We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brioni Hotel

Ulica Verudella 16, Pula 52100 Croatia
Traveller (231)
Pool & Beach (41)
Traveller (231)
Pool & Beach (41)
Room & Suite (17)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travellers visiting Pula, Brioni Hotel is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Brioni Hotel makes it easy to enjoy the best of Pula. Guests can enjoy a pool and a restaurant during their visit. Brioni Hotel makes getting online easy, with internet access. For those interested in checking out Amphitheatre de Pula (5.0 km) while visiting Pula, Brioni Hotel is a short distance away. Pula has plenty of wine bar. So when you’re here, be sure to check out popular spots like BOCA bar, Epulon Food & Wine, and Wine & Food Tappo, which are serving up some great dishes. Pula also is known for some great parks, including Titov Park and City of Graz park, which are not too far from Brioni Hotel. Whether you’re travelling for business, pleasure or both, Brioni Hotel is sure to make your visit to Pula one worth remembering.
Read more
Property amenities
Channel 1
Pool
Restaurant
Free Internet
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Ocean View
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Pula Airport9 km
Rijeka Airport72 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
9
39
23
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
39
23
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other hotels star hotel magnificent location wonderful sea view wine and beer quiet area rooms are small summer holiday rocky beach bus stop beaches ladder coast arena
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

On arriving we had just had a puncture. The reception staff were so helpful and kind. They gave us the name of a place to mend the tyre and lots of other useful information. We were upgraded to a room with a sea view. The...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Borkijazmo
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Brioni HotelResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Brioni for your stay and for taking your time to share your impressions with us. It makes us very happy to know you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with the view, the cleanliness, the comfort, our various...More

Reviewed 3 October 2018

As I was attending an academic conference in Pula, I did not want to stay at a resort hotel in Verudella, but my university's travel agent made the booking. In the end I was not sorry about this, as Brioni is located in the most...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Janet C
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Brioni HotelResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking your time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Hotel Brioni. We are more than happy to know you had a wonderful stay and that you were satisfied with the surrounding, the location, the cleanliness, our various...More

Reviewed 27 September 2018

My personal things were stolen in the room, the shirt, and some more stuff. The hotel staff just told me they did not find anything. I wrote an e-mail to the hotel and administration in which I described what happened, and they did not answer...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Aljoša Č
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Brioni HotelResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking your time to share your impressions with us. Regarding the stuff you have forgotten in your room, it has been found in the meantime and has been sent to you. We must point out that providing excellent customer service...More

Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

We got what we expected, nothing more or less. We knew this was a 2 star hotel, front desk staff even said so. But that being the case, I thought they were everything they said they’d be and true to many of the TA reviews...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank 1captbobhrv
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Brioni HotelResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking your time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Hotel Brioni. We are delighted to read your review and to know you truly enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our various breakfast offer, the service and...More

Reviewed 23 September 2018

The reception we got was negative with no help regarding parking our car - anywhere not near the hotel and not where you will be towed. The room was ancient with rust around the windows mould around the poorly painted bath sides and plug hole....More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Hilary D
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Brioni HotelResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your stay wasn't among the best ones and that it wasn't in line with your expectations. We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We would like to use this...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kayy91
25 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Arena_Hospitality | Property representative |
Dear Ms. Kayy91, city tax in Pula is 1eur/person/night all year round. Kind regards, Hotel Brioni Management Team
0
Votes
lizannrodela
20 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Arena_Hospitality | Property representative |
Dear lizannrodela, thank you for your interest in Hotel Brioni. Yes, the beach area is open. Kind regards, Hotel Brioni Management Team
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Sea views are nice for the view and the breeze"
001-Mrs-B-D
7 Aug. 2018
Read review
"Spend a little more for a seaside room...the breeze and view help a lot!"
ryno7799
3 Aug. 2018
Read review
"All the rooms had balconies which was lovely so hope they do that with the new build."
996dawng
9 Oct. 2017
Read review
"We went with Park View rather than Sea view - could still see the sea from the balcony."
A8627XGdavidh
21 Aug. 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
USD 79 - USD 188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
brioni hotel pula
LOCATION
CroatiaIstriaPula
NUMBER OF ROOMS
222
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing