Hotel Dubrovnik
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Dubrovnik

La habitación, ya de salida.
Traveller (921)
Panorama at the Hotel Dubrovnik
360
Panoramas (19)
crown suite view
Room & Suite (600)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#14 of 71 hotels in Zagreb
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Hotel Dubrovnik is located on the main city square of Zagreb which has a unique hospitality tradition since 1929. It is the only hotel located in the heart of Zagreb and it is surrounded by most of the major tourist sites such as the cathedral, Zagreb old town, Dolac market, parks, bars and restaurants. The hotel contains a total of 222 rooms which are equipped with air-conditioning, private bathrooms with showers or a bathtub, hairdryer, TV and a minibar. If our guests have any additional request for their room, they can contact the hotel. One of the most unique features of Hotel Dubrovnik is that there is a tram station located right in front of the hotel that will take you to most places because the public transport in Zagreb is well organized and there is a taxi stop located 50m from the hotel. Our guests can enjoy American Steak House Restaurant which serves Croatian cuisine, a Lounge Bar and a summer terrace facing the main square.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Secured parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Croatian, German and 1 more

Location

Ulica Ljudevita Gaja 1, Zagreb 10000 Croatia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Pleso Airport
10.6 km
See all flights
Zagreb Central Station
12 min
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,039 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hotel Dubrovnik, nestled in a prime central location, is lauded for its convenience to attractions and ease of walkability. While some guests commend the hotel for its spacious and clean rooms, the consensus among many travelers is that the accommodations are dated and in need of a refresh. The breakfast variety receives appreciation, though calls for updated amenities and improved maintenance are recurrent. Opinions on service vary, with instances of both commendable staff encounters and frustrating service lapses. Critics often note the hotel's atmosphere and value could be enhanced, suggesting that it may not meet expectations for the price paid.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,039Reviews35Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 901
  • 855
  • 229
  • 38
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
HelenWanderlust wrote a review May 2023
Singapore, Singapore
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Happening Hotel Dubrovnik is located in the bustling and largest main Ban Josip Jelacic Square, and is one of the most famous landmark in Zagreb. Hotel is accessible to all the main tourist attractions with high walkabilty score. All their reception front desk staff are extremely friendly, attentive and helpful. Was grateful that they successfully helped me to book a last minute day tour to Varazdin and Trakoscan Castle, and also proactively arranged a takeaway pack breakfast for me when I checked out very early at 2:40am. This is pedestrian zone only, so you need to walk around 50 feet to the left of hotel entrance, to the nearest taxi stand. Taxi fare is around EUR30 to / fro Zagreb Airport. Hotel buffet breakfast offers the usual selection of hot and cold dishes. If you ask for room with a view of the hip and happening square (which I had with beautiful view of St Mary's Cathedral and sun rise), be prepared for loud party noise that goes on until wee hours of the morning. Otherwise, ask for a quiet room instead. Room is small and dated with a tiny shower stall, but you can pay more for larger rooms with bathtub instead. Highly recommended for excellent welcoming and attentive service in Captivating and Charming Croatia. Helen Singapore
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Dubrovnik, Owner at Hotel Dubrovnik
Responded 3 Oct 2023
Dear Helen, We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience during your stay. We are especially proud of our beautiful location in the heart of Zagreb, and we are so glad that you enjoyed our stunning views of the city. We are also grateful for your kind words about our comfortable rooms, delicious breakfast, and friendly staff. We are committed to providing our guests with an exceptional experience, and we are so glad that we were able to meet your expectations. We are especially pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be the perfect place to stay in Zagreb. This is a high compliment, and we are committed to maintaining our high standards of excellence. Hope to see you again. Best regards, - Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LanCReviews wrote a review Aug 2021
Los Angeles, California
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this hotel because of its location, which is smack in the center of the Old Town. You can walk anywhere. It is a clean hotel with modern parts cobbled onto a non-modern sensibility. Sometimes this works and sometimes it doesn’t and in this case, the mishmash is that—an awkward mishmash. Nonetheless this is minor as it’s just an issue of style. Here are issues of functionalities. The carpet in the room is quite worn and a worn brown carpet doesn’t provide an uplifting sense for guests. There is zero charging outlets at the night table area. There are some on the desk and on the floor level. The bathroom is very nice and clean and modern. However there is no conditioner. For women (with long hair) that’s just not great. The blow dryer is the kind that is attached to the wall. Not strong. Adequate for men with short or little hair perhaps. I should be fair and say that the staff is great, especially at the front desk. They went out of their way to help me get my documents printed.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Dubrovnik, Owner at Hotel Dubrovnik
Responded 16 Dec 2021
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment posted here on TripAdvisor. All your notes are noted and will be rectified where possible. Thank you for your observations! All the best from Zagreb, Gordan Šušak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
intrepid1406 wrote a review Sept 2021
Toronto, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
the great things about this place: the location. It's UNBEATABLE. If you have a lot you wanna get done in Zagreb, the mains square is the place to be. The whole transit system passess through the square.

It's a pretty standard business hotel with nice rooms, beds, functioning AC, etc., all that you'd expect. Extensive breakfast included, not really worth much despite the variety and high quality, since the city centre is crawling with cheap and delicious things to eat.

But oh the proximity to everything! You can get anything, or make to measure anything, along Ilica on the way to British Square. There's a massive bookstore next door and several more within a block; there are a ton of music stores a block away, and some of Croatia's top inland restaurants are within 10 minutes walk.

There are some boutique hotels in Zagreb that people tell me are amazingly nice, and not super expensive. But whatever they offer, they're not right on the main square.

I've stayed here before, and I'll stay here again. It's not the greatest hotel ever. But it's comfortable, it's acceptable, it's not expensive, and did I mention about the location?
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Dubrovnik, Owner at Hotel Dubrovnik
Responded 16 Dec 2021
Dear guest, Thank you for your great comment? Did you mention about the location? Yes, you did! Warm welcome back sometime soon! Best regards, Gordan Šušak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mladen N wrote a review Sept 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel location is absolutely perfect for anyone visiting Zagreb as it is just off the main square, the staff are very helpful and friendly and the hotel's dedicated parking lot is about 2 minutes walk away, which is a godsend for a city centre hotel. The room was nice enough, however one big drawback is that there are no blackout curtains, which is a problem when you're facing a very well lit main square or trying to get a bit of a lie in. It is also obvious the hotel needs a bit of TLC, the rooms are looking a little bit tired.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Dubrovnik, Owner at Hotel Dubrovnik
Responded 16 Dec 2021
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment posted here on TripAdvisor. New blackout curtains has been ordered and will be reality soon. Thank you for this note. All the best from Zagreb, Gordan Šušak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanie Dinowitz wrote a review Apr 2022
New York City, New York
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The positive: right in the center of everything. Room was fine. Big bathtub.
The negative: A big double sink surprisingly had No space to put anything, nor were there any shelves in the bathroom. Odd.
As soon as we walked in we were hit with a strong smell of cleaning products which gave me a headache. The window in our room was open so the room smelled fine but I dreaded walking through that front door my entire stay. Maybe they’re trying to smell ‘clean’ during COVID times but it only smelled toxic to me.
Breakfast was average at best. Rubbery scrambled eggs, fruit in syrup, espresso machine was broken.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Dubrovnik, Owner at Hotel Dubrovnik
Responded 26 May 2022
Dear Joanie, Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for recognizing our perfect location. We are sorry you had a headache because of our cleaning products, I believe we can agree that everything in our power has to be done to secure hygiene in a public place like a hotel. Maybe we're trying to smell "Clean" and maybe we are just trying to ensure the safety of all of our guests, wouldn't you agree? Be that as it may, we're unhappy that you didn't feel good and that your headache reduced the level of comfort you were supposed to have while staying with us. Your breakfast suggestions have been forwarded to our colleagues and thank you for letting us know we can improve our service :) We hope we will have the chance to see you at Hotel Dubrovnik again. Best regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ron H wrote a review Aug 2023
Acworth, Georgia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
If not for location, this is a three star hotel. Our stay was decent and the front desk staff in particular was outstanding. It is located directly on the square and perfect for exploring the city. The hotel rooms are quite dated and need of remodel. The air conditioning is subpar and our room never cooled below 24-25 C. The fridge didn't cool well either and we could find no ice in the building. Breakfast was good, but was limited in traditional breakfast items (many items seemed to be leftovers from previous day dinners). There is parking available for those driving in POV or rental, but suggest calling ahead for exact location and instructions. All in all, we enjoyed our visit to Zagreb and Hotel Dubrovnik. There are many other places to stay that are more reasonably priced, however, that are also very close to the city square that we will likely visit in lieu of this hotel on our next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Contact front desk for parking instructions and location as it's a little tricky to find.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nkechi N wrote a review July 2023
Silver Spring, Maryland
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My friends and I stayed at Hotel Dubrovnik for three nights. We were put in the old part of the hotel on the 6th floor. The front desk staff were very friendly despite being overwhelmed by the number of other guests checking in and out. They explained the breakfast buffet and wifi and then we were allowed to head to our room.

In the old part of the hotel there is one tiny elevator so you have to wait for a while before it comes.

When we opened our room we were dismayed. Stained carpet, furnishings that looked 40 years old, a crooked sink, one dim light in the bathroom and thin sheets that barely separated ones body from the mattress. There were only 2 free power outlets and no usb ports. We got two small body towels and two hand towels (no washcloths). One pillow per person on the bed.

The second night I spotted ants in the bathroom and a weird bug on top of my sheets.

I have traveled all over the world and this is definitely not the usual 4* standard in most places. The whole room was badly in need of renovation.

Breakfast though was decent. Several options and flavorful food. The location of the hotel was also good- you are minutes away from the old city (though note you have to walk your luggage to the hotel as there are no cars allowed in the square).

However the proximity to the old city can also stink...Saturday night teenagers loudly sang from 3-4am and despite being on the 6th floor the noise woke us all up as windows are not soundproofed.

So I give this place 3 stars for location, breakfast and kind staff. But if you like luxury or modern accommodations- this is not the hotel for you.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Don't expect luxury
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Yvonne O wrote a review May 2022
The Netherlands
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was spotlessly clean, and rooms were quiet. Good bed and shower, faultless wifi (I was there a week for work). Breakfast box in case of early flights very kindly offered.
Points for improvement: blackout curtains please! I was exhausted, awake at 5 am every morning. Breakfast buffet was poor, I'd expect a wee bit more quality for what I paid per night. I really hope they stop with the small plastic single use bottles and install soap dispensers in the bathrooms and showers.
It's a fine hotel for tour groups, but next time I'll choose somewhere more intimate.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Dubrovnik, Owner at Hotel Dubrovnik
Responded 10 Jan 2023
Dear Yvonneo585, Thank you for leaving a review for Hotel Dubrovnik. Obviously, we are never happy when our guests did not experience a 5 star stay with us. We're glad to see that you enjoyed our Wi-fi in the hotel and that is was helpful for your work :) Thank you so much for leaving us a personal note where you believe we can improve. We hope we will see you in Zagreb again. Best regards, - Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bojan M wrote a review Sept 2022
Dundas, Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We learned hard way that if you book this hotel using Booking.com parking is charged more than 30 CAD per day, but when you book directly with the hotel parking is free. Neither hotel or Booking.com was willing to help us with this charge of 275 CAD for 9 days we spent at the hotel. This is posing a question, why would anyone book this hotel using Booking.com when you can get the same room for the same cost and free parking?? When checking in, no one at the hotel reception informed us there will be a charge for the parking. If you check Hotel Dubrovnik web site it is stated in bold that parking is free but when you check Booking.com it is stated "Private parking" only.
Booking.com also blocked me from writing an review on their site which is clearly saying what type of business they are in and how well false advertising works! I hope this review will help others not to make a same mistake as us.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Dubrovnik, Owner at Hotel Dubrovnik
Responded 13 Nov 2022
Dear BojanM471, Thank you very much for your review and for staying in Hotel Dubrovnik in Zagreb. That is true, if you book directly through our official hotel website, then parking is free of charge. On the Booking.com website, it clearly states that there is a price for parking, it seems to us that you didn't read carefully, but this could happen to anyone, right? You posted a great questions in your review, why would anyone make a booking on the booking.com website if we offer the best deal directly on our website? It seems to us special deals exist for a reason, wouldn't you agree? We think it's great when users share their experiences to other users to make sure they don't make the same mistake like you did, which in this case is, you did not read everything carefully, you're not happy you missed our great deal and have the courage to accuse us of "false advertising". And please keep in mind that you answered your own question you have asked in this review. When everything is taken into consideration, it seems that you gave us a 1 star review because you missed out on a great deal we had to offer and didn't read carefully , please explain to us how is this fair? It would be great to see you again at the hotel, have a great day and good luck in your future quest to find great hotel deals :) Best regards, - Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charbel Assaf wrote a review Aug 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel location is very practical for touristic purposes; it is near all sites and you can do it all by walk. However, the stay at the hotel was very disappointing because since our arrival we faced MANY facilities problems inside our room. The sink exploded, the water wasn't working, we didn't have any towels. Also, my card didn't work for the whole stay, i needed to change it at the reception twice a day to enter my room. It was exhausting and not pleasing at all. The staff was not very cooperative nor very welcoming. Cleaning 0. Welcoming and greeting 0. When you call for a problem they don't even care. I had a problem, the lamp was not working, when i called she said she was going to send someone up and until check out no one came. Room cleaning is 0. The tea cups were not cleaned and left as is. No toilet paper refills. I had a really bad stay and I am VERY disappointed by the hotel. I expected way higher than this.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from intrepid1406
Toronto, Canada256 contributions240 helpful votes
It's probably CCTV-covered. There's no in-person guard. The parking lot is very small, maybe 40-50 cars, and it's not adjacent to the hotel but close by. Zagreb is not exactly a high-crime area! The most important risk to cars in that lot is masonry falling from adjacent buildings during earthquakes. There have been 2000 earthquakes in the last 2 years, a few of them big but most not felt. Why don't you take the train instead? :)
Answer from quadmo
Morgantown, West Virginia90 contributions12 helpful votes
5 nights in Zagreb is more than enough to see the city. Part of our group was on the Anex side. We stayed for 4 nights on the older side and had a view of the square. The older side was nice and never felt that we missed out being on that side. We had a deluxe suite. It was #531. The hotel arranged a taxi transfer for us from the airport. They added it to our bill. We did give the driver a $20 tip because he was so gracious. He gave us info on where to access the best ATM to get kunas. No free water in the room but we had water bottles which we filled. Their water from the faucet is good and safe to drink. There is a city tax added to your bill per night. The breakfast is amazing and included in your room cost. No egg station but I there were such varied choices that it was not missed. No coffee maker inthe room. The coffee shops and bakerys are right outside your door. In Croatia coffee is a social scene. Not unusual to sit for hours sipping a brew. Need kunas. Using credit cards for small purchases is not possible. Food in Croatia very very inexpensive. Highly recommend the food tour!
Answer from jc0691
Brisbane, Australia248 contributions202 helpful votes
Hi Our room also had 2 single beds. I am sure if you asked at reception they would be able to help you as they were very obliging.
travelgal100 asked a question Jan 2019
Walnut Creek, CA87 contributions
Is the breakfast complimentary? If not, how much does the buffet cost?
Answer from CommanderBiro
Windsor, United Kingdom486 contributions352 helpful votes
It’s complimentary and very good, with a large selection of food to suit all tastes.
Pedro W asked a question Sept 2018
London, United Kingdom15 contributions5 helpful votes
How much roughly is it in a proper taxi not Uber, from airport to the hotel
Answer from Hotel D
Zagreb, Croatia7 contributions
Hey Pedro, There is no fixed answer because the airport in Zagreb is in a different county and that county had it's own taxi service. The problem is that their rates tend to be very high and it tends to happen that our guests feel that they were ripped off. They tend to be 35-50 Euros, it really depends. We offer airport transfers from/to the airport and the fixed price is 23 EUR per direction.
ben960 wrote a tip June 2024
Greater London, United Kingdom24 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plane your stay around Friday night when the lovely street food market gets to life as well as the 1.2km street next to it."
Read full review
Peter H wrote a tip May 2024
Leicester, United Kingdom189 contributions58 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Getting down before 8:30, not so busy for breakfast"
Read full review
Tim N wrote a tip May 2024
Hanover, Canada15 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Cars are not allowed in city center. Parking outside of the area."
Read full review
JohnCooze05 wrote a tip May 2024
London, United Kingdom148 contributions86 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid breakfast. It’s chaos."
Read full review
Sarge56 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Burleson, Texas1,124 contribution86 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"You cannot drive to this location, your taxi will drop you as close as they can so you will have to walk with luggage for a couple hundred feet."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Zagreb area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$197 - AU$230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
dubrovnik hotel zagreb, hotel dubrovnik zagreb
LOCATION
CroatiaCentral CroatiaZagreb
NUMBER OF ROOMS
222
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL DUBROVNIK (AU$197): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Zagreb, Croatia) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Dubrovnik
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Dubrovnik?
Nearby attractions include Escape Room Enigmarium Zagreb (0.2 km), ExitGames Escape Room Zagreb (0.3 km), and Alcatraz (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Dubrovnik?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Dubrovnik?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Dubrovnik?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Dubrovnik?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Dubrovnik?
Conveniently located restaurants include Curry Bowl, Heritage I Croatian Food I Snack Bar, and KAI Street Food Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Dubrovnik?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hotel Dubrovnik have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Dubrovnik offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Dubrovnik located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Zagreb.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Dubrovnik?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Dubrovnik?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Zagreb HotelsZagreb Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ZagrebHotels near Hotel Dubrovnik
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars