We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Vulin

48 reviews
Save
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (7)
Overview
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good10%
  • Average6%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“suite”(4 reviews)
“key”(3 reviews)
“istrian”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
5.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (48)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Villa Vulin
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
17
3
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
17
3
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuitekeyistriantaxivenicesea
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 24 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Boutique hotel in a very quite neighborhood and only a few walking minutes away from the Adriatic ocean. Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast in beautiful location. Owner greats you personally every morning, every evening.

Thank Benno F
Reviewed 21 July 2015

While the building and the room itself were very nice, the neighborhood in which the boutique hotel was in was not convenient to seeing the sites. I was a little surprised at the appearance of the owner upon our arrival. We were there three days...More

3  Thank Louis M
Response from Villa V, Owner at Villa VulinResponded 27 July 2015

We have welcomed dear guests from California who have booked 7 days in our hotel with a gift. The gift was perhaps the best ham in the world - Istrian prosciutto and one of the best Teran wine in the world produced by Bruno Trapan,...More

Reviewed 17 April 2015

I had an excellent stay at Villa Vulin in March 2015. The hotel is in a lovely house in a quiet neighborhood just south of downtown Pula. The house is in great condition--the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The best part about the hotel was...More

4  Thank manwithalime
Reviewed 5 January 2015

I booked this hotel via booking.com. It looked very appealing and nice on the photos on the booking.com web site. We looked very much forward to two comfortable days in this 5-star boutique hotel. So one can imagine the disappointment when, upon arrival, after hours...More

7  Thank Geir-Ole
Response from Villa V, Owner at Villa VulinResponded 16 March 2015

Dear customer, We apologize for the inconvenience that You experienced upon arrival at Our hotel. Allow Us to explain the embarrassing situation in which both parties found themselves. As You mentioned the hotel was closed in January because of the vacation leave of Our workers....More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1345
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Bar/Lounge
Details
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Luxury Hotel in Pula
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Luxury Hotel in Pula
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
anonymus1979
2 October 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from villavulin | Property representative |
Dear guest, in order to answer your question, we would like to get the dates you were staying in our Hotel. Thank you for your question. Dejan
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for second floor...."
Read review
"Discuss your requirements with the team."
Read review
"Lavanda Suite is the best"
Read review
"All rooms are equally good."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing