent one week in apartment for 3+2 with 2 adults and 3 and 4 years old children.In the first bedroom there is one main double big bed and in the second bedroom there is a bunk bed only for children,no adult can sleep there.In the lower bed it is safe for small children but the upper bed is quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VeraSK33
Marin M, Manager at Villas Kornati, responded to this review

Dear VeraSK33, Thank You visiting Solaris Camping Beach Resort and and that You took time to post a review. every constructive criticism is welcome to work on improvement. We know that it is time to renovate the apartments and this issue will be solved very soon. We apologize if the cleaning wasn't on the daily basis, we would appreciate if...

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sibenik hotels
0.6 km away
Solaris Hotel Jure
Solaris Hotel Jure
#5 of 13 in Sibenik
77 reviews
0.8 km away
Solaris Hotel Ivan
Solaris Hotel Ivan
#3 of 13 in Sibenik
335 reviews
0.4 km away
Solaris Hotel Niko
Solaris Hotel Niko
#7 of 13 in Sibenik
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Solaris Kids Hotel Andrija
4.1 km away
Heritage Hotel Life Palace
2.9 km away
D-Resort Sibenik
D-Resort Sibenik
#1 of 13 in Sibenik
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Villas Kornati

Address: Hoteli Solaris 86, Sibenik 22000, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Sibenik-Knin County > Sibenik
Price Range: $68 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villas Kornati 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Villas Kornati reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Villas Kornati staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Villas Kornati staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“nice location, and apartment 4+3 is more than suitable”
 of 5 bubbles nikiet_13, 19 Jun 2014 | Read review
“I prefer Higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles 323joeb, 18 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Higher floors are more sunny”
 of 5 bubbles 323joeb, 18 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Higher floors have better view”
 of 5 bubbles igors693, 1 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Apartment have 2 sleeping room so You can sleep separate but together in one”
 of 5 bubbles nikiet_13, 1 Jul 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay