We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Worcester Auburn

238 reviews
Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good43%
  • Average11%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(40 reviews)
“room was clean”(22 reviews)
“waffles”(19 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Worcester Auburn
Special Offer: Book Now & Earn More
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (238)Write a Review
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
84
96
27
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
84
96
27
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwafflesking suitewhirlpool tubdunkin donutsfresh fruitnext morningnice poolsmall fitness roomrecommend staying herethis past weekendbaseball tournamentpleasant surprisestayed one nightwould stay here againcookies
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was a perfectly fine Fairfield Inn. Conveniently located, clean and comfortable. All the staff seemed very pleasant and accommodating. Easy ride into Worcester. Uber will cost you about $13 to get into the city.

Thank Ellen C
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As everyone else has said the place needs a facelift. Staff was great ,breakfast was what you would expect. Tiles were broken in the bathroom and stains all over the hall ways.Lights and fan not working in the bathroom but not a big deal. An...More

Thank Ctatlatl
Response from Mark M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Worcester AuburnResponded 3 weeks ago

Good afternoon Ctatlatl, thank you for your review of your recent stay with us! We are very happy to hear that your overall stay was pleasant and that our staff took good care of you! My apology for the issues that you dealt with, this...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a whirlpool room, and it was lucky that we did as the hot tub was out of order this past weekend. The hotel staff was great and the room exceeded expectations. In addition to the whirlpool tub separated from the bedroom by a...More

Thank robertahyde
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel this past week and I can tell you that it has maintenance issues I'm really frankly surprised that Marriott hasn't checked on this franchisee it's not up to the quality a Marriott standards. For example there is molding missing in...More

2  Thank Z6618CArobertc
Response from Mark M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Worcester AuburnResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Z6618CArobertc, Thank you for giving us insight on your stay with us, although your stay was not what we would have hoped for, we truly appreciate you taking time to review your stay. My apology for this poor stay experience, we will go your...More

Reviewed 21 December 2017

Great location, just off the Massachusetts Turnpike.. Good breakfast with variety of items. Friendly helpful staff who were eager to please.. Not far from downtown Worcester. Would stay there again. Rooms were comfy more than adequate for a one or two night stay.

Thank michaelsC4577TZ
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345647
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 104 - USD 226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 104 - USD 226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Phyillis
11 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Jennifer G | Property representative |
Good Evening Phyilis, Thank you for your question! Friendly's Restaurant is about a quarter of a mile from our hotel. Please let us know if you have any other questions!
0
Votes
susanb2932016
14 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tyler W | Property representative |
Hi Susan! Yes, this property does offer whirlpool suites. Please note that this room type is only available when booking directly with the hotel, and can be booked via Marriott's website, the Marriott Mobile App, or... More
0
Votes
Ryda23
20 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from KarenBKatie | Reviewed this property |
The hot tub is next to the indoor pool. On my last visit, I enjoyed the hot tub very much. On the first day it was very hot, and it seemed a little less hot the next day. My 8-year old son and I enjoyed the pool, which was... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"nothing to report"
Read review
"Not sure about this one. no good views of anything for sure."
Read review
"Hotel is in a quiet location. Our room on the third floor was fine."
Read review
"high floor quieter!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing