We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Westin Annapolis

Save
Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good35%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“self park”(33 reviews)
“room service”(44 reviews)
“irish pub”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Westin Annapolis
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
Offers from Westin Annapolis
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
387
320
104
60
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
387
320
104
60
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself parkroom serviceirish pubvalet parkinglobby barbeautiful hotelfree shuttlevalet servicedowntown areafront desk staffindoor poolnaval academyvery nice stayking bedhistoric annapolismain streettrolley
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We were given no choice but to book a room option of “2 Double Beds or One King Bed” but on arrival were only given the choice of a Double Bed. That being the case, I’d recommend going with one of the innumerable AirBnB options...More

Thank Ben J
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 9 May 2018

We are in the hotel for an overnight. All our experiences have been excellent. Upon arriving Kaneesha and Anastasia pleasantly greeted me at the Front Desk informing me that we had been upgraded. They are both excellent representatives of the company. They are the first...More

1  Thank scc571
Response from Kaelan L, Front Office Supervisor at Westin AnnapolisResponded 10 May 2018

Dear SCC571, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Westin Annapolis. As a team we are always striving to make our guests feel important and make their stays as memorable as possible. I am happy we succeeded in this task for your recent trip....More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

I had the pleasure of staying at the Westin in Annapolis, MD. The hotel was quiet, and I had slept well, because the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is directly located across from local restaurants and a spa. I would definitely stay at this...More

1  Thank kayjaysmith
Response from Anastasiia S, Front Office Manager at Westin AnnapolisResponded 4 days ago

Dear kayjasmith, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on your recent trip to Annapolis. On behalf of the entire staff, we would like to thank you for kind words. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here two evenings in early June. The hotel is located close to the Navy Stadium, but is a about a mile walk from Main Street and the waterfront. Overall, the hotel is clean and the Westin offers some nice toiletries...More

Thank Mark N
Response from Anastasiia S, Front Office Manager at Westin AnnapolisResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mark, Thank you for the wonderful review on your recent stay at the Westin Annapolis. Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Cam, the front office agent, started off our stay with his exceptional customer service. He explained all the amenities and showed kindness and extreme patience with all my questions. I'll admit, I sometimes can be difficult and after a five hour flight from Seattle, I...More

Thank jay9bell
Response from Anastasiia S, Front Office Manager at Westin AnnapolisResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jay9Bell, Thank you so very much for such lovely comments about our hotel staff. I just posted it on our 'Wall of fame" for all whom you had mentioned to see! We are elated that you had such a memorable experience and we do...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Annapolis
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 190 - USD 448 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Green Hotel in Annapolis
#6 Business Hotel in Annapolis
#8 Family Hotel in Annapolis
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 190 - USD 448 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Green Hotel in Annapolis
#6 Business Hotel in Annapolis
#8 Family Hotel in Annapolis
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Desiree B
23 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from meghan_e_smith | Property representative |
Good morning to our friend from Dallas, The best way to get to our hotel from BWI Airport is via Taxi, Uber, or rental car. Unfortunately, there are no public transportation options from BWI to Annapolis. Please feel free... More
1
Vote
anniechi0513
27 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from James B | Property representative |
Good morning to our friend form Haymarket. We are located 1 mile from the waterfront with one of the Academy entrances directly off the city docks. We do not operate a shuttle, however the city does have a circulator that... More
0
Votes
Nan S
30 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from James B | Property representative |
Good evening to our friend from Savannah, The hotel has a parking garage directly underneath that is owned and operated by the city of Annapolis. The options all our guest have is to self park or valet park, there is very... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms with a view of the veterans cemetery are whisper quiet."
Read review
"Get a single king or a double queen if they have it. Not the double full."
Read review
"6th floor looking at the front of the hotel"
Read review
"Try the third floor"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing