We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kopernikus Hotel Prag

Save
Traveller (44)
Room & Suite (58)
Dining (11)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good52%
  • Average13%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (259)
There are newer reviews for Kopernikus Hotel Prag
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
55
68
21
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
55
68
21
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmoked troutnice hotelpolite and helpful staffbigger roombig varietytrain and bus stationfree wificity centrelaundry servicenice roomsingle roomthree nightsfew minutes walkexcellent locationbusy streetstar hotelhot water
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

A hotel that always keeps the price on internet booking.! In the center you will see this hotel. Meets the quality of the 4 star hotel. The breakfast is nice, rich. The rooms are furnished with taste. It has a parking on several levels (next...More

Thank Dino_Passenger
Response from BorkoM, General Manager at Kopernikus Hotel PragResponded 16 May 2017

Dear guest, Thank you very much for nice words you wrote in the comment about Hotel Prag. it is always pleasure to read such nice things about guests stay like it was yours. It was our pleasure to welcome you and to give to you...More

Reviewed 4 May 2017

We were in hotel Prag two weeks ago for 3 days and everything were fine. Employees are very hospitable, breakfast varied and tasty, the rooms are clean and spacious enough. The hotel's location is very good, in the old town district, close to the marketplace...More

Thank greta s
Response from BorkoM, General Manager at Kopernikus Hotel PragResponded 16 May 2017

Dear guest, Thank you very much for time you took to write nice comment about Hotel Prag. We are glad that you had great time in our hotel and that your stay was really pleasant and cozy! We hope that we shall have opportunity to...More

Reviewed 28 April 2017

The hotel is one of the best in Belgrade, with excellent location (top center), very nice and clean rooms, and very polite and helpful staff. I suggest to everybody to visit this hotel! Go there and enjoy it!More

Thank Stefan S
Response from BorkoM, General Manager at Kopernikus Hotel PragResponded 3 May 2017

Dear Stefan, Thank you very much for time you took to write such nice comment about your stay in Hotel Prag. We are glad that you were so satisfied with our hotel, service and all others thing which are important for great experience such as...More

Reviewed 21 April 2017

My second visit to this hotel. Awesome location 4 min walking from main street in Belgrade, and 10 min walking from Belgrade medieval fort Kalemegdan. Service is very good, rooms are top clean and totaly new. Tasty food in restoraunt. Super hotel!More

Thank Hrvoje B
Response from BorkoM, General Manager at Kopernikus Hotel PragResponded 24 April 2017

Dear guest, Thank you very much for such nice words about your stay in hotel Prag. For us, the biggest satifaction is when guests decide to return to us to stay again in our hotel and enjoy in our service. Thank you for that! We...More

Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

It is a decent hotel. What makes it a good choice is the following: - good location, close to the center - nice, helpful and polite staff - good breakfast In one sentence, neither impressed, nor disappointed :)More

Thank Corina S
Response from BorkoM, General Manager at Kopernikus Hotel PragResponded 19 April 2017

Dear guest, Thank you so much for nice words about your experience with hotel Prag. We are happy that you were satisfied with our location, staff and breakfast and that you were not disappointed with your stay! We hope that you will visit us soon...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Belgrade
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 63 - USD 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#25 Luxury Hotel in Belgrade
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 63 - USD 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#25 Luxury Hotel in Belgrade
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (44)
Room & Suite (58)
Dining (11)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dlaor
16 April 2017|
Answer
Response from BorkoM | Property representative |
Dear guest, Hotel has parking place next to the hotel (parking building 200m from hotel). If you need reservation for parking spot, please do not hasitate to contact us! Best regards, Hotel Prag Management
0
Votes
Google Translation
Lornarodger
23 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from BorkoM | Property representative |
Hello! There is no gym directly in the hotel, but there is wellness centre next to the hotel with the special conditions for hotel guests! Regards!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"pick a higher floor"
Read review
"Get a street side room if possible"
Read review
"Avoid rooms that face the road"
Read review
"away from Contiki"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing