We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Jadran Zagreb

Save
Traveller (103)
Room & Suite (60)
Dining (12)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good48%
  • Average26%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
48
69
30
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
48
69
30
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main squaregreat locationsufficient amenitieselectrical socketscoffee and juicefriendly hotel staffcity centrethree starroom was cleanfree parkingpriced hotelone nightold towni highly recommend this hotelhotel parkingshort staymin walking distance
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

First the location is fantastic-near the church and the square.Also this hotel has a convenient parking where the car can go in and you don't have to drag your bags as central zagreb is a car free zone Check in and check out were a...More

Thank Farimads
Response from PanoramaZagreb, Executive Assistant Manager at Hotel Jadran ZagrebResponded 14 May 2018

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for choosing hotel Jadran for your recent stay in Zagreb and thank you also for sharing a feedback of your stay with TripAdvisor community. We are so glad to hear that hotel location, our convenient parking space and...More

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Comfortable bed, clean and tidy room was the second best part of the 3* hotel Jadran. Not having a bar for residents was a bit disappointment, other than this, everything was great. Credits to Friendly Staffs.More

Thank Mukesh P
Response from PanoramaZagreb, Executive Assistant Manager at Hotel Jadran ZagrebResponded 9 April 2018

Dear guest, We appreciate taking your time and posting a review of your stay on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure for me to read that you were very happy with our location, overall accommodation in our hotel and our friendly staff. We look forward to...More

Reviewed 2 March 2018

This is one of the worst places to stay in. Our room had extremely dirty and stained carpet, toilet seat was yellow and smelly, shower was dirty, we found someone's hair on our bed... On a check-out no one asked us how was our stay...More

2  Thank MattandMaja
Response from PanoramaZagreb, Executive Assistant Manager at Hotel Jadran ZagrebResponded 4 April 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing hotel Jadran for your recent stay in Zagreb and thank you for sharing a review of your stay with TripAdvisor community. I am extremely sorry to hear about your negative experience while staying in our hotel. I sincerely regret...More

Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Beautiful, modern and comfortable hotel in the city centre of Zagreb Our recent stay at hotel Jadran was very pleasant and enjoyable. The location of the hotel is perfect, just a few steps from the Ban Jelačić Square. The staff was very welcoming and friendly....More

Thank Mark J
Response from PanoramaZagreb, Executive Assistant Manager at Hotel Jadran ZagrebResponded 21 February 2018

Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing hotel Jadran for your recent stay and thank you also for posting your expressions on TripAdvisor. I am more than glad to hear that your stay with us was very pleasant and enjoyable. We appreciate your compliments...More

Reviewed 16 February 2018

Hotel Jadran is a three star hotel that is clean and comfortable. It is about a 10 minute walk from the main city square and easily accessible by tram. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast is nothing fancy, but good. I would stay...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Richard M
Response from PanoramaZagreb, Executive Assistant Manager at Hotel Jadran ZagrebResponded 21 February 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing hotel Jadran for your recent stay in Zagreb and thank you also for sharing your expressions on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that you have been satisfied with the accommodation in our hotel. We appreciate your compliments on...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Zagreb
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
USD 75 - USD 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 75 - USD 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (103)
Room & Suite (60)
Dining (12)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cindy C
5 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Mary R | Reviewed this property |
We took a private transfer from the airport to the hotel and a taxi back to the airport. I believe there is public transport but that late at night it would be iffy. I recommend a taxi. It should cost less than US$30.
0
Votes
WA2CHI
25 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Michael G | Reviewed this property |
We didn't use their laundry service, but in each closet has a list of the prices. Also, I remember seeing relatively inexpensive. Have fun and don't forget to see the museum of broken relationships.
0
Votes
Egstra
18 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tea R | Reviewed this property |
Pleso prijevoz company provides direct line (bus shuttle) to and from Airport. they have web with information and time table.I'm not allowed to give you link here. Across the street from bus stop you have tram station take... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Choose a room looking at courtyard (back from the street)"
Read review
"I had a roomon on the street but it is still quiet ."
Read review
"We had a room overlooking the main road at the front which was a little noisy when the morning rush hour..."
Read review
"Rooms to the rear would probably be quieter"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing