We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Inn at Horn Point

    100 Chesapeake Ave, Corner of First and Chesapeake, Annapolis, MD 21403-3306
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in AnnapolisSee available hotels in Annapolis
    Traveller (38)
    Dining (8)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent88%
    • Very good9%
    • Average1%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “water taxi” (30 reviews)
    “sequoia room” (11 reviews)
    “b b” (67 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (325)
    There are newer reviews for Inn at Horn Point
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    31 - 35 of 324 reviews

    Reviewed 9 July 2016

    My wife and I had a lovely time at the Inn at Horn Point. We were there visiting friends only a block away and this location made it a joy to stay so close to our friends home. The owners, Cory and Carol and their...More

    Thank Shungdaddy
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 4 August 2016

    Shugdaddy. I believe that I know who this is, based on the internet cable experience. And what a pleasure to meet you and your wife. We so thoroughly enjoyed chatting news of the day, particularly in our current political season. Great Stuff!! As a family,...More

    Reviewed 7 July 2016

    My husband and I stayed at the Inn for a wedding weekend and really enjoyed the one-on-one interaction with the owner. He made us feel right at home. We had a lovely breakfast on the back patio, in which he cooked and served. The quality...More

    Thank GDF88
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 4 August 2016

    After that last, unrelated, review, just before yours', a normal person starts to question themselves about the work that they do and the way that they do it. We were so elated to get your nice comments. It helped to reassure that it's possibly not...More

    Reviewed 6 July 2016

    I was told on the phone that he had king bed that could be made into 2 beds. THAT IS NOT WHAT WE RECEIVED. The room was not located in the house but a room off the back of the house with a day bed...More

    3  Thank lousyweekend
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 3 August 2016

    Travelers reading this response, please note the user name that this reviewer has chosen for six TA reviews. This is a very unfair and unrepresentative assessment of our INN. However, we are certainly glad that you wrote something about your experience here, otherwise, we would...More

    Reviewed 5 July 2016

    My husband and I stayed at the Inn at Horn Point for a birthday getaway. We loved the inn. Our room was great, breakfast was really good and the hosts were so nice. It was also walkable to restaurants, the naval academy and the shops...More

    Thank Snd485
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 4 August 2016

    We appreciate any time someone takes a moment out of their impossibly busy schedule to post a review. it's not easy. It takes thought and is so many times overlooked for any one of a thousand reasons. We get it. Everything else in my day...More

    Reviewed 29 June 2016

    We chose the Inn at Horn Point just by going on-line and looking at B&B's in the Annapolis area, and we were not disappointed! Cory was a wonderful host - very kind, accommodating and very, very knowledgeable about the area - all of his recommendations...More

    Thank Dennis4422
    Response from Zha-MD, Owner at Inn at Horn PointResponded 4 August 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to tell us and other travelers about your experience here. When we started our INN, over 14 years ago, one of the things that we were not focusing our attention on was "the quiet". We had modernized this 114...More

    Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
    290 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Hanover
    28.9 km
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island
    843 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Grasonville
    20.5 km
     
    Historic Inns of Annapolis
    1,165 reviews
    #1 of 20 hotels in Annapolis
    1.3 km
     
    Loews Annapolis Hotel
    1,285 reviews
    #2 of 20 hotels in Annapolis
    1.8 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersPlatinum level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 149 - USD 299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 6
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Maryland >
    • Annapolis
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (38)
    Dining (8)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (50)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 20 hotels in Annapolis
    Loews Annapolis Hotel
    1,285 reviews
    1.84 km away
     
    Historic Inns of Annapolis
    1,165 reviews
    1.25 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Boatyard Bar & Grill
    1,282 reviews
    .40 km away
    Carrol's Creek
    1,139 reviews
    .51 km away
    O'Leary's Seafood Restaurant
    332 reviews
    .34 km away
    Chart House
    589 reviews
    .39 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Ego Alley
    299 reviews
    .76 km away
    The Kunta Kinte - Alex Haley Memorial
    228 reviews
    .97 km away
    St. Mary's Church
    74 reviews
    .90 km away
    Annapolis Maritime Museum
    79 reviews
    .42 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    tptran07
    17 February 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Zha-MD | Property representative |
    Unless you rent all of our guest rooms, as in a family reunion, our minimum age is 13 years. Thank you for your interest and for your consideration. We look forward to hearing from you again.
    0
    Votes
    Beverly H
    20 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from cgbonney | Property representative |
    Beverly Annapolis is gorgeous in October. It is also our busiest month, with USNA home games and 2 in water boat shows, so you will want to make your plans, regardless where you choose to stay, before summer is out... More
    1
    Vote
    vandenheja
    3 November 2014|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from cgbonney | Property representative |
    Trip Advisor Personnel: four times I have answered this email. Please stop sending this message. Thank you.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I recommend the king room (first floor) which has it's own entrance."
    Read review
    "The Enchantress is a smallish first floor room with a queen bed that opens to the outdoor porch and the..."
    Read review
    "You can't go wrong with any of the rooms!"
    Read review
    "The Sequioa is large and has an adjoining room to rent if needed as a suite."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing