We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Plaza Verudela Pula

Overview
Visit hotel website
Ulica Verudella 11, Pula 52100 Croatia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
4 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Hotel deals
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (915)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
234
249
67
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
234
249
67
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio apartment sofa bed self catering apartment kids club half board pool area boil water per day sea view lovely resort the bus proper bed family holiday coffee maker ground floor histria hotel super market
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2018

Apartment for family - two bathrooms, two bedrooms - super ! Quiet and clean, Pula attractions ? Only ancient amfiteatr. Must go to Rovinij for excellent atmosphere. Beach ? Stones, stones, rocks, rocks - zero sand + but it is normal in this country.More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Marian M
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We would personally like to thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Verudela. It makes us more than happy to know you truly enjoyed and that you were satisfied with the apartment, the cleanliness as well...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Just returned from a 10 day stay at the Park Plaza Verudela. My husband and I, along with friends had 2, 1 bedroom apartments, which were situated right in front of the entrance. We were really pleased with the facilities and high standard of the...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Julie R
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Verudela. We are more than happy to know you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with the apartment, the facilities, the cleanliness, our valuable team members, the location as...More

Reviewed 9 November 2018

Shame we went in the final week as we thought it would be quiet , a lot of the on site shops were shut and the super market offerings were sparce to say the least . Pula was a real disappointment but the boat trip...More

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank Clive B
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your impressions with us. We are pleased to know you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed it. With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards....More

Reviewed 7 November 2018

Great location, lots of rooms with view to the sea. The customer service at this resort is excellent- our needs and complaints were dealt with promptly. However, if you're looking for peace and quiet, avoid school holidays and high season due to families with screaming...More

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank lambustan
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded 9 November 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela for your stay and for taking your time to share your impressions with us. We are delighted to know you had a wonderful stay and were satisfied with the location, our valuable team members as well...More

Reviewed 24 October 2018

loved this hotel the location is perfect overlooking the beach the bus is only £1.25 each into plua centre and reception are very helpful and will give all times and directions for you apartments very good we had 1 bedroom everything you would need except...More

Date of stay: September 2018
3  Thank Louise W
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded 26 October 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for taking time to share your impressions on Trip Advisor. It was our pleasure reading such a wonderful review. It makes us very happy knowing that our team exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed...More

View more reviews
About
Description
The Park Plaza Verudela Resort features comfortable self-catering apartment accommodation, on the beautiful southern coast of Croatia. Located on the eastern side of the Punta Verudela peninsula, the Park More Plaza Verudela Resort offers modern and well equipped accommodation and makes an ideal choice of stay for families with children, as well as travellers who enjoy the flexibility of a residential apartment during their stay. The Park Plaza Verudela Resort offers an enchanting combination of supreme comfort and hospitality making you feel completely at home. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Room Service
Spa
Breakfast included
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Romantic
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Romantic
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
385
Price range
USD 62 - USD 258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Croatia > Istria > Pula
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Romantic
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
385
Price range
USD 62 - USD 258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Croatia > Istria > Pula
Photos
Traveller (727)
Pool & Beach (121)
Room & Suite (97)
Dining (28)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 32 nearby hotels
Park Plaza Histria Pula
1,564 reviews
.16 km away
Verudela Beach & Villa Resort
172 reviews
.55 km away
Park Plaza Arena Pula
483 reviews
.66 km away
Hotel Valsabbion
136 reviews
.70 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 191 nearby restaurants
Villa Margerita
199 reviews
.80 km away
Restaurant Oasi
298 reviews
1.06 km away
Wasabi
54 reviews
1.47 km away
Restaurant Frasker
124 reviews
1.14 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 146 nearby attractions
Tsunami Windsurfing
11 reviews
.60 km away
Aquarium Pula
876 reviews
.40 km away
Marina Veruda
61 reviews
.52 km away
Metta Float SUP Pula
107 reviews
.19 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Claire N
19 October 2018|
Answer
Response from Arena_Hospitality | Property representative |
Dear Ms Claire, It is not allowed to take the inflatables to the pool. They can be used freely at the beaches. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team
0
Votes
Hilary N
15 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Hilary N |
Hi Lucy it was the sofa beds in the rooms we were wondering about. Thanks
0
Votes
lw1232018
14 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from SJDutts | Reviewed this property |
Ours had a double sofa bed and also a standard double bed in an upstairs bedroom. Both were comfortable.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Best view from rooms on the south side"
MarianM534
8 Nov. 2018
Read review
"Pay a little more for the 2 bathroom rooms"
cliveb832
8 Nov. 2018
Read review
"The hotel staff swiftly arranges another room for you if your assigned room doesn't suit you."
lambustan
6 Nov. 2018
Read review
"Try and avoid the block immediately next to reception , as it can be noisy"
Plustwokids
15 Oct. 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing